Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,317 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


TH
TRAVIS H.
West Fargo, ND
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2020
Great as usual.
I went in for a low coolant leak. 13th Ave Auto quickly identified my problem as a head gasket repair that was needed. The quote over the phone is exactly what I paid when done. I love that give you a summery of others repairs that can come up but don't make you feel they are needed if not detrimental to vehicle operation. I've never been given reason not to trust the guys at this place.

PR
PHILIP R.
New Town, ND
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
08/24/2020
2007 suburban rear end repair and replacement.
Had my suburban worked on twice this month. 1st time rear seal fixed. Bandaid job. Same day, 2nd time, replaced rear end after a week.The problem still persists. Fluid leaking from front and rear differential profusely. Not sure what to do now..help. under warranty!

BS
BAKUNDA S.
West Fargo, ND
Suzuki XL-7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/15/2020
I like the quick service and convenient you provide.
However, the flat tire is resurging on the same tire you recently repaired and I will be bringing it back anytime from today.

LS
Lee S.
North Dakota
Ford Transit Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2020 Category: Service
Lee said he had a very pleasant time at his business.

TO
Timothy O.
Bismarck, ND
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2019
Excellent Service
If you're looking for an auto repair business that provides friendly & honest staff, professional service, at an affordable price, you will find it at 13th Avenue Auto Repair. Thanks everyone for taking care of my daughters auto repair needs. We greatly appreciate your hard work.

HL
Hannah L.
West Fargo, ND
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Eric. He said the business got done with the vehicle right away and they found the problem. He said the cost was kind of high.

SW
Sarah W.
Fargo, ND
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2019
Nail in tire repair
Close, convenient & good work done. Thank you for getting me in so quick!

Verified Customer
Fargo, ND
Pontiac Bonneville
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2019
Great service
Great service as always

JG
Jay G.
West Fargo, ND
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/03/2019 Category: Service
Jay said he brought his vehicle to the business because it was not working but now it does.

KE
Karl E.
West Fargo, ND
Dodge Avenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/03/2019 Category: Service
Karl said his vehicle needed an immediate service and the business was able to accommodate. When he picked up the vehicle, it broke down again in the parking lot and the business was able to get it driving by the end of the day. He will always take his vehicle to the business when it needs service. The business is Awesome.

BT
Bruce T.
West Fargo, ND
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/02/2019 Category: Service
Bruce said he would recommend this business for service.

Verified Customer
Fargo, ND
Nissan Rogue Select
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2019
Me gusta
Muy excelente

KK
Katrina K.
Fargo, ND
Subaru Impreza Sedan (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/18/2019 Category: Service
Katrina said the business provides a wonderful service but she feels the prices are a bit expensive.

BR
BRIAN R.
Fargo, ND
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2019
F350 Door Latch Repairs
I would hug and love the mechanic who performed the repairs. What else can I say.

JL
JARROD and CIARA L.
Fargo, ND
Chevrolet Lumina
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2019
Battery and spark plus replaced
You guys squeezed me in on a busy Monday. Got my car back same day. Also saved the wires on my plugs which saved me 100 bucks. Couldnt ask for better service