Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(808 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 11 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
New York, NY
MINI Cooper Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2020
Highly recommend!
Service was prompt, polite and friendly. As far as I can tell, the work is honest and well done, for fair rates (unlike 10th Ave midtown!).

SS
Stevens S.
New York, NY
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2020
Close to my job.
Great service.

LW
Lavale W.
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2020
They my go to guys period efficient diagnostic honest mechanics great pricing.....plus Anna's a sweetheart
Number one

SH
Sanford H.
New York, NY
Lexus LS 430
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2020
Consistently the best.
Great service, great workmanship, great pricing. The best Auto service in NYC. period.

KT
Kenroy T.
New York, NY
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2020
Fast, friendly service. It was a pleasure.
The service was fast and friendly. I walked in without an appointment and I was taken care of like an old friend. My first time there, too. I would definitely recommend this place.

Verified Customer
New York, NY
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2020
Good service
I have been using 2000 Auto for inspection and minor service for years. They are helpful, deliver on time and the nicest people. Always a pleasure to do business with them.

MW
Mark W.
New York, NY
Mercedes-Benz E-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2019
Always reliable, professional and courteous.
Always reliable, professional and courteous.

LC
Laurel C.
New York, NY
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2019
Receptionist
The receptionist was efficient, nice and very knowledgeable about cars.

MP
Michael P.
New York, NY
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2019
A real find in New York
The staff were polite and knowledgeable. Ana was extremely helpful. The repairs were finished on time and within the estimate. I will certainly use them again and recommend them.

Verified Customer
New York, NY
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2019
Trusted service
I always feel confident that my vehicle will be serviced with care and at a fair price.

LC
Leisa C.
New York, NY
Subaru Crosstrek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2019
A gem
Every time I go here I’m treated with respect and professionalism. I rely on them to get the job done, and they do every time!

SB
Sidney B.
Yonkers, NY
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2019
Great service
Great service as always.

DG
Doug G.
New York, NY
Acura TSX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2019
They take the time to get it right.
We brought our car in with an electrical problem (unknown) that caused it to stall and require a jump. They kept the car to figure out the cause. We were charged for the repair, but not for the time to determine the problem.

JR
Jerry R.
Hackensack, NJ
Hyundai Tiburon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2019
Fantastic
Excellent overall service and transparency, definitely going back for all my auto needs thanks Jose you’re the best

TW
Thomas W.
New York, NY
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2019
Efficient, competent, couteous.
Easy to schedule, prompt to begin, professional service, friendly manner