• By Jose R. in Las Vegas, NV

    Jose said the staff provided very good service.

    Vehicle:
    Dodge Grand Caravan

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    06/09/2018

  • Great customer service

    By YESENIA N. in Las Vegas, NV

    Friendly staff, very helpful and professional. Awesome place highly recommended.

    Vehicle:
    Honda Accord Sdn

    Service Date:
    05/08/2021

  • Ac recharge

    By JOHN B. in Las Vegas, NV

    Got me in and out quickly and for a fair price. Very nice guy working there.

    Vehicle:
    MINI Cooper Hardtop

    Service Date:
    05/08/2021

  • Honest, skilled, amazing trouble shooting

    By ELLEN C. in Simi Valley, CA

    I am a woman who drove from L.A. to Vegas and noticed smoke coming from my car. I called many mechanics. One wanted my car for two weeks and a $2000 deposit. Noe Ugarte at I AM MECHANIC was amazing!!!! He diagnosed the problem (a plastic flap rubbing against my tire) and I was on my way in no time. I so appreciate the professional, honest, super sleuthing. He saved my trip and money and time. THANK YOU NOE!!!!

    Vehicle:
    Jaguar XJ

    Service Date:
    05/01/2021

  • Service

    By PATTY A.

    They are honest and upfront with the issues on your vehicle.

    Vehicle:
    Ford Super Duty F-350 SRW

    Service Date:
    04/24/2021

  • Friendly service, quick service

    By LARRY L. in Las Vegas, NV

    When I 1st met neo Over the phone he was kind and friendly, He said he could get a look at it right away, He was fair and honest with his price and he finished the job Right away Show I didn't lose any time at work The car is running great and he did a fantastic job, I would recommend this company highly to anyone and all of my friends

    Vehicle:
    Toyota 4Runner

    Service Date:
    04/24/2021

  • Quality service

    By HUNTER U. in Las Vegas, NV

    I brought in my old 1999 Suzuki vitara with 2 blown cylinders. It took a while but worth the wait. Runs like she did years ago!

    Vehicle:
    Suzuki Vitara

    Service Date:
    04/21/2021

  • Fast service

    By WILLIAM D. in Las Vegas, NV

    I was surprised at how quickly they diagnosed and repaired my truck. Highly recommend them

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Tahoe

    Service Date:
    04/20/2021

  • The best service in las vegas

    By Herman R. in Las Vegas, NV

    We have been going to I Mechanics for six years. The service is great and they take pride in what they do. They are so honest and that's hard to fine in Las Vegas. We wouldn't go any where else for service to our vehicle. Thank You I Mechanics for great service.

    Vehicle:
    Ford F-150

    Service Date:
    04/15/2021

  • Honest shop

    By ZAC L. in Las Vegas, NV

    I’ve been using Tony as my mechanic for 10+ years on several different vehicles, and I can’t say anything bad. Super professional, honest and gives it to you straight. Plus he works on pretty much anything from a Kia to a Maserati. Don’t discount this shop because of its location. These guys are legit. I highly recommend I Am Mechanics if you want the job done right the first time.

    Vehicle:
    Dodge Pickup

    Service Date:
    04/15/2021

  • Oil change

    By BELEN N. in Las Vegas, NV

    I Am Mechanics is the only place was able to successfully do an oil change and I appreciate that. :)

    Vehicle:
    Ford Fusion

    Service Date:
    04/14/2021

  • Quick, convenient location

    By SAM L. in Phoenix, AZ

    I had Noe replace some air conditioning parts because the air conditioning wasn't working properly. He did a good job and i just bought a k& n air intake and filter and ill be having him install that for me. Thanks Noe!

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet TrailBlazer

    Service Date:
    03/19/2021

  • Great work, fair prices and excellent customer service!

    By MARIA H. in Las Vegas, NV

    I am mechanics provides great work fair prices and excellent customer service. I have gotten my car work done twice there and have gotten consistently great results both times. I highly recommend their services.

    Vehicle:
    Lexus IS 250

    Service Date:
    03/26/2021

  • Knowledgeable, honest.

    By STEVE P. in Las Vegas, NV

    Being a first time customer, I was impressed with the shop. Finding a reliable mechanic in this town is a real chore. Prices reasonable for work done.

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Silverado SS

    Service Date:
    03/16/2021

  • Great inspection process

    By DARREN B. in Fairfax, VA

    Noe was great at doing a used vehicle pre-purchase inspection. He saved me from buying a car that had a number of issues that the dealer tried covering up. He took time to show me all the data he collected during the inspection and answered all my questions. Would recommend.

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Express Cargo Van

    Service Date:
    03/17/2021