Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,354 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


SM
SYL M.
Fargo, ND
Ford Five Hundred
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2021
I trust the people working at this station.
The work is always done on time and done well...
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 05/06/2021

Thank you Syl! We appreciate your business. 


GD
Gaye D.
West Fargo, ND
Buick Park Avenue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2021 Category: Service
Gaye said John is always so nice and fair to her. She has an old vehicle with pretty low mileage and he always keeps it running for her. He's a really nice young man.
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 05/06/2021

Thank you, Gaye! We appreciate your business. 


Verified Customer
Fargo, ND
Pontiac Bonneville
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/03/2021
Great
Everything went great.

GB
GARY B.
Fargo, ND
Cadillac CTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/30/2021
Fast, very knowledgeable, and affordable
These guys amaze me every time. Weather its something complicated or just a quick oil change. Never had an issue with them and they never over charge or try to pressure me into buying something that I don't need. Thanks again guys!
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 05/03/2021

Thank you Gary!


Verified Customer
West Fargo, ND
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021
Oil change and tire rotation done professionally and quickly
I have been a long time customer at 13th Avenue. Today's service continued a string of excellent service.
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 04/30/2021

Thank you! We appreciate your continued business over the years and look forward to seeing you in the future. 


NP
Nyenmueh P.
North Dakota
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2021 Category: Service
Nyenmueh said the problem was fixed, she hasn't seen anything wrong with her hood since, and it drives perfectly.
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 04/29/2021

Thank you, Nyenmueh! 


MK
MIKE K.
West Fargo, ND
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2021
great service
These guys always do it right and care about the customer, they quote you what it will cost and will treat you right A+ service and job.
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 04/19/2021

Thank you, Mike! We appreciate your business. 


DD
DEVIN D.
West Fargo, ND
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2021
Great service, friendly staff and affordable!
I would recommend anyone looking to get their car repaired to go here. Reasonable pricing, friendly staff and quick and efficient service!
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 04/14/2021

Thank you, Devin!


Verified Customer
West Fargo, ND
Saturn VUE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2021
Always treat me with respect
I have been using 13th Avenue Auto Repair for over a year and I am pleased that the mechanics do not talk to me like I am dumb, and they take the time to answer any questions I have. Also, their estimates are accurate.
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 04/14/2021

Thank you!


Verified Customer
Fargo, ND
Chrysler Sebring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021
Great Customer Service
Would Recommend to Everyone!
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 04/09/2021

Thank you!


SH
Shane H.
North Dakota
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2021 Category: Service
Shane said it's a really good business to deal with.
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 04/08/2021

Thank you, Shane!


AH
Ayan H.
North Dakota
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2021 Category: Service
Ayan said his visit was good.
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 04/02/2021

Thank you, Ayan!


FK
Francis K.
North Dakota
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2021 Category: Service
Frank said that when he took his vehicle in for a diagnosis he was not satisfied with first diagnosis. He asked them to take a look at it while driving on the highway and he was happy when they were able to diagnose and fix his vehicle.
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 03/30/2021

Thank you, Francis! I'm glad we were able to get to the bottom of the issue after our second conversation. 


AB
AMANDA B.
West Fargo, ND
Ford Transit Connect
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2021
Awesome
Very fast and easy. I was in a bind with my tires - and they were very helpful and quick!
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 03/25/2021

Thank you, Amanda! 


EW
EVELYN W.
Fargo, ND
Chevrolet Captiva Sport Fleet
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2021
Tire repair
Efficient and was soon on my way
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 03/04/2021

Thank you, Evelyn!