Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(1,316 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (35)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 4 hours ago

Reviews


AM
Andrew M.
Pittsburgh, PA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2019 Category: Service
All good
Routine maintenance while I waited. All good.
DANIEL I., Service Manager from #1 Cochran Hyundai of South Hills responded on 08/26/2019

We always appreciate positive feedback from our customers.  Thank you for your 5 star review!

Dan Ireland
Service Manager
412-892-4420
direland@cochran.com

DM
Debra M.
Pittsburgh, PA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/23/2019 Category: Service
Work not complete
I like Cochran of South Hills. Just not can that a car is left all day and work not complete
DANIEL I., Service Manager from #1 Cochran Hyundai of South Hills responded on 08/23/2019

Thank you for your review.   Please call me to discuss your experience and how we can earn 5 stars on the next visit.

Dan Ireland
Service Manager
412-892-4420
direland@cochran.com

AN
Amy N.
Pittsburgh, PA
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2019 Category: Service
Great service
I took my car in for inspection and oil change, and the service was friendly and efficient. The waiting area has a tv, magazines, and bottled water to help make the time pass more comfortably. Would recommend No. 1 Cochran Hyundai South Hills ifor purchasing and servicing vehicles.
DANIEL I., Service Manager from #1 Cochran Hyundai of South Hills responded on 08/21/2019

Thank you Amy for your feedback and 5 star review.   I'm very happy you found our space comfortable and staff friendly.

Dan Ireland
Service Manager
412-892-4420
direland@cochran.com

AV
Allyson V.
Pittsburgh, PA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2019 Category: Service
Great service for state inspection
I bought my vehicle here and I like getting services done here. My appointment was as short as possible with needing a state inspection and tires. The staff was friendly. Waiting room is nice so I just did some work while I waited. Couldn’t have asked for it to go smoother on a Saturday morning.
DANIEL I., Service Manager from #1 Cochran Hyundai of South Hills responded on 08/20/2019

Thank you very much for your feedback and 5 star review!

Dan Ireland
Service Manager
412-892-4420
direland@cochran.com

Verified Customer
Pittsburgh, PA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2019 Category: Service
Great!
Great service
DANIEL I., Service Manager from #1 Cochran Hyundai of South Hills responded on 08/19/2019

Thank you for your 5 star review!

Dan Ireland
Service Manager
412-892-4420
direland@cochran.com

JD
Jim D.
Pittsburgh, PA
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2019 Category: Service
very satisfied
Scheduled an appointment to have oil change, state and emissions inspection. I didn't have a problem getting a date and time that fit my work schedule. They sent a reminder shortly before the appointment date. Performed the work as requested in a timely manner and pickup also went smoothly. The staff were friendly during the entire process.
DANIEL I., Service Manager from #1 Cochran Hyundai of South Hills responded on 08/19/2019

Thank you for your feedback and 5 star review!  We appreciate your business. 

Dan Ireland
Service Manager
412-892-4420
direland@cochran.com

DS
Deanna S.
Pittsburgh, PA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/16/2019 Category: Service
Customer Service
Jordan was amazing! He provided clear information and kept in contact through the entire process!
DANIEL I., Service Manager from #1 Cochran Hyundai of South Hills responded on 08/19/2019

We always appreciate positive feedback from our customers.  Have a good day!

Dan Ireland
Service Manager
412-892-4420
direland@cochran.com

Verified Customer
Pittsburgh, PA
2015 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/16/2019 Category: Service
Great Service
I am always pleased with the service I receive.
DANIEL I., Service Manager from #1 Cochran Hyundai of South Hills responded on 08/16/2019

Thank you for your business and 5 star review!

Dan Ireland
Service Manager
412-892-4420
direland@cochran.com

LS
Leah S.
Pittsburgh, PA
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2019 Category: Service
Always great
Always pleasant people and greeted by friendly faces who are genuinely looking to help.
DANIEL I., Service Manager from #1 Cochran Hyundai of South Hills responded on 08/16/2019

Thank you for your 5 star review!

Dan Ireland
Service Manager
412-892-4420
direland@cochran.com

CC
Christopher C.
Pittsburgh, PA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2019 Category: Service
Made things right
Had an issue almost 18 months ago at this location. I have been using another dealership for my service needs. I wanted to return because it’s much closer to my house but refused to deal with the old service manager. When I learned he wasn’t there anymore I called and the new manager made it a priority to contact me and finally fixed the issue from my last time there.
JAMES J., Service Manager from #1 Cochran Hyundai of South Hills responded on 08/14/2019

Thank you for your business and 5 star review.

James Jablonski
Service Manager 
4123433200ext 19017
jjablonski@cochran.com

Verified Customer
Carnegie, PA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2019 Category: Service
Convenient and Friendly
This dealership is convenient and friendly to those in the South Hills of Pittsburgh. It’s easy to get a service appointment and they complete the work timely. The staff is friendly in service and sales.
JAMES J., Service Manager from #1 Cochran Hyundai of South Hills responded on 08/14/2019

Thank you for your business and 5 str review

James Jablonski
Service Manager 
4123433200ext 19017
jjablonski@cochran.com

TW
Tim W.
Bridgeville, PA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2019 Category: Service
Top notch
Was in and out under the expected waiting time. They also were able to look into my additional warranty question with a positive result. Thank you. Very pleased with the service .
JAMES J., Service Manager from #1 Cochran Hyundai of South Hills responded on 08/14/2019

Thanks for your business and 5 star review

James Jablonski
Service Manager 
4123433200ext 19017
jjablonski@cochran.com

GT
George T.
Carnegie, PA
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2019 Category: Service
Quick service and reasonable prices
Service department correctly identifies and fixes the problem.
JAMES J., Service Manager from #1 Cochran Hyundai of South Hills responded on 08/14/2019

Thank you for your business and 5 star review

James Jablonski
Service Manager 
4123433200ext 19017
jjablonski@cochran.com

KS
Kari S.
Butler, PA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2019 Category: Service
Friendly Staff
Very quick service and friendly staff!
JAMES J., Service Manager from #1 Cochran Hyundai of South Hills responded on 08/14/2019

Thank you for business and 5 star review

James Jablonski
Service Manager 
4123433200ext 19017
jjablonski@cochran.com

RB
Rachel B.
Pittsburgh, PA
2010 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2019 Category: Service
Employees go above and beyond........................"Always"
What makes Hundai great is its greatness.
JAMES J., Service Manager from #1 Cochran Hyundai of South Hills responded on 08/14/2019

Thank you for your business and 5 star review

Matt Gerlach
Service Manager 
4123433200ext 19017
jjablonski@cochran.com