ReScore Reviews™ (2)
Luis, According to your invoice/charges you were only charged the agreed amount of $105 in diagnosis labor, it was not necessary to call for authorization because we did not go outside the agreed hour of diagnosis. The additional labor of $29.99 for the oil service and vehicle inspection labor to total of $134.99 in labor charges. The remaineder of the invoice total was the oil filter, engine oil, washer fluid, shop supplies and taxes to total $75.71, with an invoice total of $210.70 as was signed for. I can supply a copy of the invoice and a signed repair order. If you have any questions we are open to explainging and discussing your needed repairs and diagnostics. Thank you for reviewing our service and providing feedback. Please take the time to review the invoice and the correct totals, it would be nice if you would rescore our service once you have identified the charges were not outside the agreed repair order.
Thank you for taking my call Dave. I am sorry that you were not charged the quote. I will speak with my service team and be sure they have more of a conversation about price discepancy. Also, I will follow up with the issues we discussed.
Thank you for the rescore Dave. We are here for you whatever you need for your SL.
Eurosport has serviced this SUV for several years including brake jobs etc. Now I wonder what else has been forgotten and that I have paid for. Very dissapointed! ! ! !
Bob, I apologize that your cover did not get reinstalled at your initial visit. We verified with your Vehicle Identification Number that the cover installed was correct, I believe it is the exact cover that came off your vehicle. As we do not have a multitude of covers in our possession. As for the service reset, we used a new piece of equipment to reset the indicator. I am not sure what went wrong but I will report it to our equipment supplier so they are aware of the issue and it does not happen again. If you have any concerns with the quality of the service work performed I will be happy to set up a one on one overview/inspection of your vehicle with 35 year master Mercedes Benz Technician Mark Wilson. Please contact me on my cell with any questions or concerns. We would like to earn your recommendation and show you our standard is excellent service.
John, we are sorry you were not happy with the repair to your vehicle. We had to start by replacing the failed mirror motor that had exposed/shorting wires. We were unable to verify the mirror control unit also failed unitl the failed mirror motor was removed and replaced. We thought you understood that throughout our conversations but apparently that is not so. We are here to help if you want to continue to address the mirror issue with your vehicle, we are able to fix it when you are ready.
Brian, I am confused on some of the statements listed in this review. I believe that there is something lost in translation with this over the phone review. We will contact you to clarify.
Larry, Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback. Our price for your transmission rebuild is set to cover our costs and make a fair profit. We are not the cheapest repair shop in town but our highly skilled staff is here for you when you need us. Thank you again, we look forward to helping you with your S600.
Syd, I am sorry that you were not happy with our diagnostic of your vehicle. We recommended the service and reset of the transmission because that has the best result in resolving shifting issues in the Mini automatic transmission. I am certain had you continued with that repair that you would have been happy with the results. Please let us know if you would like to give it a try, we will work with you to resolve your vehicles issues and get you safely back on the road.
Thank you for taking the time to give our company a review. Customer feedback allows us to improve our services everyday. We understand there was a loss of communication when it came to quoting the repair and additional problems that were found during actual repair. We plan to give more up-to-date information as the repair process is performed and verify we have the complete customer information in the future to avoid any possibilities for miscommunication. We are equipped with many tools to allow for better communication and will be sure they are put to work. Thank you again for your time.
Besides that disappointment, the servicing of the car was great. I had no issue with the car at all and they were pretty expeditious in getting the car ready.
I am sorry for the inconvenience this caused. We have identified the flaw and are working on correcting it. Loaner scheduling is sometimes difficult, we don't always know when a customer will return with the vehicle that another customer has requested. We try to stay on top of it but, sometime a persons schedule gets out of hand. Once the vehicle is out of our possession, we don't have control of it anymore. We understand the issue and will do our best to prevent it from happening again. We are happy to hear the vehicle service met your expectations. As the most experienced Mini Facility in Idaho we are also the most passionate about them.
Thank you Syd, have a great Holiday.
Dominic, thank you for the review. We had left a message. Sorry it did not reach you. At your next appointment we will make sure we have the contact information we need to get in touch with you sooner. We appreciate your business.
Roger, thank you for the review. June is a very busy month for us. I appologize we did not meet your expactations and timeline for completion. I will speak with the service team and see what we can do to improve here.
Walt, thank you for the review. I spoke with the tech and we will be sure to address these things a little more proactive. Thank you for your review and referrals.
Thank you for your review Steve. We appreciate your business and referrals. Have a great summer.
Thank you for the review Max. I will speak with the Service Team. If you have any questions or concerns feel free to call, text or e-mail me 208-323-1450 or firstname.lastname@example.org .
Crystal, thank you for letting us know about the tint issue. The stickers reminders are a low tac glue and should not caused an issue. We will keep an eye on it. Let us know if you have any other questions or concerns.
Andy, thank you for the review, Happy Holidays.
Sid/Judy, thank you for the review. Sorry about the cold room. We will make some adjustments to the thermostat. Have a great holiday season.
Thank you for the review Anthony.
Thank you for the kind word John.