ReScore Reviews™ (2)
I am extremely sorry you were not satisfy with the pricing. Maybe in the near future we can accomodate you on a different repair. Unfortunately our pricing needs to meet our overhead expenses. Feel free to take advantage of our discounts/promotions that are sent out via email. Thanks again for trying our services.
We are sorry if there was a misunderstanding but prior to work being perform an estimate was given to an oil change and a replacement of a headlamp bulb including taxes. After reviewing your invoice there was no additonal fees or added charges to your bill. If there is an additional questions feel free to give us a call.
We are sorry that there was a slight inconvenience for pickup. When you dropped of your vehicle you said "I will not be able to pick up my car unitl I get out of work which is 4:00pm". I then replied, "it was no rush on our part because we are here until 6:30pm." If that message was already conveyed we do not like pressuring/rushing customers into picking up their vechicle especially if it was something that was already addressed. Sorry for the misunderstand.
This is the first I am hearing of this. I am sorry there was a misunderstanding with your bill. All our invoices/estimates are itemize according to Parts, Labor, Taxes, & any additional fees if any. Maybe during this time there might have been a glitch within our computer system. Next time give us a call if this happens I am sure you have us on speed dial since you have been bringing your vehicle here since 2004. Thanks again for your business!!! :)
Diagnostic pricing is a flat fee we charge for a computerized check up. We are sorry you feel that are Diagnostic fee are way to pricey. Fortunately we did this check up on your vehicle & did waived this fee. Have a Happy New Year!