Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,276 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


KK
KAYE K.
West Fargo, ND
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2019
The Best!
Seasonal visit to get the snow tires on and change the oil. Great service and communication, as always. Honesty, integrity and looking out for their customers are just a few of the reasons why 13th Ave is my go-to for all things car-related.
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 11/07/2019

Thank you, Kaye! We look forward to seeing you again.


Verified Customer
Fargo, ND
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2019
Wonderful customer service!
Fast, Friendly, reliable service! Honest & upfront but not pushy.
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 11/07/2019

Thank you!


JR
JORDAN R.
Fargo, ND
Nissan Rogue Select
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2019
No issues
Trustworthy folks. They never try to upsell unnecessary products or services.
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 11/07/2019

Thank you, Jordan!


JS
Jose S.
Fargo, ND
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/04/2019 Category: Service
Jose said he liked the way this business worked on his vehicle. It's running well and they even vacuumed it for him. He's happy with everything they do and they treat him well.
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 11/07/2019

Thank you, Jose!


JH
Jacob H.
West Fargo, ND
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2019 Category: Service
Jacob said the staff at this business are super kind and he would definitely go there again.
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 11/07/2019

Thanks Jacob!


JL
JOEY L.
Fargo, ND
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2019
Oil change
Got me in and out quickly. Like the updates through emails
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 11/07/2019

Thanks Joey!


SW
Sarah W.
Fargo, ND
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2019
Nail in tire repair
Close, convenient & good work done. Thank you for getting me in so quick!

RH
Reuben H.
North Dakota
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/24/2019 Category: Service
Reuben said he would recommend this business for service.
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 09/26/2019

Thanks Reuben.


ST
SHERI T.
Fargo, ND
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2019
Highly Recommend!
I recommend these guys for all of your auto maintenance and repair needs. They are very thorough and explain everything! The report you receive back after an oil change is lengthy and amazing! Call them today!
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 09/26/2019

Thanks Sheri. We really like the reports as well. It allows us to share pictures with clients as well. And we can look back through history to see if there are new problems or if they have gotten worse.


MO
MIKE O.
West Fargo, ND
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2019
Best shop in town!
The team at 13th Avenue Auto Repair have been taking care of my vehicles for the past 10 years and there is nowhere else I would go. Jon and Travis are honest and they do quality work at a fair price.
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 09/26/2019

Thank you for your continued business. 


RH
ROB H.
Davenport, ND
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2019
Friendly and only do what needs to be done.
Tire repair finished in timely fashion.
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 09/18/2019

Thanks Rob, we do our best to get our customers vehicles back as soon as possible.


Verified Customer
Fargo, ND
Pontiac Bonneville
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2019
5 stars
5 stars
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 09/19/2019

Thanks for the rating.


CC
Cory C.
Moorhead, MN
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/23/2019 Category: Service
Cory said the service was good.
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 09/26/2019

Thanks Cory!


Verified Customer
Fargo, ND
Chrysler Pacifica
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/18/2019
Always great service!
This Crew is always very friendly and thorough with every oil change I have experienced there.
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 09/26/2019

Thank for the review and 5 star rating!


Verified Customer
Fargo, ND
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/17/2019
Awesome place!
I did not have an appt for an oil change but they were able to get me in and that was awesome. I really appreciated it!
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 09/26/2019

Thanks for the review. We typically do appointments but we take on as many walk ins as we can.