Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,367 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


SB
Satinder B.
North Dakota
Toyota Land Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2021 Category: Service
Satinder said the service was excellent.

RK
RUSSEL K.
West Fargo, ND
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2021
takes care of us
They have always taken care of us and tells us what wrong with are cars I trust them.
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 07/09/2021

Thank you for the review, and thank you for your continued business.


SK
STEPHEN K.
Moorhead, MN
GMC Savana Special
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2021
Awesome Customer Service
The customer service there is excellent and the attention to detail concerning the work done is top notch. I will be returning again. Thanks!
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 07/09/2021

Thanks Stephen!


Verified Customer
Moorhead, MN
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2021
Fast and great service
Oil changes usually take about 30 minutes and they were done in half that and vacuumed my car!
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 06/28/2021

Thanks for the review. We are starting to vacuum again. We had stopped because of Covid, we are just doing on a case by case basis for now.


CA
CLARICE A.
West Fargo, ND
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2021
Great
As much as we all hate spending money on car repairs, this shop is fast, knowledgable, reliable, and reasonably priced.
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 06/16/2021

Thank you Clarice! 


Verified Customer
Moorhead, MN
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2021
Quick and friendly
The mechanics know what they’re doing, I didn’t feel like I was being lied to or talked down to, and they got my car fixed same-day
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 07/09/2021

Thanks for the review. I'm glad you were happy with your service.


DW
DEANN W.
Fargo, ND
Mazda Mazda6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2021
They are honest and inform you of what's happening with your vehicle.
I'll never take my vehicles any where else
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 06/15/2021

Thank you Deann! We appreciate your continued business with us.


LC
LAUREN C.
Fargo, ND
Saturn VUE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2021
Amazing
I don't think I've ever had a bad experience here. The only shop I trust with my vehicles. Fair priced, wonderful work, and friendly, knowledable staff.
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 06/10/2021

Thank you Lauren! We appreciate your business with us and look forward to seeing you in the future!


HS
HARPAL S.
West Fargo, ND
Audi S6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2021
Best local
BEST local shop. Fair prices for experienced work !
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 06/02/2021

Thank you, Harpal! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you in the future!


DH
DEL H.
West Fargo, ND
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2021
quick response
Thasnks for veteran's discount
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 05/19/2021

Thank you for your service!


Verified Customer
Fargo, ND
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2021
Honest and compassionate
My father died, and I needed to leave town the next day. My car needed a repair, however, before I could leave. I called at 4:30 that day and was told I could bring it that instant. I did wait until the next day, but they fit me in the first appointment. Even more, they were honest about the repair required on my older car—a $100 rather than the $1000 it could have been if they were dishonest.
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 07/09/2021

Thanks for the review. I'm glad we were able to get your car fixed for you right away when you needed it.


DS
DAVIS S.
West Fargo, ND
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2021
General Inspection & Repair
Knowledges, courteous, efficient.
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 05/11/2021

Thank you Davis! We appreciate your business. 


MR
Maria R.
Crookston, MN
Nissan Titan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2021 Category: Service
Maria said the staff were very courteous, they were able to meet her needs on her vehicle, they worked with her on the price to get the work done and they provided excellent service.
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 05/14/2021

Thank you Maria! We value our customers extremely.


SM
SYL M.
Fargo, ND
Ford Five Hundred
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2021
I trust the people working at this station.
The work is always done on time and done well...
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 05/06/2021

Thank you Syl! We appreciate your business. 


GD
Gaye D.
West Fargo, ND
Buick Park Avenue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2021 Category: Service
Gaye said John is always so nice and fair to her. She has an old vehicle with pretty low mileage and he always keeps it running for her. He's a really nice young man.
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 05/06/2021

Thank you, Gaye! We appreciate your business.