Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,317 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


TH
TRAVIS H.
West Fargo, ND
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2020
Great as usual.
I went in for a low coolant leak. 13th Ave Auto quickly identified my problem as a head gasket repair that was needed. The quote over the phone is exactly what I paid when done. I love that give you a summery of others repairs that can come up but don't make you feel they are needed if not detrimental to vehicle operation. I've never been given reason not to trust the guys at this place.

Verified Customer
Fargo, ND
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/29/2020
5 stars
5 stars
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 11/30/2020

Thank you!


BM
BILL M.
West Fargo, ND
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2020
Friendly and knowledgeable
Got my vehicle in right away.
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 11/17/2020

Thank you, Bill!


CC
Cory C.
Fargo, ND
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2020
Great customer service!!!
I called and said my truck brakes just started making a grinding noise. They were busy, but John said bring it in and within a couple hours they found and fixed the problem in my rear brakes! Told me the truth and said my front brakes should be tended to in the near future, but could be done at my convenience. Very honest! Will do business with again! A+
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 11/12/2020

Thank you, Cory! We look forward to seeing you in the future. 


CC
CORY C.
Fargo, ND
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2020
Great customer service!!!
They were busy but found time to check and replace the brakes in my truck! Great customer service and will be back again!
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 11/20/2020

Thank you!


Verified Customer
Fargo, ND
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2020
Efficient and friendly!
Dropped my car off a bit early for an oil change and they went to work right away. The people working were nice.
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 11/11/2020

Thank you!


SH
Shane H.
North Dakota
Chevrolet Citation
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2020 Category: Service
Shane said they are very communicative and communicate very well, get the job done very well and he's satisfied with overall service experience.
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 11/09/2020

Thank you, Shane!


NA
Neil A.
North Dakota
Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2020 Category: Service
Neil said it got done in a timely manner and it worked. They got the vehicle in. They got it fixed in a timely manner. He had it back very shortly after.
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 11/09/2020

Thank you, Neil!


DW
DUANE W.
West Fargo, ND
GMC Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2020
Prompt service, friendly workers.
Helpful and pleasant to deal with. Very easy to schedule appointment on-line. I got my vehicle in right away and they did everything I asked.
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 11/03/2020

Thank you, Duane! We're happy to hear that everything was satisfactory.


Verified Customer
West Fargo, ND
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2020
Friendly and excellent service
I love that the technicians communicate on the problem with a vehicle to customers, very reliable and always get the job done in a timely manner.
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 10/30/2020

Thank you! 


WH
Wayne H.
West Fargo, ND
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2020
Friendly service
Nice friendly people. Very honest what needs to be done soon or at a later date
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 11/20/2020

Thank you!


WH
WAYNE H.
West Fargo, ND
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2020
Great friendly service
Never a disappointment. Always very thorough.
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 10/28/2020

Thank you, Wayne!


Verified Customer
West Fargo, ND
Mazda CX-9
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020
Enjoyed the TV show while waiting for oil change
Thankful for overall check up on vehicle.
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 10/28/2020

Thank you! 


ZN
ZACH N.
West Fargo, ND
Kia Forte
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2020
Great Communication Great Service
Highly recommend
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 10/20/2020

Thank you, Zach!


NH
Natalie H.
North Dakota
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2020 Category: Service
Natalie said they were quick and they finished the job.
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 10/19/2020

Thank you, Natalie!