Overview

Overall Rating 4.85/5Overall Rating 4.85/5Overall Rating 4.85/5Overall Rating 4.85/5rating 4.85

488 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5rating 4.0
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
99% Would Recommend
99% Business Response
Latest Review 10 days ago

Reviews


LM
LUIS M.
Boise, ID
MINI Cooper
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
07/15/2017
Good follow up when customers provide a bad review
Thanks for clarifying that ONLY $105 dollars were charged to me for the diagnosis of the noise.

Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
07/15/2017
Overpriced labor
I took my car for an oil change and a noise; I was told I had to sign a paper agreeing to a 100 dollars charge for a maximum of an hour to diagnose the problem; the problem was identified, but another issue was observed; they did not call me to ask me if I wanted them to proceed, so they did. I ended paying 210 dollars for the diagnostic; from which only 25 were related to the oil change......
JEREMY K., General Manager from Eurosport (Mercedes, BMW, Mini, Porsche) responded on 07/18/2017

Luis, According to your invoice/charges you were only charged the agreed amount of $105 in diagnosis labor, it was not necessary to call for authorization because we did not go outside the agreed hour of diagnosis. The additional labor of $29.99 for the oil service and vehicle inspection labor to total of $134.99 in labor charges. The remaineder of the invoice total was the oil filter, engine oil, washer fluid, shop supplies and taxes to total $75.71, with an invoice total of $210.70 as was signed for. I can supply a copy of the invoice and a signed repair order. If you have any questions we are open to explainging and discussing your needed repairs and diagnostics. Thank you for reviewing our service and providing feedback. Please take the time to review the invoice and the correct totals, it would be nice if you would rescore our service once you have identified the charges were not outside the agreed repair order. 


DL
DAVE L.
Caldwell, ID
Mercedes-Benz SL500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/28/2017
Im happy now !
Had a problem that was taken care of as soon as they found out. Jeremy is doing a great job

Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
02/28/2017
Not too happy !
Not too happy ! I ordered a part and was told at the time I ordered it the price was $50.00 I had searched online for the same part OEM and found the list price was $49.99 but the price was $ 34.82. $ 5.00 postage and I figured that extra $ 10.00 was OK.......My real price was 60 plus sales tax Now $20.00 extra is not so cool with me .
JEREMY K., General Manager from Eurosport (Mercedes, BMW, Mini, Porsche) responded on 02/28/2017

Thank you for taking my call Dave. I am sorry that you were not charged the quote. I will speak with my service team and be sure they have more of a conversation about price discepancy. Also, I will  follow up with the issues we discussed. 

JEREMY K., General Manager from Eurosport (Mercedes, BMW, Mini, Porsche) responded on 03/07/2017

Thank you for the rescore Dave. We are here for you whatever you need for your SL. 


BQ
BOB Q.
Meridian, ID
Mercedes-Benz ML320
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
10/28/2016
Unorganized, the right had of this shop does not know what the left hand is doing!
In the summer of 2016 I took my Mercedes ML 320 CDI into this shop to have a engine oil cooler leak fixed. I spent a good amount of money to have this done. In Oct. 2016 I had an occasion to pop the hood on my SUV, whereupon I saw that the engine cover had not been replaced. I called and scheduled a 100,000 mile service preformed on it. Eurosport said they had found the cover and would install it when I brought it in for service. After this service " which was a good amount of money" upon getting home popped the hood and found Eurosport had replaced the engine cover but was not the correct one. Eurosport also did not reset the computer in the SUV.

Eurosport has serviced this SUV for several years including brake jobs etc. Now I wonder what else has been forgotten and that I have paid for. Very dissapointed! ! ! !
JEREMY K., General Manager from Eurosport (Mercedes, BMW, Mini, Porsche) responded on 11/02/2016

Bob, I apologize that your cover did not get reinstalled at your initial visit. We verified with your Vehicle Identification Number that the cover installed was correct, I believe it is the exact cover that came off your vehicle. As we do not have a multitude of covers in our possession. As for the service reset, we used a new piece of equipment to reset the indicator. I am not sure what went wrong but I will report it to our equipment supplier so they are aware of the issue and it does not happen again. If you have any concerns with the quality of the service work performed I will be happy to set up a one on one overview/inspection of your vehicle with 35 year master Mercedes Benz Technician Mark Wilson. Please contact me on my cell with any questions or concerns. We would like to earn your recommendation and show you our standard is excellent service. 


JJ
John J.
Idaho
Mercedes-Benz S500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
09/20/2016 Category: Service
John said the business did not fix his vehicle, and charged him a lot of money.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JEREMY K., General Manager from Eurosport (Mercedes, BMW, Mini, Porsche) responded on 10/04/2016

John, we are sorry you were not happy with the repair to your vehicle. We had to start by replacing the failed mirror motor that had exposed/shorting wires. We were unable to verify the mirror control unit also failed unitl the failed mirror motor was removed and replaced. We thought you understood that throughout our conversations but apparently that is not so. We are here to help if you want to continue to address the mirror issue with your vehicle, we are able to fix it when you are ready. 


BB
Brian B.
Idaho
BMW 528i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
09/29/2018 Category: Service
Brian said the business told him he needed a new BMW battery for his vehicle and battery cables, that he needed to have a BMW battery if he wanted the staff to start troubleshooting his vehicle. Instead of spending the money to replace it, he offered to sell it to someone at the business and one of the employees working with him agreed to take it off his hands. When the employee came to take the vehicle, he asked for the battery back that was already in his vehicle that was not a BMW battery. The employee told him, no, he needs that battery in the vehicle. Brian stated he was confused because the two employees just told him he needed to purchase a BMW battery, so why couldn't he just take the original battery that was already in his vehicle. He also just bought that battery not too long ago, and that's why he wanted it back. He said he just feels that this business didn't want to spend the time fixing it and he understands this is a specialty facility, so they push to keep the battery the same logo as the vehicle's, but he also told the employees he didn't have much money to spend.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JEREMY K., General Manager from Eurosport (Mercedes, BMW, Mini, Porsche) responded on 10/08/2018

Brian, I am confused on some of the statements listed in this review. I believe that there is something lost in translation with this over the phone review. We will contact you to clarify. 


LG
Larry G.
Boise, ID
Mercedes-Benz S600
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
08/27/2016 Category: Service
Larry said the business had fine people, but they wanted to overcharge him for work he wanted done on his vehicle. He would recommend them over the dealership.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JEREMY K., General Manager from Eurosport (Mercedes, BMW, Mini, Porsche) responded on 10/04/2016

Larry, Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback. Our price for your transmission rebuild is set to cover our costs and make a fair profit. We are not the cheapest repair shop in town but our highly skilled staff is here for you when you need us. Thank you again, we look forward to helping you with your S600. 


SM
Syd M.
Boise, ID
MINI Cooper
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
08/19/2016 Category: Service
Syd said she was not happy with the business' service. She mentioned they charged her, but did not find any thing wrong with her vehicle. They charged her one hundred and fifty dollars. She will not be going back.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JEREMY K., General Manager from Eurosport (Mercedes, BMW, Mini, Porsche) responded on 10/04/2016

Syd, I am sorry that you were not happy with our diagnostic of your vehicle. We recommended the service and reset of the transmission because that has the best result in resolving shifting issues in the Mini automatic transmission. I am certain had you continued with that repair that you would have been happy with the results. Please let us know if you would like to give it a try, we will work with you to resolve your vehicles issues and get you safely back on the road. 


RO
Robert O.
Idaho
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
08/18/2017 Category: Service
Robert said this business did not have very good communication when it came to the billing and the estimate of his vehicle.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JEREMY K., General Manager from Eurosport (Mercedes, BMW, Mini, Porsche) responded on 09/14/2017

Thank you for taking the time to give our company a review. Customer feedback allows us to improve our services everyday. We understand there was a loss of communication when it came to quoting the repair and additional problems that were found during actual repair. We plan to give more up-to-date information as the repair process is performed and verify we have the complete customer information in the future to avoid any possibilities for miscommunication. We are equipped with many tools to allow for better communication and will be sure they are put to work. Thank you again for your time. 


DL
DOMINIC L.
Mountain Home A F B, ID
MINI Cooper
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
04/21/2017
Great service overall
The service received at the shop was great. The personnel were polite and professional. However, I had arranged for a loaner car few days prior (which was promised) for an 8am drop off - they called me at 7am to tell me that there was no loaner car available. I was already on the way which cause much inconvenience for me to get another car from somewhere else. I do not blame them if they had told me a day prior instead of such short notice.

Besides that disappointment, the servicing of the car was great. I had no issue with the car at all and they were pretty expeditious in getting the car ready.
JEREMY K., General Manager from Eurosport (Mercedes, BMW, Mini, Porsche) responded on 04/26/2017

I am sorry for the inconvenience this caused. We have identified the flaw and are working on correcting it. Loaner scheduling is sometimes difficult, we don't always know when a customer will return with the vehicle that another customer has requested. We try to stay on top of it but, sometime a persons schedule gets out of hand.  Once the vehicle is out of our possession, we don't have control of it anymore. We understand the issue and will do our best to prevent it from happening again. We are happy to hear the vehicle service met your expectations. As the most experienced Mini Facility in Idaho we are also the most passionate about them. 


SM
SYD M.
Boise, ID
MINI Cooper
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
12/06/2016
Convenient
Last visit was diagnosed quickly with good detail. Work was completed quickly.
JEREMY K., General Manager from Eurosport (Mercedes, BMW, Mini, Porsche) responded on 12/12/2016

Thank you  Syd, have a great Holiday. 


DJ
Dominic J.
Heyburn, ID
MINI Cooper Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/09/2019 Category: Service
Dominic said the business was good, but it took longer than he expected.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JEREMY K., General Manager from Eurosport (Mercedes, BMW, Mini, Porsche) responded on 07/11/2019

Dominic, thank you for the review. We had left a message. Sorry it did not reach you. At your next appointment we will make sure we have the contact information we need to get in touch with you sooner. We appreciate your business. 


RS
Roger S.
Emmett, ID
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/02/2019 Category: Service
Roger said the service was fine but he thought 7 days to do the job was too long.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JEREMY K., General Manager from Eurosport (Mercedes, BMW, Mini, Porsche) responded on 07/08/2019

Roger, thank you for the review. June is a very busy month for us. I appologize we did not meet your expactations and timeline for completion. I will speak with the service team and see what we can do to improve here. 


WG
WALT G.
Boise, ID
Porsche Boxster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/20/2019
Boxster annual service
good job as always, though I wish you could have gotten all that mouse nest out of there. Thanks for taking it back in and at least trying!
JEREMY K., General Manager from Eurosport (Mercedes, BMW, Mini, Porsche) responded on 05/20/2019

Walt, thank you for the review. I spoke with the tech and we will be sure to address these things a little more proactive. Thank you for your review and referrals. 


SK
STEVE K.
Wrightwood, CA
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/08/2019
Bar-none the people. They really care. Christian and Eric are both completely helpful. They express the need to make sure you are satisfied!
It is easy to use this business. What they say they do, what they do is excellent quality! I highly recommend the store!
JEREMY K., General Manager from Eurosport (Mercedes, BMW, Mini, Porsche) responded on 05/09/2019

Thank you for your review Steve. We appreciate your business and referrals. Have a great summer. 


JT
Joann T.
Nampa, ID
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/08/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Max. He said he thought the staff was trying to increase the work that needed to be done.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JEREMY K., General Manager from Eurosport (Mercedes, BMW, Mini, Porsche) responded on 01/11/2019

Thank you for the review Max. I will speak with the Service Team. If you have any questions or concerns feel free to call, text or e-mail me 208-323-1450 or jeremy@eurosportboise.com .


CA
Crystal A.
Emmett, ID
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/08/2019 Category: Service
Crystal said there was a scratch on the tint on the windshield.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JEREMY K., General Manager from Eurosport (Mercedes, BMW, Mini, Porsche) responded on 01/11/2019

Crystal, thank you for letting us know about the tint issue. The stickers reminders are a low tac glue and should not caused an issue. We will keep an eye on it. Let us know if you have any other questions or concerns. 


AS
Andy S.
Idaho
MINI Cooper Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/11/2018 Category: Service
Andy said they're very pleasant and knowledgeable.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JEREMY K., General Manager from Eurosport (Mercedes, BMW, Mini, Porsche) responded on 12/17/2018

Andy, thank you for the review, Happy Holidays. 


SE
Sid E.
Bruneau, ID
Mercedes-Benz 300D
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/16/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Sid's wife. She said they have used this business for 25 years and now they wont take checks. She sat in the lobby for 2 hours and it was freezing cold. The staff did good work.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JEREMY K., General Manager from Eurosport (Mercedes, BMW, Mini, Porsche) responded on 11/26/2018

Sid/Judy, thank you for the review. Sorry about the cold room. We will make some adjustments to the thermostat. Have a great holiday season. 


AM
Anthony M.
Meridian, ID
MINI Cooper Clubman
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/31/2018 Category: Service
Anthony said the service was good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JEREMY K., General Manager from Eurosport (Mercedes, BMW, Mini, Porsche) responded on 11/03/2018

Thank you for the review Anthony.


JS
John S.
Star, ID
Mercedes-Benz E320
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/30/2018 Category: Service
John said they are good with what they do.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JEREMY K., General Manager from Eurosport (Mercedes, BMW, Mini, Porsche) responded on 11/03/2018

Thank you for the kind word John.