• Would recommend?
    Yes
    Entire staff at silvercreek repair works on my vehicles as if they were their own

    By Verified Customer in Wadsworth, OH

    I have been a customer here for about 10 years and they have not failed me once in any way. Silvercreek Repair is always friendly, responsive, thorough, amazingly knowledgeable, and diligent. Mandie is very knowledgeable and is a great communicator. Frank clearly knows cars...and how to explain repairs. They are painstakingly thorough and in constant communication via email, photos, phone etc. Strongly recommend without hesitation.

    Vehicle:
    Honda Odyssey

    Service Date:
    12/18/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Outstanding service

    By Greg S. in Wadsworth, OH

    They completed the alignment on my classic Mustang in just over an hour even though they were short staffed that day. Tech was very knowledgeable and took great care of the car. Alignment was perfect. I will definitely use them again and highly recommend them to others. Keep up the good work!

    Vehicle:
    Ford Mustang II

    Service Date:
    05/07/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Good job

    By Mike F. in Norton, OH

    Done on time and done right

    Vehicle:
    Ford Expedition

    Service Date:
    05/05/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Honesty and great work.

    By Brad A. in Norton, OH

    Nothing is free in life. But this shop will give you what you pay for and you can trust them to perform the work as it should be done. If you care about your car and your families Safty, look nowhere else.

    Vehicle:
    Jeep Liberty

    Service Date:
    05/04/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great people and service

    By Eric E. in Wadsworth, OH

    We’ve taken our vehicles to Mobile Service for quite a few years now. They’ve always been amazing to work with and so wonderful with our vehicles. We really appreciate everything Frank and his crew do to keep our vehicles on the road.

    Vehicle:
    Buick Enclave

    Service Date:
    04/28/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Good honest people

    By Brian T. in Wadsworth, OH

    They do a great job of reviewing current and future needs of the vehicle.

    Vehicle:
    Saturn Sky

    Service Date:
    04/28/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great service, friendly people!

    By Jamie S. in Barberton, OH

    Great place to get service work done. Quality staff that are both friendly and knowledgeable. If you are looking for a shop that will do honest work and fix your car right, this is it. I’ve been having repairs done here for years and have always been extremely happy with the service.

    Vehicle:
    Ford Mustang

    Service Date:
    04/23/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Trustworthy and affordable

    By Tim Q. in Wadsworth, OH

    Silvercreek Repair is a trustworthy shop that offers quality service at an affordable rate.

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Sequoia

    Service Date:
    04/22/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Exceptional!

    By Kevin S. in Wadsworth, OH

    Oh my vehicles need service my first thought is to have Frank fix them!!!

    Vehicle:
    Saab 9-3

    Service Date:
    04/21/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Good service!

    By Kevin B. in Clinton, OH

    Excellent service, friendly personnel, great communication, and fairly priced! I would recommend them to anyone who needs automotive repairs.

    Vehicle:
    Ram 3500

    Service Date:
    04/12/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Friendly and honest

    By Barry M. in Wadsworth, OH

    They know their stuff and get things fixed right.

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Pickup

    Service Date:
    04/07/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Service

    By Doug G. in Wadsworth, OH

    Nice and helpful. Kept us informed

    Vehicle:
    Mazda CX-9

    Service Date:
    03/30/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Kind, reasonable, and trustworthy

    By Christine C. in Wadsworth, OH

    When we were referred to Silvercreek Repair, we didn't know what to expect. We needed to take care of a vehicle after my husband's dad passed away unexpectedly. They were kind, honest, and genuine. The inspection report was detailed with pictures and gave us the confidence to be able to return the vehicle to my husband's mom with confidence that there was no other auto issues she needed to worry about.

    Vehicle:
    Lincoln MKC

    Service Date:
    03/24/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Super friendly service

    By Daivd P. in Doylestown, OH

    Ford dealer wanted to replace a bunch of parts that were on back order. Glad we got impatient and got a second opinion. The noise we were hearing was just sway bar bushings easy and inexpensive repair, everything else checked out fine!

    Vehicle:
    Ford Explorer

    Service Date:
    03/24/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Good work, at a fair price.

    By David D. in Wadsworth, OH

    Silvercreek Repair has really personable employees, and does good work. I’m sure they’re not the cheapest- but they stand behind their work. That’s why I say it’s a fair price. We’ve been going there since 2008 when they took care of the wife when her car died at the Circle K while I was deployed.

    Vehicle:
    GMC Acadia

    Service Date:
    03/17/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Everyone did a great job, car feels and sounds much better!

    By Laurie M. in Wadsworth, OH

    Silvercreek repair does a great job, their fair, trustworthy and reasonably priced.

    Vehicle:
    Ford Escape

    Service Date:
    03/12/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Better than anywhere else

    By Garrett D. in Norton, OH

    My car needed a lot of work and they did it for a good price and were incredibly helpful. Working on German cars is hard and usually very expensive but they did it no problem.

    Vehicle:
    BMW 5 Series

    Service Date:
    03/16/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great family treatment

    By Jackie M. in Wadsworth, OH

    Always feel like a family visit when I bring in my vehicle. Personable staff, in and out and appreciate they help me stay on top of scheduled maintenance.

    Vehicle:
    Mitsubishi Outlander Sport

    Service Date:
    03/11/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Expert service

    By Kevin S. in Wadsworth, OH

    I have used Frank for years for service and trust all my vehicles to his expert care.

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Silverado 1500

    Service Date:
    03/15/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Always satisfied

    By Mark V. in Wadsworth, OH

    I'm always satisfied with the service at Silvercreek Repair. Staff is very friendly and professional.

    Vehicle:
    Honda Civic Sdn

    Service Date:
    03/12/2021