Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,317 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


BM
BILL M.
West Fargo, ND
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2020
Very friendly and professional.
Always done in a short time
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 02/04/2020

Thank you, Bill!


WH
WAYNE H.
West Fargo, ND
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2020
My visit
Only had an oil change done, but fantastic friendly service as always.
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 01/24/2020

Thank you, Wayne! 


BR
BRANWEN R.
Fargo, ND
Nissan Rogue Select
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2020
Friendly staff, quick THOROUGH service!
Brought in a leaky tire with a bad valve stem. The mechanic came in to verify that I was 100% certain that was the issue because on first look they didn't find anything wrong. (It was a VERY slow leak. Maybe 2-3 PSI per week.) We chatted for a couple minutes and they went back to verify that it was indeed in need of repair. Cost $30 here when the dealership was trying to charge me almost double that but, didn't have the part in stock to fix it when I was in last month. Will definitely be coming here regularly!
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 01/24/2020

Thank you, Branwen! We look forward to seeing you in the future!


SS
STEVEN S.
Fargo, ND
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2020
Best Service Ever
Great service, I trust Travis and his team. I’ve had my car in for service 3 times on different issues. Always spot on and affordable.
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 01/24/2020

Thank you, Steven! We appreciate your business and kind words.


WL
WENDY L.
Fargo, ND
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2020
Very Professional
This isn’t where I usually go to have my car serviced, but a family member recommended that I try 13th Avenue Auto Repair because it’s more affordable than similar shops. I was really pleased with how fast they were about providing service, as well as the time they took to listen to my concerns and answer all of my questions. They had my car up and running again in less time than it took to tow it there.
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 01/21/2020

Thank you Wendy! We're happy to hear that we were able to accomodate your needs!


AZ
ADAM AND KRISTINE Z.
Fargo, ND
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020
fast, quick, professional
small issue, fixed it easily but a big weight off our shoulders. Gave free advice on other issues, didnt push for sale.
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 01/21/2020

Thank you, Adam! We're glad we could be of help in any way!


PH
PAMELA H.
West Fargo, ND
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/14/2020
Pammy
Yes, they resolved the issue..however, to change a lightbulb for $15 is rather spendy. Thanks

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/14/2020
Spendy
$15 to chg a brake light is spendy. For a social scurity budget.
Did not put no oil chg sticker in my window for future.
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 01/22/2020

I mailed out an oil change sticker to you the other day, sorry we forgot to put one in your vehcile. We hope to see you again in the future. Thank you


BT
BRIAN T.
GWINNER, ND
Subaru Outback (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2020
Great service
Fast and friendly service. Helpful advice.
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 01/13/2020

Thanks Brian!!!


MS
Matt S.
West Fargo, ND
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2020 Category: Service
Matt said he likes working with John.
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 01/24/2020

Thank you!


TW
Tom W.
North Dakota
Toyota Celica
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020 Category: Service
Tom said the staff was very helpful, he got taken care of right away and they are courteous.
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 01/10/2020

Thank you, Tom! We appreciate your kind words. 


MD
Manuel D.
North Dakota
Cadillac Escalade ESV
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2020 Category: Service
Manuel said that he was very happy and satisfied with the business and was impressed that the mechanic kept him informed of all service that was done to the vehicle.
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 01/08/2020

Thank you, Manuel! We want you to be informed about your vehicle to keep you safe and up to date. 


LM
LOREN M.
West Fargo, ND
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2020
great fast service
great fast service
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 01/08/2020

Thank you, Loren!


AT
AUGUSTINE T.
West Fargo, ND
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020
Very nice people
They're the best in town
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 01/03/2020

Thank you, Augustine!


TM
TIM M.
Argusville, ND
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2020
Great service!
They always do their best to get you in and out fast while performing quality work.
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 01/03/2020

Thank you, Tim! We appreciate your kind words. 


TO
Timothy O.
Bismarck, ND
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2019
Excellent Service
If you're looking for an auto repair business that provides friendly & honest staff, professional service, at an affordable price, you will find it at 13th Avenue Auto Repair. Thanks everyone for taking care of my daughters auto repair needs. We greatly appreciate your hard work.