• Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great customer care

    By KIM/STEVEN B. in Cary, NC

    My wife, mother in law, and I have been using Renaissance Auto Care exclusively for a few years. Jay and his team are always professional and are not in the practice of "identifying problems" to upcharge the customer. The knowledge and concern for the customer and the care for their vehicles is unparalleled. My wife and I have very busy schedules and Jay always finds the time to get us on the schedule in a timely manner. If you take the time to try and find a better shop then you will be wasting your time and money. Just call renaissance auto care.

    Vehicle:
    Subaru

    Service Date:
    01/13/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Benz c 240 check engine

    By KEITH W. in Morrisville, NC

    Jay and his team provide the ultimate diagnosis and customer service experience. Their pricing is much better than the dealer and they do not upsell services. I trust them and bring both cars there for all service. Keith

    Vehicle:
    Mercedes-Benz C240

    Service Date:
    12/21/2016

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Genuine professionals

    By BEN G. in Morrisville, NC

    Couldn't be more confident that I'm receiving the highest level of customer service and reliable advice. Jay, Gary and Gene are genuine professionals willing to take whatever time's required to address any and all issues. I've been coming to these folks for 15 years and not once have I been disappointed. Every family member has had their vehicle serviced at Renaissance, and we'll continued to rely on this team well into the future.

    Vehicle:
    Nissan Pathfinder

    Service Date:
    08/24/2016

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great customer service and very knowledgeable technicians

    By CHARLENE J. in Cary, NC

    I have been taking my cars to Renaissance for years and would not consider going any place else for automotive service and/or repairs. Jay, Gene and the rest of the team at Renaissance are outstanding - both in terms of customer service and in their skill, knowledge and expertise in correctly diagnosing and expertly making repairs! These gentlemen have spent hours on my vehicles to ensure they found and properly repaired any problems - and some problems with my cars were extremely difficult to find or unusual. These gentlemen took the time to truly investigate and resolve the problem(s). They do not do "quick fixes" - they properly and fully repair problems, fully examine vehicles in for minor or major service, and are very honest about whether or not something needs to be done. They also do not try to sell you services you do not need. They have an incredible level of integrity and are truly oriented towards providing the highest level of service and ensuring customer satisfaction! They are the BEST!

    Vehicle:
    Mercedes-Benz E320

    Service Date:
    08/18/2016

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Honda cr-v repair

    By JULIE O. in Cary, NC

    You can't get better service than at Renaissance Auto Care. They are absolutely head and shoulders above the rest. My car is 14 years old and has almost 300,000 miles. Over the years, I've had it serviced at both the dealerships and other service centers who have charged me too much and never seem to get the problem fixed the first time. I recently had an emergent problem with my car and thought it was headed to the salvage yard. I ran across Renaissance Auto Care 5 Star Reviews. The reviews are correct in that they treated me like family. The owner Jay went out of his way to explain the problem, possible additional problems and my options. They were able to fix my car! The service was QUICK and BELOW the estimated cost. Honestly, I believe the service they provide is worth twice what they charge. My biggest regret is that I didn't find this gem of service center sooner. I can't compliment the service enough. Keep up the outstanding work!!

    Vehicle:
    Honda CR-V

    Service Date:
    06/14/2016

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    William groblewski&family

    By William G. in Cary, NC

    I have to write another great review for the team at Renaissance Auto. The whole staff us committed to top notch service from the front desk to the shop area. My family has a variety of Honda/Accura vehicles and all run great and we're confident with advice and care. Fantastic customer service!

    Service Date:
    03/04/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Customer service focus

    By JEFF F. in Apex, NC

    I work in a customer support role for a living, and these folks know what it takes to build confidence and treat their customers with respect. I know almost zero about cars & engines, so I had called Jay Parrish because family friends had highly recommended him and I needed a second opinion on some work that needed to be done. He wasn't available when I called the first time, but I received an (apologetic even though it wasn't at all necessary) call back just an hour or so later where he took the time to understand my concerns and explain things in terms a layman like me could follow. When we finished even that initial call, Jay had already gone a long way to establishing trust. Which in my opinion is the single most important thing in someone working on your cars. You just want to know you're not getting fleeced and that the work that's being done is quality. And after having subsequently taken the vehicle to them, I feel like that's exactly what I got from Jay & Renaissance. Thanks, I'll definitely be back.

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Tacoma

    Service Date:
    07/07/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Just great

    By SANDEEP V. in Cary, NC

    definately recomend.. They fixed my car AC on time and were able to save money as well.

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Cressida

    Service Date:
    07/07/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Super cool, literally!!!

    By JAMIE/TERRI P. in Holly Springs, NC

    Took our 2011 VW Golf to Jay and his crew at Rennaisance and they were able to replace the AC compressor control valve versus the entire compressor. The cost of the repair was very reasonable and the AC now works as intended. Great Work, Great People, Great Business! Thank you, Jamie Poole

    Vehicle:
    Volkswagen Golf

    Service Date:
    07/13/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Saved the day

    By JOANNA B. in Cary, NC

    They were the only repair shop in town that would take me on a moment's notice to fix my car that had broken down and left me stranded. They had her up and running within 24 hours.

    Vehicle:
    Honda Civic

    Service Date:
    07/07/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Always great service

    By AMY W. in Raleigh, NC

    Always professional. Never push unneeded repairs. Keeps my car running great.

    Vehicle:
    Honda Civic

    Service Date:
    07/07/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Diane G. in Holly Springs, NC

    Diane said she and her husband like this business. They have done business with them in the past. The employees did a good job and they worked well.

    Vehicle:
    Nissan Pathfinder

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    06/29/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Greg K. in Cary, NC

    Greg said this business did everything he asked them to do.

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet S10 Pickup

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    06/26/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Such a great place!

    By WENDY B. in Raleigh, NC

    Thank you Jay for your time in explaining what was going on with my car and patiently working towards a solution! I would highly recommend Renaissance!

    Vehicle:
    Mercedes-Benz GL350

    Service Date:
    06/07/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    You guys are great

    By JOSEPH B. in Cary, NC

    super knowledgeable, very friendly, and you don't try to fuck the customer sideways

    Vehicle:
    Ford Taurus

    Service Date:
    06/21/2017