Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,332 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


CK
Chris K.
Fargo, ND
GMC Envoy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2021 Category: Service
Chris said that they always treat him good and he's been going there for 15 years. All of the employees there are good.
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 01/25/2021

Thank you, Chris! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you in the future!


TM
TIM M.
Argusville, ND
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2021
Excellent service
The team at 13th Ave Auto are great people that do timely, efficient service. Very flexible.
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 01/20/2021

Thank you, Tim! 


BG
BRIAN G.
Fargo, ND
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2021
Rock star service
John and the team took good care of my daughters car, honestly and integrity..thanks John
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 01/18/2021

Thank you, Brian! We appreciate your business. 


HM
Hunter M.
Fargo, ND
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021 Category: Service
Hunter said they did everything he wanted and a little bit more. Everybody there seemed really, really nice and helpful.
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 01/18/2021

Thank you, Hunter!


DT
Darin T.
West Fargo, ND
Pontiac Grand Prix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021 Category: Service
Darin said the business's employees are honest and great.
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 01/15/2021

Thank you, Darin!


DO
DEAN O.
Fargo, ND
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2021
They promptly fixed our yukon they did a great job
Their service is fantastic I'd recomend then to anyone.
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 01/11/2021

Thank you, Dean! 


DS
Darwin S.
West Fargo, ND
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021 Category: Service
Darwin said the business is the best, he have never had any issues with them.
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 01/08/2021

Thank you, Darwin! We appreciate your business


JV
JOANNE V.
West Fargo, ND
Toyota Venza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2020
went out of their way
Forgot to give my key to them for the ignition only left the the auto start the tower came out of his way and came and got the key from me and then towed my car and fixed the wipers on my car had in time for me to go to work .
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 01/04/2021

Thank you, Joanne! 


DG
DUSTIN G.
West Fargo, ND
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2020
Fast Friendly Service!!!
Thank You!!!
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 01/04/2021

Thank you, Dustin!


JF
JOANIE F.
West Fargo, ND
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2020
Very friendly!
They’re very friendly and will get you in right away if you need your vehicle worked on right away! I also feel like they don’t try to rip you off like most places.
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 12/30/2020

Thank you, Joanie! 


KH
KYLER H.
West Fargo, ND
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2020
Great place to work on your car
I’d bring my truck here over any other shop in Fargo.
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 12/30/2020

Thank you, Kyler!


GW
Gene W.
Fargo, ND
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2020 Category: Service
Gene said the business's employees are prompt and great to work with.
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 12/30/2020

Thank you, Gene!


BG
BRIAN G.
Fargo, ND
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2020
Superior customer service
John , Travis and the team at 13th Ave Auto continue to offer excellent services..
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 12/23/2020

Thank you, Brian!


CB
COREY B.
Fargo, ND
Mercedes-Benz S550
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
12/14/2020
Not happy.
.......
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 12/22/2020

We are really disappointed to hear that you were unhappy with your last visit. We have attempted to call you several times to try and resolve this issue. We appreciate all the work you have had us do over the years and hope to be able to do business with you again in the future. 


AD
ANDREW D.
West Fargo, ND
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2020
Fast and effective
They quickly diagnosed the issue, clearly communicated and then performed the work requested.
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 12/14/2020

Thank you, Andrew!