Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,276 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


KV
KYLE and SARAH V.
West Fargo, ND
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2014
Flexible scheduling of maintenance and good customer service
The shop always gets my vehicle oil change done the day I drop it off. They let me know of any other potential issues and fix them quickly and honestly. We always bring our vehicles here.

MM
Mike M.
Moorhead, MN
Hyundai Elantra Touring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/12/2014 Category: Service
Mike said this business did a great job. He went in a little bit early that day and they were able to fit him in at that time.

RU
Reinard U.
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2014 Category: Service
Reinard said the service was good.

JC
Joe C.
Chevrolet Astro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2014 Category: Service
Joe said this business provides good service.

NK
NATHAN K.
Harwood, ND
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2014
friendly and knowledgeable staff
I have been taking my vehicles to 13th Ave auto repair for over 5 years now. I have always been 100% satisfied and they are they only place I trust to work on my cars. I recommend them to everyone I know.

TM
Ted M.
West Fargo, ND
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2014 Category: Service
Ted said he was in and out of the business quickly.

RW
Richard W.
Fargo, ND
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2014 Category: Service
Richard said the staff treats him really well and provides prompt service.

KC
KEVIN C.
West Fargo, ND
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2014
Loyal service
I received a call from John at 8 pm, letting me know he stayed late to install my f350 wheel bearing.

His knowledge of the importance of this truck to my fleet is what keeps us coming back.

RL
Rock L.
North Dakota
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
08/30/2014 Category: Service
Rock said this business did not do very well. All they performed was an oil change but he went in to have his four wheel drive repaired. They never tended to this portion of his vehicle. The staff members acted as though it was over their heads. He would not recommend this business bexcause of this experience.

CE
Chris E.
Fargo, ND
Ford Crown Victoria
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/30/2014 Category: Service
Chris said he requested Mobil 1 oil synthetic for this oil change, and the business put in regular shell. He would not recommend them for this reason.

OW
Orlyn W.
Fargo, ND
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2014 Category: Service
Orlyn said there were no issues.

DE
DEL E.
Fargo, ND
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2014
Great service
Thanks John for taking care of my son's vehicle.

MP
Marcus P.
Fargo, ND
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/28/2014 Category: Service
Marcus said the service was good. He was expecting for them to call him when the tire was ready, but he didn't get a call. He had to call them.

GE
Greg E.
Cushing, MN
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2014 Category: Service
Greg said the service provided was the best and it was fast.

JH
Josh H.
Fargo, ND
Pontiac Grand Prix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2014 Category: Service
Josh said this business provides good service.