Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,315 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 10 days ago

Reviews


NH
Natalie H.
North Dakota
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2020 Category: Service
Natalie said they were quick and they finished the job.
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 10/19/2020

Thank you, Natalie!


Verified Customer
Fargo, ND
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2020
Great service
They were fast and very efficient. Thank you!
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 10/12/2020

Thank you!


ER
Elain R.
North Dakota
Oldsmobile Alero
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2020 Category: Service
Elain said they are efficient and they get to her right away and she doesn't have to wait long for an answer .
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 10/13/2020

Thank you, Elain! 


CM
Chad M.
West Fargo, ND
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/09/2020 Category: Service
Chad said the business was more expensive than he anticipated.
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 11/24/2020

Thanks for the review. Car repairs can get expensive, that's why we try our best to always give an accurate estimate before hand.


KK
KAYE K.
West Fargo, ND
Chevrolet S-10
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2020
Trust these guys! Always do exceptional work.
13th Ave. always does the best job on all of our vehicles. This time it was my dad‘s older pickup truck that was due for a road trip. They gave it the once over and made recommendations for some needed maintenance, did a great job of explaining options and performed the work on schedule - with great communication, as always. I’ll head off this weekend knowing the truck is ready and in great shape. That kind of peace of mind: priceless!
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 10/06/2020

Thank you, Kaye! We're happy to hear that our work has been satisfactory and that we could put your mind at ease. Enjoy your trip!


JL
Jacob L.
West Fargo, ND
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2020 Category: Service
Jacob said they did a good job. They gave him the information he needed.
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 09/28/2020

Thank you, Jacob!


EC
Edward C.
North Dakota
Ford Cab
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020 Category: Service
Edward said the business got the job done quick and did not overcharge him.
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 09/28/2020

Thank you, Edward!


RK
RUSSEL K.
West Fargo, ND
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2020
great service
I believe in what they do and there service that I had all my cars in for fall and winter inspections
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 09/28/2020

Thank you, Russel! We appreciate your business!


AT
AUGUSTINE T.
West Fargo, ND
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2020
Very comfortable
You guys are the best,your work is always done on time and please keep doing what you're doing.
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 09/23/2020

Thank you for the kind words, Augustine! We appreciate your business! 


AM
ADAM M.
Fargo, ND
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2020
Thank You
Very honest, will not jerk you around like other shops. Thanks again
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 09/21/2020

Thank you, Adam! 


MK
MIKE K.
West Fargo, ND
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2020
Good, quick service
One possible improvement: have some coffee for waiting customers
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 09/15/2020

Thanks for the positive review. We quit putting out free coffe when Covid-19 started. We are currently considering putting it back out again. 


JK
JEFF & PAM K.
West Fargo, ND
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2020
Always great service!
John and his staff always provide good customer service. I like getting notices after the service calls to keep me informed on the status of my vehicle.
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 09/10/2020

Thank you, Jeff! We want everyone to be up to date on their vehicles condition.


Verified Customer
West Fargo, ND
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/03/2020
Great service
Great service on my tires!
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 09/04/2020

Thank you! 


CB
CONNIE B.
Fargo, ND
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2020
Oil change
I had stopped in to make a appointment for an oil change. At that time, they were not busy so they took me right in. Done within 20 minutes. Awesome job.
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 09/02/2020

Thank you, Connie! 


SH
Shane H.
North Dakota
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2020 Category: Service
Shane said the staff did really good.
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 09/03/2020

Thank you, Shane!