• Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Alex V. in Los Angeles, CA

    Alex said the business gave her a very honest quote.

    Vehicle:
    Mitsubishi Montero Sport

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    01/12/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Harris M. in Los Angeles, CA

    Harris said they are attentive, provided good service. He's been a customer of this business for a long time.

    Vehicle:
    Lexus RX 330

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    06/05/2024

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Completely satisfied

    By ADELE J. in Los Angeles, CA

    Yes I am completely satisfied. Everyone at Rony's is very knowledgable and go out of their way to help you with any question. I've been going there for repair for about 5 or 6 years and I'm very happy with them.

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Camry

    Service Date:
    05/30/2024

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Everything was clearly explained. related and no pressure.

    By MAXINE B. in Marina Del Rey, CA

    Rony kindly gave my car a no charge inspection. The cause of my coolant leak was clearly explained and I was given a write up recommended repair. It was a pleasant no pressure experience. I went home and looked over the paperwork and have decided to proceed with the recommended repair.

    Vehicle:
    BMW 3 Series

    Service Date:
    05/24/2024

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Diego B. in Los Angeles, CA

    Diego said that the service was good, everything went well. He added that the business explains everything. Straightforward, extreme honesty.

    Vehicle:
    Honda Civic Sdn

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    04/29/2024

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Excellence all around

    By JILL F. in Los Angeles, CA

    Mario helped me get my Lexus CT200h ready for a road trip. Oil change, tire rotation, air filters. All good, quick, good price. Our happy close to home trusted auto service place. Thank you Rony’s on Washington!

    Vehicle:
    Lexus CT 200h

    Service Date:
    05/17/2024

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    The service people were very professional, knowledgeable and helpful

    By Verified Customer in Los Angeles, CA

    The service personnel provided a comprehensive evaluation of the problems with my car. Gave me accurate cost estimates of the parts and labor. They were very efficient in completing the repairs.

    Vehicle:
    Oldsmobile Intrigue

    Service Date:
    05/17/2024

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Smooth sailing !!

    By ROBERT M. in Los Angeles, CA

    This was my first time at Rony’s. The shop was highly recommended to me by a friend. I also read the great reviews online. The captain of the ship Mario was so on point with the updates , he kept me informed on everything that was going on with my repair. So professional and really friendly. The best part is that they’re so affordable!! I finally found the auto repair shop I had been searching for!! Thank you guys!!

    Vehicle:
    Ford Mustang

    Service Date:
    05/09/2024

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Excellent service

    By ROBERT H. in Los Angeles, CA

    I appreciate that Rony's Car Pros strives to be thorough and responsive to their customers.

    Vehicle:
    Honda Accord Wgn

    Service Date:
    04/24/2024

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Tony K. in Los Angeles, CA

    Tony said the service was great.

    Vehicle:
    Kia Forte

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    05/03/2024

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Wonderful service

    By DIANE G. in Los Angeles, CA

    Mario was great. He explained what the car needed and had the work completed in a few hours. Wonderful service. I highly recommend Rony's. Thank You Mario! Diane G.

    Vehicle:
    Scion xA

    Service Date:
    04/29/2024

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Great service. very polite and to the point. quick work.

    By Verified Customer in Los Angeles, CA

    Great service. Very polite and to the point. Quick work.

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Camry

    Service Date:
    04/24/2024

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Best service in los angeles

    By Verified Customer in Brentwood, CA

    Car was having issues & got stuck in LA. Brought it in the next morning & was fixed by the afternoon. Thorough inspection with lots of details & incredibly kind customer service from Mario and the team here. Highly Recommend!!

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Equinox

    Service Date:
    04/15/2024

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Ilya O. in Los Angeles, CA

    Ilya said Mario is a good person, he does a good job, the job is amazing and he has been going there for 25 years.

    Vehicle:
    Ford E-350 Super Duty

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    04/17/2024

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Shaina N. in Los Angeles, CA

    Shaina said that they have nice people, explained everything well and she trusts them.

    Vehicle:
    Toyota RAV4

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    04/16/2024