Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,300 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


KN
Kerri N.
Stanley, ND
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2014 Category: Service
Kerri said this business was quick, good and she had no problems with them.

BB
BETH B.
Fargo, ND
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2014
Quick replies and friendly service.
When I took my car in for an oil change, they called to let me know a few things needed service. They let me choose what I wanted to do and were friendly about letting me know.

JC
JOE C.
Fargo, ND
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2014
Gold Standard Customer Service
These guys are problem solvers and they don't break the bank.

From the moment you walk in the door until you leave they take care of you and your vehicle.

Trust your car to someone trustworthy. Call John today!

DB
Danielle B.
West Fargo, ND
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2014 Category: Service
Danielle said this business got the job done and they did not hound them to fix things on her vehicle that did not need to be fixed.

TS
TODD S.
Moorhead, MN
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2014
very convenient
Very good service.

SM
Steve M.
West Fargo, ND
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/01/2014 Category: Service
Steve said he purchased two coupon books with the understanding that the business performed diesel oil changes. After the fact, he found out that they do not.

JM
JAMES M.
West Fargo, ND
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/30/2014
Quick!
Reasonable Prices and quick services thus far. No ridiculous up sales.

PH
PAUL H.
West Fargo, ND
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2014
good service
good service,

JS
Janet S.
Fargo, ND
Ford Five Hundred
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2014 Category: Service
Janet said they always do a good job.

KV
KYLE and SARAH V.
West Fargo, ND
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2014
Flexible scheduling of maintenance and good customer service
The shop always gets my vehicle oil change done the day I drop it off. They let me know of any other potential issues and fix them quickly and honestly. We always bring our vehicles here.

MM
Mike M.
Moorhead, MN
Hyundai Elantra Touring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/12/2014 Category: Service
Mike said this business did a great job. He went in a little bit early that day and they were able to fit him in at that time.

RU
Reinard U.
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2014 Category: Service
Reinard said the service was good.

JC
Joe C.
Chevrolet Astro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2014 Category: Service
Joe said this business provides good service.

NK
NATHAN K.
Harwood, ND
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2014
friendly and knowledgeable staff
I have been taking my vehicles to 13th Ave auto repair for over 5 years now. I have always been 100% satisfied and they are they only place I trust to work on my cars. I recommend them to everyone I know.

TM
Ted M.
West Fargo, ND
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2014 Category: Service
Ted said he was in and out of the business quickly.