• Would recommend?
    Yes
    Going back!

    By William H. in Richmond, TX

    Last month my truck was misfiring and just running really bad. I brought it into Garage Guys, and the next day I had it back .. purring like a kitten. I highly recommend them.

    Service Date:
    05/15/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great place with integrity!

    By Robert P. in Damon, TX

    After some suspension repairs I performed, I came to Garage Guys to get an alignment. They noticed a part that was bad that I didn’t inspect which affects the alignment. Sandy informed me that they couldn’t do the alignment due to this bad part and showed me what they found. If you want integrity and honesty, Garage guys will do you right! Thanks to the crew for a great place!

    Service Date:
    11/06/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    State inspection

    By David S. in Richmond, TX

    Everyone is professional and customer oriented

    Vehicle:
    Ford Edge

    Service Date:
    11/04/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Good work

    By Melvin H. in Richmond, TX

    The Garage Guys Automotive is close to my home. There is very little wait time to get the work done. When the do the work on the vehicle they usually complete it quickly. The cost is somewhat high.

    Vehicle:
    Ford F-150

    Service Date:
    10/25/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great experience

    By Jim T.

    My first trip to Garage Guys was a completely positive experience. They were prompt, professional and courteous and most of all very honest. I will definitely return my future automotive needs.

    Vehicle:
    Hyundai Sonata

    Service Date:
    10/24/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Blake A. in Richmond, TX

    Blake said that the place got him in the same day which he appreciated, had quick service, and it was done right.

    Vehicle:
    Ram 1500

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    09/11/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Inspection

    By Ali A. in Nada, TX

    Appointment was quick and fast and they always do a great job.

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Tahoe

    Service Date:
    10/23/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Super service

    By Lupe H. in Rosenberg, TX

    Again!!! Garage Guys to the rescue! You guys rock!

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Impala

    Service Date:
    10/18/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Hildredge K. in Lane City, TX

    Hildredge said they followed through, were thorough, and had great service. Sandy and his wife were very pleasant to deal with.

    Vehicle:
    Ford Edge

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    10/11/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Hildredge K. in Lane City, TX

    Hildredge said they followed through, were thorough, and had great service. Sandy and his wife were very pleasant to deal with.

    Vehicle:
    Ford Edge

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    10/11/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Very satisfied.

    By Gary J. in Richmond, TX

    Very satisfied overall. Had some problems with the "Service Engine" light coming on after major repairs that were done but that was addressed. Very friendly staff.

    Vehicle:
    Subaru Forester

    Service Date:
    10/09/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great service always

    By Rick M. in Richmond, TX

    I took my Prius in again and received good friendly service as always. I was able to talk shop with Sandy about the car at length and felt was given a good idea about the car's condition.

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Prius

    Service Date:
    09/06/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Superb customer service

    By Jeanie M. in Beasley, TX

    Everyone here is friendly and welcoming. I have several appointments and all questions are thoroughly addressed. They have even checked out issues for free.

    Vehicle:
    Mazda Mazda5

    Service Date:
    09/11/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Always great service

    By Verified Customer in Sugar Land, TX

    These guys always take care of me. Fair prices and good service are hard to come by these days, and the Garage Guys always bring it.

    Vehicle:
    Lexus RX 350

    Service Date:
    09/23/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Service review

    By Gary J. in Richmond, TX

    Job done well. Very friendly, professional and stayed in communication with me. First time here but won't be the last.

    Vehicle:
    Honda CR-V

    Service Date:
    09/20/2019