ReScore Reviews™ (2)
I lived near by and neighbors tells me not to go that place.
We are extremely sorry that you were not happy with prices. The breakdown of that repair was $276.22 (Battery & replacement) & the rest was the Tune-Up. We understand your concerns & unfortunately for these vehicles since it is a Volvo & it's Turbo parts especially sparks plugs tends to be a little more expensive. Please be aware we occasionally send deals via email. I hope this better helps you understand why the prices were the way they were. As a courtesy please accept a Free Oil Change on your next visit. If there is anything else we can do please don't hestitate and call us.
I am sorry was not satisfy with our charges but according to our records we charged you: Mirror $150.00, Paint/Materials $75.00, Laboor to install, Paint, & refinish Mirror $125.00 plus taxes. These were all charges you agreed upon prior to the work. As far as the headlight that is something you did not address in the office because I assure you it would have been replaced when the vehicle was replaced. I again I am sorry our work did not meet to standards. Have a safe summer!
I truly understand that having the work done was not in your budget. I was extremely clear with you as far as why there was an estimate of $900 which was including heater lines, heater hoses(dealer items only), & thermostat (optional) if it was not serviced recently. The parts alone were pretty expensive & was out of my control. We do not like cutting corners & do like doing the work correctly the first time around with what is required on the vehicle. Glad you were able to find someone that got the job done for $350.00 when parts alone were close to that amount. Happy Holidays!
I am extremely sorry for the misunderstanding. Please stop by our shop at your earliest convenience for the adjustment on the price. You are absolutely right there is a language barrier especially when it comes to certain vocabulary. I am truly sorry about the experience you receive.
I am extremely sorry that you are disappointed with the work we performed on your vehicle. As per your request you want us to remove the TINTS on your vehicle at no point or time did you specified you only wante a particular window done. We removed all your TINTS as per your request because of a ticket matter at no additional cost to you. The directions on our end was understood correctly. Thank you for your time.
We are extremely sorry you feel this way but checking into our records your turn around time for vehicle was 35 minutes. At the end of the inspection is was explained to you that the car has safety issues that needed to be addressed in order for it to pass inspection. We take Inspection seriously and we throughly check all vehicles. I am sorry your car did not pass inspection at this time.