Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(863 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
99% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


DB
Daniel B.
Melbourne, FL
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2020 Category: Service
Daniel said the staff did not talk to him as if he didn't know anything about vehicles. They took time to understand what he knew and proceeded from there.

RP
Richard P.
Rockledge, FL
Ford Expedition EL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2020 Category: Service
Richard said the service was really quick, they got him in right away , the customer service was good, they explained what was going on and they even showed him the old parts, so he would know that they were telling him the truth.

Verified Customer
Melbourne, FL
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2020
Take the truck at scheduled time and do the work.
Do not waste your time.
Kary S., Office Manager/ Media Specialist from 2000 Auto responded on 03/24/2020

Thank you Mr. A! We know folks are in a hurry so we never try to waste your time. We do our best to stick to appointment times so you can get back to your day. Again, Thanks!

Kary Spina
Office Manager/ Media Specialist
321-259-2000

WS
Wendy S.
Melbourne, FL
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2020 Category: Service
Wendy said has been going to them since they opened and knows them to be honest and reliable.
Kary S., Office Manager/ Media Specialist from 2000 Auto responded on 03/25/2020

Thank you so much!

Kary Spina
Office Manager/ Media Specialist
321-259-2000

JV
JOE V.
Melbourne, FL
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2020
Great TRUSTED Service!
Always can count on 2000 Auto for great service and an honest report of your vehicle’s condition.
Never have to think twice if the team at 2000 Auto recommend’s a repair or a service!
Kary S., Office Manager/ Media Specialist from 2000 Auto responded on 03/19/2020

We will always be here for you, thank you for making us your auto service choice!

Kary Spina
Office Manager/ Media Specialist
321-259-2000

PC
PETE C.
Melbourne, FL
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2020
The only place I will take my car!
Fairly new to the area. Engine light came on weeks after we moved here and took a chance by bringing it to 2000 Auto. They were awesome!! Explained that it was just a filter that needed to be changed, and didn't charge me for anything else or "scare" me into thinking something else was wrong with my car. Just took it in for an oil change a few days ago and they recommended a new engine filter, which I did. They even honored a coupon I had! Would definitely recommend them to anyone! So glad I found them
Kary S., Office Manager/ Media Specialist from 2000 Auto responded on 03/17/2020

So glad you had a great experience, we will continue to keep to those standards. Thanks for giving us a try!

Kary Spina
Office Manager/ Media Specialist
321-259-2000

BM
Brandon M.
Melbourne, FL
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2020 Category: Service
Brandon said the staff diagnosed the problem, found out it was under warranty and fixed it for free. He is very happy with them.
Kary S., Office Manager/ Media Specialist from 2000 Auto responded on 03/16/2020

You can't beat free- glad we could help! Thanks.

Kary Spina
Office Manager/ Media Specialist
321-259-2000

DM
DAVID M.
Rockledge, FL
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2020
Great customer service.
As usual the best customer service.
Kary S., Office Manager/ Media Specialist from 2000 Auto responded on 03/06/2020

Always a joy to care for your cars, thank you!

Kary Spina
Office Manager/ Media Specialist
321-259-2000

MC
Mr C.
Melbourne, FL
Chevrolet Astro Cargo Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2020 Category: Service
MR said they are friendly and he liked the quality of the service.
Kary S., Office Manager/ Media Specialist from 2000 Auto responded on 03/05/2020

Thank you for allowing us to serve you!

Kary Spina
Office Manager/ Media Specialist
321-259-2000

GM
GERALD M.
Melbourne, FL
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/29/2020
QUICK & GREAT SERVICE
DID A GREAT JOB ON FINDING THE PROBLEM & FIXING IT.
Kary S., Office Manager/ Media Specialist from 2000 Auto responded on 03/02/2020

Problems with your car are never fun, glad we could sort it out and get you back on the road. Thanks!!

Kary Spina
Office Manager/ Media Specialist
321-259-2000

GH
GEORGE H.
Melbourne, FL
Scion xD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2020
Emergency Quick Fix
My brothers car was making weird tire noises, I got us early and got Your service center 2 people checked it out, ,,within minutes seriously loose tire bolts were found.
All tires were then checked and tightened
If the car was driven on a fast road it could have come off
THANKS FOLK for a Quick Fix that may have been life saving
Kary S., Office Manager/ Media Specialist from 2000 Auto responded on 02/26/2020

We are so glad to have found a very serious potential problem that was so simple to fix, thanks for stopping in to have that sound checked. See you next service and your brother is welcome to stop in as well. Thanks!!!

Kary Spina
Office Manager/ Media Specialist
321-259-2000

VM
Virginia M.
Melbourne, FL
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2020 Category: Service
Virginia said that they always have her information and they do the work when they say they will. They're always nice
Kary S., Office Manager/ Media Specialist from 2000 Auto responded on 02/25/2020

It is always our pleasure to take care of your car, thank you.

Kary Spina
Office Manager/ Media Specialist
321-259-2000

Verified Customer
Melbourne, FL
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020
Excellent service
Oil change $15.00 off! Fast reliable service.
Kary S., Office Manager/ Media Specialist from 2000 Auto responded on 02/19/2020

Any time, let us know how we can be of service- thank you!

Kary Spina
Office Manager/ Media Specialist
321-259-2000

AS
ALEKSANDRA S.
Melbourne, FL
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020
Great place
I just love the place. People there are knowledgeable , helpful, kind and caring.
Kary S., Office Manager/ Media Specialist from 2000 Auto responded on 02/19/2020

We always enjoy seeing you come in, it brightens our day! It is our pleasure to call you one of our favorite people! Thank you so much!

Kary Spina
Office Manager/ Media Specialist
321-259-2000

MH
MRS H.
Rockledge, FL
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020
Trustworthy
Excellent repair diagnostic and customer service.
Kary S., Office Manager/ Media Specialist from 2000 Auto responded on 02/19/2020

It has been an honor to have you as such a long standing customer and we are truly grateful for your continued support. Thank you!

Kary Spina
Office Manager/ Media Specialist
321-259-2000