Overview

Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5rating 4.92

758 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
99% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


SW
SUSANNE/ ROGER W.
Melbourne, FL
Kia Sedona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/14/2019
Great job
Great job with good communication and in a timely fashion, as always.
Kary S., Office Manager/ Media Specialist from 2000 Auto responded on 06/14/2019

Stop in, anytime. We thank you!

Kary Spina
Office Manager/ Media Specialist
321-259-2000

KM
Kelly M.
Melbourne, FL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/13/2019 Category: Service
Kelly said the service was good and they did a great job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kary S., Office Manager/ Media Specialist from 2000 Auto responded on 06/14/2019

We appreciate your business, thank you!

Kary Spina
Office Manager/ Media Specialist
321-259-2000

PD
Phillip D.
Melbourne, FL
Audi allroad
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/12/2019 Category: Service
Phillip said the employees were honest. They kept him informed during his visit.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kary S., Office Manager/ Media Specialist from 2000 Auto responded on 06/14/2019

Thank you!

Kary Spina
Office Manager/ Media Specialist
321-259-2000

DG
DAVID G.
Rockledge, FL
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/30/2019
Wonderful service
From those working the desk to those working in the garage all were kind and customer friendly.....not to mention very knowledgeable.

BR
BILL R.
Melbourne, FL
Lexus RX 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2019
Smooth operation with good results
From beginning to end, bringing your vehicle to 2000 Auto is a smart decision. As always, Tony did an exceptional job in getting me back on the road in a minimum amount of time. All problems were solved due to his expertise and mechanical abilities. Plus, 2000 Auto stands behind any and all work done on your vehicle.
Kary S., Office Manager/ Media Specialist from 2000 Auto responded on 05/23/2019

Thank you so much, Mr R.- we look forward to many more years of service for your cars!

Kary Spina
Office Manager/ Media Specialist
321-259-2000

Verified Customer
Melbourne, FL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/22/2019
2000Auto1
Quality service and response time is always right on. Pleasant staff.
Kary S., Office Manager/ Media Specialist from 2000 Auto responded on 05/22/2019

Thank you!

Kary Spina
Office Manager/ Media Specialist
321-259-2000

DC
Dave C.
Melbourne, FL
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/20/2019 Category: Service
Dave said he liked the good service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kary S., Office Manager/ Media Specialist from 2000 Auto responded on 05/21/2019

Thank you!

Kary Spina
Office Manager/ Media Specialist
321-259-2000

LT
LINDA T.
Melbourne, FL
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/19/2019
Service
The service is so great, I have ever confident in what I am told needs to be repaired.
Kary S., Office Manager/ Media Specialist from 2000 Auto responded on 05/20/2019

Kudos go to you for being such a great client to work with, thank you indeed!

Kary Spina
Office Manager/ Media Specialist
321-259-2000

JM
JAMES M.
Melbourne, FL
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/19/2019
great service
The appointment was easy and the service complete and on time.
Kary S., Office Manager/ Media Specialist from 2000 Auto responded on 05/20/2019

We work very hard to make sure your appointments are on schedule, glad to know it pleased you, thank you so much!

Kary Spina
Office Manager/ Media Specialist
321-259-2000

GW
GERALD W.
Rockledge, FL
Buick Encore
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2019
My only Service Station
I have been taking my autos to 2000 Auto for many years and would not change. I take my new autos there to be serviced and never back to the dealer, even though I could get free oil changes etc. Kari has always been able to schedule me when I want.
Kary S., Office Manager/ Media Specialist from 2000 Auto responded on 05/17/2019

We always do our best to care for you, glad you are staying satisfied, thanks!

Kary Spina
Office Manager/ Media Specialist
321-259-2000

HG
HENRY G.
Melbourne, FL
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/14/2019
Satisfied service for 5 years with many more expected.
I trust Steve and his experienced staff to keep my eleven year old, 200K mile Toyota running like it was new. I'm a satisfied customer for life. Many thanks to all at 2000 Auto.
Kary S., Office Manager/ Media Specialist from 2000 Auto responded on 05/17/2019

That little toyota just keeps on rolling, we are happy to help keep it that way. Thank you!

Kary Spina
Office Manager/ Media Specialist
321-259-2000

JD
JIM / FRAN D.
Rockledge, FL
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/14/2019
GREAT - as Always!
I've ben a customer since 2005.. On this visit - as on EVERY other one - the service was fantastic. Again - THANK YOU!
Kary S., Office Manager/ Media Specialist from 2000 Auto responded on 05/14/2019

You are very welcome!! Same to you, we are ever thankful to have you as a customer!

Kary Spina
Office Manager/ Media Specialist
321-259-2000

GC
Gene C.
Melbourne, FL
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/10/2019 Category: Service
Gene said his overall experience was very good. His service was excellent. He has used them for 15-20 years, and would have stopped if he had not been treated so well.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kary S., Office Manager/ Media Specialist from 2000 Auto responded on 05/14/2019

We are thankful for your patronage!

Kary Spina
Office Manager/ Media Specialist
321-259-2000

JZ
JESS/ SHARON Z.
Melbourne, FL
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/09/2019
Review of Service
The staff at 2000 Auto is friendly, honest and reliable. I will continue servicing my care there forever!
Kary S., Office Manager/ Media Specialist from 2000 Auto responded on 05/09/2019

We look forward to seeing you at your next service. Thank you!

Kary Spina
Office Manager/ Media Specialist
321-259-2000

GC
GEORGE C.
Merritt Island, FL
Jaguar X-TYPE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/08/2019
Auto 2000
Auto 2000 provides great service and very quick turnaround with my vehicles. Services are reasonably priced and always delivered with a smile.
Kary S., Office Manager/ Media Specialist from 2000 Auto responded on 05/08/2019

We were happy to get your big cat purring again, stop in anytime! Thanks.

Kary Spina
Office Manager/ Media Specialist
321-259-2000

GE
George E.
Melbourne, FL
Volkswagen Golf SportWagen
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/06/2019 Category: Service
George said they did everything he had hoped they would do.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kary S., Office Manager/ Media Specialist from 2000 Auto responded on 05/08/2019

It has been our pleasure to service all the vehicles in your family, thank you!

Kary Spina
Office Manager/ Media Specialist
321-259-2000

Verified Customer
Rockledge, FL
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/05/2019
They know what they are doing.
Prices seem somewhat high, but the work is done very professionally.
Kary S., Office Manager/ Media Specialist from 2000 Auto responded on 05/07/2019

Thank you very much!

Kary Spina
Office Manager/ Media Specialist
321-259-2000

RG
ROBERT G.
Melbourne, FL
Honda HR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/04/2019
Best auto shop!
Everyone in this shop is professional and very nice. Steve is an awesome mechanic and trustworthy. I never worry about being ripped off! Prices are very fair. No need to go anywhere else!!!
Kary S., Office Manager/ Media Specialist from 2000 Auto responded on 05/04/2019

Thank you very much!

Kary Spina
Office Manager/ Media Specialist
321-259-2000

AS
ALEKSANDRA S.
Melbourne, FL
FIAT 500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/03/2019
Kudos
As always, thank you for a great work!
Kary S., Office Manager/ Media Specialist from 2000 Auto responded on 05/03/2019

Anytime my friend, thank you!

Kary Spina
Office Manager/ Media Specialist
321-259-2000

RH
ROBERT H.
Melbourne, FL
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/02/2019
Friendly and trustworthy
I take both my Nissan and my Datsun to 2000Auto. They are a one stop shop for majority of my automotive needs. They are friendly and take the time to explain what they’re seeing and the recommendation to correct.
Kary S., Office Manager/ Media Specialist from 2000 Auto responded on 05/02/2019

We are available anytime to answer your questions and get those cars purring again, thank you!

Kary Spina
Office Manager/ Media Specialist
321-259-2000