• Would recommend?
    Yes
    Traction control system & check engine light

    By JOHN S. in Yelm, WA

    My traction control system light kept coming on when it wasn’t supposed to and my check engine light was also on. Steve found that my brakes needed recalibrated and he found some broken wiring and fixed the problem. They charged me significantly less than quoted and the free 35 point inspection discovered a tire wear/front end alignment problem I didn’t realize I had. I’ll need to take it to Walt’s or Les Schwann to be aligned, but appreciate the inspection and clear photos. He also discovered my oil pressure switch was leaking and was able to order the part same day and clean up the link. These guys are professional, courteous and do good work and they are fair to deal with. I have tried five or six auto repair shops in the Yelm area and have had the most satisfying results with Turner Automotive.

    Vehicle:
    Saturn Aura

    Service Date:
    12/26/2019

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Awesome as always

    By Stephanie B. in Rainier, WA

    Took care of our van as if their own!

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Chevy Van

    Service Date:
    04/11/2024

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Excellent customer service

    By Clyde G. in Centralia, WA

    The service and repairs were excellent. They exceeded all my expectations.

    Vehicle:
    Lincoln Navigator

    Service Date:
    03/22/2024

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    2014 nissan frontier

    By Teresa Y.

    Steve, thank you always for your professional work on all my vehicles. Your the best my friend, Number 1 Automotive Service in Thurston County.

    Vehicle:
    Nissan Frontier

    Service Date:
    04/04/2024

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Great service!

    By Craig M. in Rainier, WA

    I know when I take my vehicles to Turner's they will take great care of my car. They never go ahead and do work that they haven't discussed with me , they give me a quote first and they don't do anything extra til they check with me first. I've been using Turner's four 4 years and will continue to go back to them as long as I reside in WA. Great friendly staff and very knowledgeable.

    Vehicle:
    Kia Sportage

    Service Date:
    04/03/2024

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    I am a regular customer , and the service is 5 stars as always.

    By Steve C. in Rainier, WA

    Wouldn't take my vehicles anywhere else:)

    Vehicle:
    Cadillac DTS

    Service Date:
    03/27/2024

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Brian B. in Rainier, WA

    Brian said that they're really good and he appreciates them being here in town, they do really well.

    Vehicle:
    Honda Accord Sdn

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    03/19/2024

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Exellent service at a reasonable price .

    By John G. in Rainier, WA

    They serviced my car while I waited and helped me prioritize and schedule needed work on my truck. Very helpful.

    Vehicle:
    Subaru Forester

    Service Date:
    03/26/2024

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Great service

    By BRUCE K. in Rainier, WA

    We are always pleased with the work performed by Turner Automotive plus we enjoy the friendly atmosphere!

    Vehicle:
    Ford F-150

    Service Date:
    03/25/2024

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Professional, dependable, excellent service, fantastic staff, reliable

    By Wendy K. in Yelm, WA

    I was extremely happy with the service I received from Steve Turner and his staff. They were very helpful and thorough when it came to diagnosing my truck. They gave me a spot on estimate and my truck was ready on the predicted pick up day. They provided pictures of what was found wrong with my truck. I felt my truck was in good hands when I left it. I will definitely bring my truck back for repairs. My experience was very positive and I give them high recommendations.

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Silverado SS

    Service Date:
    03/20/2024