Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(808 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 15 days ago

Reviews


TS
Theodora S.
Edgewater, NJ
Volkswagen GTI
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2013 Category: Service
Theodora said they were fast and responsive. The price was good and the vehicle was clean. It was all good.

GT
Gwendolyn T.
East Orange, NJ
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2013
the service they r gd at there work and always polite
5 stars

WL
Warren L.
New York, NY
Mitsubishi Montero
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
08/28/2013 Category: Service
Warren said the work took two days longer than expected.

YM
Yoshiaki M.
New York, NY
Volkswagen New Beetle
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2013
NY inspection
speedy service with warm smile!!

CF
Cristina F.
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/26/2013 Category: Service
Spoke with Jose. He was not happy with his inspection. There were issues with his vehicle, including problems with the exhaust. He took his vehicle to another mechanic and fixed all of the problems.

EW
Elliot W.
New York, NY
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2013 Category: Service
Elliott said he had no issues with the service he received at the business.

RN
Roseellen N.
New York, NY
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2013 Category: Service
Roseellen said the people at the business are very efficient, nice, friendly, and they do their work. Her vehicle was done on time.

JG
James G.
New York, NY
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2013 Category: Service
James said the business has good service.

SO
Steve O.
New York, NY
Dodge Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2013 Category: Service
Steve said they were prompt and quick. The quality of the work is good.

V
Valued Customer
New York, NY
Infiniti FX35
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/08/2013
Quick service
Excellent place to bring your vehicle.

JC
Jose C.
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/29/2013 Category: Service
Jose said he is satisfied and happy with the service. The business did a good job.

GB
Gerald B.
Volkswagen Jetta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2013 Category: Service
Gerald said the service is good and he is satisfied. They have a very good mechanic.

JL
Jerry L.
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
07/24/2013
Not as happy as I thought I would be
I left my car on Thursday July 18th and except for an initial phone call to discuss what was needed I was never notified that my car was ready to pick up. I finally reached out to them on Tuesday July 23rd when I was told that my car was ready.

AB
Adam B.
New York, NY
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
07/23/2013
friendly and quick work
i was bothered that i asked for an estimate and was given one. then based on that estimate i decided to have work done. afterwards i was told twice that i needed more work done and it would cost more. if i had know from the beginning the total price i might not have decided to have the work done. i felt taken advantage of.

JC
Johnny C.
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2013
the owners are great people
if you are in need of a good mechanic
honest people this is the place