Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,317 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


BR
BRIAN R.
Fargo, ND
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2020
Service work
Great job, John took time out of his busy to talk about possible future repairs
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 07/16/2020

Thank you, Brian! We want everyone to be aware of their vehicle's condition out of concern for their safety as well as for financial reasons.


JA
Jagadeesh A.
Fargo, ND
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
07/15/2020 Category: Service
Jagadeesh said he would recommend the business for service.
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 07/16/2020

Thank you!


KK
KAYE K.
West Fargo, ND
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2020
Superb service, always.
The team at 13th Ave. always go above and beyond to care for our vehicles. I appreciate their honesty, integrity, fair prices and great customer service orientation. I wouldn’t trust my vehicles to anybody else. This place is simply the best.
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 07/15/2020

Thank you, Kaye! We appreciate your continued business and kind words. 


LC
LAUREN C.
Fargo, ND
Saturn VUE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2020
Amazing service
Great service. I was having my A/C fixed and another part had to be ordered. They got it in the next day and I had my car that evening. Honest and great service.
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 07/13/2020

Thank you, Lauren! 


SK
Scott K.
Devils Lake, ND
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2020 Category: Service
Scott said they were quick and had a good rate.
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 07/13/2020

Thank you, Scott!


Verified Customer
Fargo, ND
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/05/2020
Honest
They tell you straight up what’s going on with your vehicle and whether or not it needs to be repaired ASAP or if it can be done later. They’re not out to take your money. They do exceptional work.
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 07/13/2020

Thank you! Our client's safety is our top concern but we realize that car repairs can get expensive so we try to prioritize them for our customers. 


Verified Customer
West Fargo, ND
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020
Very helpful
Very helpful. They even saved me a few bucks. Would recommend
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 07/13/2020

Thank you!


BG
BRIAN G.
Fargo, ND
Ford Super Duty F-350 SRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020
Homerun service
John and his team kick butt...honest and friendly with honest prices...
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 06/26/2020

Thank you, Brian!


JR
Jordan R.
Fargo, ND
Nissan Rogue Select
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020 Category: Service
Jordan said the staff at this business was trust worthy and personable. They know him by name and it is a very comfortable place to go.
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 06/29/2020

Thank you, Jordan!


Verified Customer
Fargo, ND
Jeep Renegade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020
Fast service Fair prices
Awesome local auto shop. Quality work and fair prices.
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 06/25/2020

Thank you!


DB
Daniel B.
North Dakota
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020 Category: Service
Daniel said the business is trustworthy and they have good customer service.
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 06/29/2020

Thank you, Daniel!


Verified Customer
Fargo, ND
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2020
Friendly
Quick, friendly, best prices in town
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 06/23/2020

Thank you!


Verified Customer
Fargo, ND
Chrysler Sebring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2020
Great Customer Service
Been taking my car here for years, would recommend them to everyone!
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 06/22/2020

Thank you! We appreciate your continued business.


KB
KATIE B.
Detroit Lakes, MN
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/15/2020
Timely and efficient
They are great at getting you in on time for your appointments
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 06/16/2020

Thank you, Katie! We realize that people take a part of their busy schedule to get in here and we want to keep their day on track. 


BS
BAKUNDA S.
West Fargo, ND
Suzuki XL-7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/15/2020
I like the quick service and convenient you provide.
However, the flat tire is resurging on the same tire you recently repaired and I will be bringing it back anytime from today.