• Would recommend?
    Yes
    Done right

    By Michael M. in Billings, MT

    Needed the heads redone on my Silverado. They got it done and the turnaround time was excellent. Their work always gets done, and done right. Also had a rebuilt motor dropped into another vehicle of mine. After over a year, it's still running strong and perfect.

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Silverado SS

    Service Date:
    04/17/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Thorough service

    By Joseph K. in Billings, MT

    My appointment was for multiple service requests, based on previous repair estimates: oil leak repair, 'tune-up' (spark plugs & plug boots), and oxygen sensor replacement. In addition to that, I appreciate that, since my car has high mileage, the time was taken to check on other components that may need repair or replacement. It saved labor costs to also replace the serpentine belt and replace some other gaskets while the original services were performed. Thank you again!

    Vehicle:
    Ford Five Hundred

    Service Date:
    02/21/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Refer everyone to your business

    By Steve H. in Graham, WA

    Everyone will be referred to your business

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD

    Service Date:
    11/06/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Knowledgeable people

    By Les N. in Billings, MT

    ABC is a good place to have your vehicle repaired. They make sure the repairs are done right . They definitely know how to treat a customer. ABC is highly recommended for your auto repair.

    Vehicle:
    Ford Five Hundred

    Service Date:
    10/29/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Always fast and reliable

    By Cecelia P. in Billings, MT

    I’ve had 2 different Jeeps in several times now. Service is always fast, quotes for the needed work are always reasonable, and the problem is always fixed. I won’t go anywhere else!

    Vehicle:
    Jeep Cherokee

    Service Date:
    09/30/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Satisfied customer

    By Les N. in Billings, MT

    ABC is a good place to have your vehicle fixed because they are knowledgeable and they do good work and also reasonable in cost repair for quality parts.

    Vehicle:
    Ford Five Hundred

    Service Date:
    09/26/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Super efficient

    By Jim K. in Red Lodge, MT

    Great Service and always ready to solve any problems.

    Vehicle:
    Volkswagen EuroVan

    Service Date:
    07/22/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Professionals

    By Verified Customer in Billings, MT

    I brought my car in and asked for front brake replacement and an oil change. Staff was professional and friendly. They called me with the price and asked if I wanted to proceed before they did any work. Repairs were completed same day and I actually paid less than they originally quoted when the work was done. Thank you!!!

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Impala

    Service Date:
    07/02/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great customer service

    By Verified Customer in Billings, MT

    My AC went out about a year ago. I decided to call around and get estimates. Everywhere that I called was going to charge for a diagnostic test before I even could be told specifically what needed to be replaced. ABC offers this test for free, which was a huge relief. They told me what needed to be replaced, as well as other things to keep an eye on. When I called to make an appointment, they were able to get me in the following day, and they completed the job in a timely manner. Definitely a great place to go. They keep you and your car in their best interest at all times!

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Corolla

    Service Date:
    06/13/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Excellent

    By Rick D. in Billings, MT

    I sent an email first thing Monday morning and as soon as the shop opened I was contacted and had an appointment. I will have all my repairs done at ABC.Reliable,fast service and the nicest staff.

    Vehicle:
    Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW

    Service Date:
    05/23/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Speedometer

    By Jim B. in Billings, MT

    I would like to thank you for sending us to the dash guy. He fixed our speedometer and was so fast and did a great job. But I will let you know he moved to Texas November 29,2018. Just caught him in time. You guys are great. Thank you

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Silverado SS

    Service Date:
    11/26/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    They are accurate, explore till they find the problem, keep in touch, and the thing i like the most is they treat you like family!!! live these guys in every way!

    By Lois S. in Billings, MT

    In my opinion, these guys are perfect!

    Vehicle:
    Mercedes-Benz ML430

    Service Date:
    09/14/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Pure professionals

    By Dorian D. in Shepherd, MT

    Mark and Emil never disappoint, I do most of my own repairs and occasionally I run into issues that I need help with, these guys always take the time to answer my questions. That are the best in town

    Vehicle:
    Ford F-150

    Service Date:
    08/31/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Committed to customer service.

    By Shalom W. in Billings, MT

    Mark in the other staff at ABC Automotive represent what commitment to service should be at its highest level. My BMW went in for a major engine repair and basically fell apart all around the repair automotive represent what commitment to service should be at its highest level. My BMW went in for major engine repair and following the work the car began to become a major headache of electrical idiosyncrasies that Mark and Emil continued to investigate with no complaint, lapse in patience or indication that they were interested in anything but providing me with a reliable vehicle. These folks put extra time, parts, and energy into my vehicle that I am certain that this must have been frustrating. I am truly grateful ABC. Thank you.

    Vehicle:
    BMW 5 Series

    Service Date:
    08/15/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Emil, that technician, front office man, probably person.

    By Wallace K. in Huntley, MT

    Emil...the front office guy, technician, PR guy.

    Vehicle:
    Nissan Frontier

    Service Date:
    08/08/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Friendly and up front

    By Jacob H. in Billings, MT

    I was impressed that after the work was done they brought out the part that they had just replaced to show me just how bad the damage was.

    Vehicle:
    Dodge Dakota

    Service Date:
    06/11/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Stellar service while saving you money

    By Sean A. in Billings, MT

    Did all they can to diagnosis my cars issues quickly and efficiently with as little costs as possible. Just all around honest and knowledgeable people working there!

    Vehicle:
    GMC Acadia

    Service Date:
    04/19/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great service. fair pricing. nice people

    By Rena H. in Sault Ste. Marie, ON

    Recently visiting family in Billings and had car trouble the day before leaving for home in Ontario Canada. Contacted ABC and explained my predicament. They diagnosed and repaired my car the next day for a fair price and I was back on the road that afternoon. Nice to deal with a family owned business that is honest and compassionate. Thankyou ABC

    Vehicle:
    Cadillac DeVille

    Service Date:
    03/13/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Stranded by battery

    By Jim K. in Red Lodge, MT

    Thank you so much for taking care of me when my battery failed, your response time and service was fantastic, thanks again

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Land Cruiser

    Service Date:
    01/26/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Helpful as always

    By Anna Y. in Billings, MT

    Quickly identified what was going on. Very helpful!

    Vehicle:
    Subaru Forester

    Service Date:
    01/22/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    The only place for me and my car

    By Dan D. in Billings, MT

    Love the staff and the service. Always giving me the best advice and feel more educated about my cars. Needs.

    Vehicle:
    Audi A4

    Service Date:
    01/17/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Fabulous costume service

    By Lestle B. in Billings, MT

    Mark is honest and fair. Crystal explains what they need to work on and why they need to. No surprises when you pay your bill. What they quote is what they charge. Won’t take my cars to anyone else.

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Prius

    Service Date:
    01/11/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Over and beyond

    By Debbie D.

    ABC Advanced Automotive go over and beyond for their customers. I recently had an oil change and battery check appt set up...well, my battery decided to die and I called to cancel my appt. Crystal of ABC Advanced Automotive said they would still work on my car whenever I got my car there. Three hours later I showed up and they took care of me immediately, replacing my battery and changing my oil. I've been going to them for the last 2+ years and have recommended them to my family and friends.

    Vehicle:
    Acura MDX

    Service Date:
    01/10/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Trustworthy

    By Milan C. in Billings, MT

    So nice to leave my car in the hands of people I know will do what I ask them to and not try to sell me services I don't need.

    Vehicle:
    Honda Crosstour

    Service Date:
    12/13/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Wow!

    By Anthony J. in Billings, MT

    Not only did they quickly fix all of the items on my list of things on my SUV (and by the way they were actually fixed the first time)... but they also fixed two OTHER things that were not working before that they didn't even charge me for! Wow! They also did not try to sell me other services that I did not need or want. How refreshing! Hats off to the folks at ABC where they take care of your needs from A to Z!!

    Vehicle:
    Lincoln Navigator

    Service Date:
    12/04/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Best oil change ever!!!

    By Debbie D.

    ABC Automotive are professional, hard workers and super friendly! I’d totally recommend them to all my friends.

    Vehicle:
    Acura MDX

    Service Date:
    11/09/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Excellent customer seevice

    By Anna Y. in Billings, MT

    Very detailed and professional feedback and advice.

    Vehicle:
    Subaru Forester

    Service Date:
    11/02/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Easy to get an appointment. personnel very personable. headlines changed fast and efficiently. no hassles about upgrading.

    By Wallace K. in Huntley, MT

    Love the place, even tho' limited space.

    Vehicle:
    Nissan Frontier

    Service Date:
    10/11/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Excellence in the making.

    By Wallace K. in Huntley, MT

    Everything was a five, from the initial contact to the pu. Only thing needing a look is maybe a larger facility, and easier, less dangerous way to exit to 24th St. from the shop.

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Camry

    Service Date:
    09/21/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Happy

    By Rick D. in Billings, MT

    a1 have recommend to a lot of fiends all are happy

    Vehicle:
    Jeep Wrangler

    Service Date:
    07/25/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Glad we found abc

    By Tim B. in Billings, MT

    Always a hassle finding a new mechanic for our cars after moving to a new city and state- very glad we found ABC thanks for the great work.

    Vehicle:
    Volkswagen GTI

    Service Date:
    06/22/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Gordy G. in Billings, MT

    Gordy said the business kept him informed and they were professional.

    Vehicle:
    Ford Pickup

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    06/16/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Owen P. in Billings, MT

    Owen said this business provided him with great service. They were able to get his vehicle in and they completed the work quickly. The prices were good and the personnel were courteous.

    Vehicle:
    Dodge Pickup

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    06/14/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Jim B. in Billings, MT

    Spoke with Diana. She said the staff at this business were very caring, and understanding. They helped her out. They are super nice people and she would recommend them for service.

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Equinox

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    06/06/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By David P. in Marysville, WA

    David said he was from out of town, but this business still did the work quickly for a fair price.

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Chevy Express

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    06/20/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Michael C. in Billings, MT

    Micgael said the business was fast, and they did the work properly.

    Vehicle:
    Pontiac Grand Am

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    05/30/2017