• Would recommend?
    Yes
    Kia sorento

    By JIM H. in Boynton Beach, FL

    Got in easily and they kept me apprised of what was going on. Quick and efficient service as always. Thanks!

    Vehicle:
    Kia Sorento

    Service Date:
    01/17/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Very profesional courtesy i feeling like family and good services for seniors

    By CARLOS D. in Boynton Beach, FL

    Always ready to help very sincere and honest in the estimates to fix yourcar

    Vehicle:
    Honda Accord Sdn

    Service Date:
    01/18/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Very profresional aservice

    By CARLOS D. in Boynton Beach, FL

    As a senior I have the best service and very honest

    Vehicle:
    Honda Accord Sdn

    Service Date:
    12/07/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Ron is a master technician. gretchen is a welcome addition to front desk

    By MARGO G. in Boynton Beach, FL

    Note Automotive is a Godsend - not having to pay dealer service rates and getting top notch technical automotive repairs

    Vehicle:
    INFINITI FX35

    Service Date:
    12/12/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great service

    By JOHN A. in Boynton Beach, FL

    No fuss, no muss for oil/filter change. In by 8:00, out by 9:00. Great crew at Noted.

    Vehicle:
    Buick Enclave

    Service Date:
    11/19/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Profesional service. they go out to help you

    By CARLOS D. in Boynton Beach, FL

    They are especial auto service to satisfy to help all customer especial Seniors Citizen very honest

    Vehicle:
    Honda Accord Sdn

    Service Date:
    11/16/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Noted auto is a five star company!

    By TRACY D. in West Palm Beach, FL

    Noted Auto offers the BEST service in town! You get exceptional customer service, exceptional service and an exceptional finished product! Thank you to Steve, Ron and team for always taking care of my car needs with five star service!

    Vehicle:
    INFINITI G37 Coupe

    Service Date:
    11/02/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Quality job

    By VINCE B. in Boynton Beach, FL

    Numerous repair and maintenance items were completed quickly and precisely, at a fair price for all the parts and labor. They called me immediately when they discovered needed repairs and answered all my questions honestly. I was surprised and satisfied to receive guaranteed work with their warranty and roadside assistance included after repairs. I've found reliable mechanics and fair, quality work at Noted for our family's cars.

    Vehicle:
    Acura TSX

    Service Date:
    10/12/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Nice people.great service.fair prices.

    By WILLIAM D. in Delray Beach, FL

    Not sure how long we have been coming here.(a few years for sure) NEVER go any where else!

    Vehicle:
    Saab 9-3

    Service Date:
    10/11/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Very profesional. tennincian. courtesy and always. ready to help

    By CARLOS D. in Boynton Beach, FL

    Steve the owner very honest man and helping the seniors like me

    Vehicle:
    Honda Accord Sdn

    Service Date:
    10/02/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Wondeful as always!!!

    By TRAVIS C. in Boynton Beach, FL

    I will not take my car anywhere else. Best service is at Noted!

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Corolla

    Service Date:
    09/14/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    I was very happy with the service. it was costly but a lot of work was done. the mechanics are all nice guys and i would highly reccomend noted automotive if they need car repairs

    By SHERI S. in Boynton Beach, FL

    I give this place five stars if available. They went over everything with me. I was very pleased and will be back and will suggest to anyone to come here. Sheri Scharf

    Vehicle:
    Volkswagen Beetle Coupe

    Service Date:
    09/10/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    A/c issue

    By CONNIE B. in Boynton Beach, FL

    We have been using Noted Automotive for over 15 years. Steve and John are very accommodating. I can call for service in the morning and they tell me to bring my car in the same day and they manage to diagnose the problem and fix it the very same day. Their repair prices are very fair and I find lower than any other auto shop in the area. I like the fact that their work is guaranteed for 1 year. They are also very honest and trustworthy.

    Vehicle:
    Toyota RAV4

    Service Date:
    09/07/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Just wonderful!!

    By TRAVIS C. in Boynton Beach, FL

    They always take such good care of us! It is the only place my husband and I will take our cars!

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Corolla

    Service Date:
    06/13/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Ron was knowable relating to my corvette

    By RICHARD R. in Boynton Beach, FL

    I spoke to Ron the day before on the phone and i knew then that he was up on the corvettes. The next day i arrived at noted and he took care of me. couldnt be more satisfied. When the car was completed there wasnt any thing to complain of it was as clean as when i brought it in. Ron takes pride in his work. Keep up the good work. Richard Rosenberg

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Corvette

    Service Date:
    05/30/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    The care of my vehicle

    By CARLOS D. in Boynton Beach, FL

    Very Profesional his Staff and Price very good for Seniors like me Steve is like a Family

    Vehicle:
    Honda Accord Sdn

    Service Date:
    02/09/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    .

    By ROBERT B. in Boynton Beach, FL

    the experience of doing business with this establishment is highly recommended. the job was completed on time and done as promised and with recommended additional work to avoid problems with the vehicle going forward.

    Vehicle:
    GMC Envoy

    Service Date:
    01/15/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Kia routine maintenance

    By JIM H. in Boynton Beach, FL

    Excellent service, quick check in and done before you know it. Thanks!

    Vehicle:
    Kia Sorento

    Service Date:
    01/05/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Silverado maintenance

    By JIM H. in Boynton Beach, FL

    Easy drop off and quick service. We get our vehicles serviced regularly with Noted. Never been disappointed!

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Silverado 1500

    Service Date:
    01/03/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Honest profesional work good care for seniors

    By CARLOS D. in Boynton Beach, FL

    They take care la Family and very helping the seniors like me they are very honest and good price compare with another place. Thank to Steve and Staff

    Vehicle:
    Honda Accord Sdn

    Service Date:
    12/08/2017