• By Jose R. in Las Vegas, NV

    Jose said the staff provided very good service.

    Vehicle:
    Dodge Grand Caravan

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    06/09/2018

  • Great & good

    By TERESITA M. in Las Vegas, NV

    Exceptional service when it comes to communication, best advice, and getting the service done ! Extremely happy every time I get something done. Thanks you guys

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Cobalt

    Service Date:
    02/07/2020

  • Maria clary

    By MARIA C. in Las Vegas, NV

    I am very please with the service, honesty and courteous of Noel, I will recommend your shop to all my friends, thanks a lot . Maria Clary

    Vehicle:
    FIAT 500

    Service Date:
    01/30/2020

  • I will be returning

    By SABREA H. in Las Vegas, NV

    Noe is very personable, knowledgeable and upfront. I respect that! He was honest with me, and offered a temporary solution to a bigger problem. I will be returning for the repairs on my X3 and felt comfortable enough to leave a deposit for it.

    Vehicle:
    Toyota 4Runner

    Service Date:
    01/24/2020

  • Excellent service

    By MICHEL R. in Las Vegas, NV

    They have been our mechanics for the past three years! Courteous, professional, reliable, reasonable price

    Vehicle:
    Mercedes-Benz E320

    Service Date:
    01/24/2020

  • My go-to mechanic

    By STEVE J. in Las Vegas, NV

    As always, it was a pleasure doing business with I Am Mechanics. Quickly and accurately diagnosed my wife’s Jeep needs. It’s great to have a mechanic we can trust. No gouging and great work done in a quick and efficient manner. Thanks again, guys!!

    Vehicle:
    Jeep Wrangler

    Service Date:
    01/07/2020

  • Fixed the problem with care.

    By TOM P. in Las Vegas, NV

    Excellent service. Accurately diagnosed and repaired the problem at a fair price. Took care of a few extras. Felt comfortable driving away. I'll definitely bring them my other cars when service is needed.

    Vehicle:
    Lexus ES 300

    Service Date:
    01/07/2020

  • Two thumbs up...

    By ELIAS E. in Las Vegas, NV

    Glad to have found this place. Love that it’s also close to home. Very knowledgeable! Fair prices! Great customer service. And of course a job well done... Really happy so far and will be taking my cars to these guys.

    Vehicle:
    Nissan 350Z

    Service Date:
    01/06/2020

  • Chevy colorado

    By BRYCE S. in Sandy, UT

    I am super appreciative of Noe. I was coming into town for the weekend when on the way my check engine light came on. I told Noe that I was leaving on Sunday (when they are closed) and he took care of my truck same day. Additionally, he showed me the part that was malfunctioning and the manufacturers recommendations per the status code. I wish Noe lived in Salt Lake City!

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Colorado

    Service Date:
    01/04/2020

  • Responsive | knowledgeable | reasonable

    By SYTNEY G. in Las Vegas, NV

    Thank you for helping me with our old Ford 2001. The integrity of the staff means more than you know. Keep up the great work! Best, Sydney Ford Explorer 2001

    Vehicle:
    Ford Explorer Sport

    Service Date:
    01/03/2020

  • Fuel pump

    By LISA S. in Las Vegas, NV

    I was having issues with my Ford F-150. It was having issues starting. I had gotten a new battery not too long ago and was told it could be the battery. The guys here at I Am Mechanic, was able to fit me in and get it fixed all in a day. They worked with me and made my baby run smoothly again. They gave me their honest opinion and really helped me out. I feel so relieved and confident in their work.

    Vehicle:
    Ford F-150

    Service Date:
    01/02/2020

  • Very profressional

    By Verified Customer in Las Vegas, NV

    Had some engine work dine in October, Noe was very professional and the prices were reasonable. Car is doing great

    Vehicle:
    Ford Mustang

    Service Date:
    11/07/2019

  • Great customer service

    By LADAE T. in Las Vegas, NV

    Very helpful was able to squeeze me in to take care of my issue. Will definitely go back

    Vehicle:
    Dodge Charger

    Service Date:
    12/23/2019

  • Amazing service

    By JAMIE Z. in Las Vegas, NV

    I was recommended to this place by a coworker. He told me to go there and talk to Noe and his brother. I met Noe and he was just as nice and informative as my friend said he would be. Because this is a family owned shop, in my opinion there was a lot of integrity and kindness in doing business with me. I highly recommend for anyone having vehicle issues regarding ANYTHING, to go to this shop. Noe was awesome!

    Vehicle:
    Kia Soul

    Service Date:
    12/17/2019

  • High integrity business

    By COLIN Y. in Las Vegas, NV

    I made an appointment for a quote to fix my vehicle and was really pleasantly surprised at the genuine candor shared by the owner. He helped me out with genuine sincerity, I cant give enough stars. He shared his time and 't try to sell me. He helped me figure out what was best for me. Take your car here before you go to some random place, the owner has real integrity based on my experience. ??

    Vehicle:
    Audi A4

    Service Date:
    12/19/2019