Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(914 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
99% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


MS
MR S.
Rockledge, FL
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2020
Oil change
Convenient . Quick.

KC
KATHLYN C.
Rockledge, FL
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2020
Excellent staff and service!
Always are flexible and kind and professional. Takes care of my vehicle every time.
Kary S., Office Manager/ Media Specialist from 2000 Auto responded on 08/07/2020

Thank you! Happy to oblige.

Kary Spina
Office Manager/ Media Specialist
321-259-2000

HG
HENRY G.
Melbourne, FL
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2020
Outstanding, honest and friendly service I’ve experienced for the the last 6 years. I’m a customer for life and you will be too, when you give them a try.
A required oil and filter service as recommended by my maintenance schedule is all I usually ever need with my Toyota with over 221,000 miles. All my car care is handled here and I’ll never go anywhere else. Thanks again to you Steve, and all the staff at 2000 Auto!!!
Kary S., Office Manager/ Media Specialist from 2000 Auto responded on 08/03/2020

We thank you for the many years of being such a wonderful and loyal customer. We are always at your service, stop in any time. Again, thank you!

Kary Spina
Office Manager/ Media Specialist
321-259-2000

BL
BILL L.
Melbourne, FL
Chrysler Sebring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2020
2000 Auto tire repair
Tire was losing air. 2000 Auto repaired the tire for less than $20.00, and did not try to sell me a new one.
I’ve been using 2000 Auto for about 7 years and have always found them fair and honest.
Kary S., Office Manager/ Media Specialist from 2000 Auto responded on 07/27/2020

Thank you, sir! It was our pleasure!

Kary Spina
Office Manager/ Media Specialist
321-259-2000

MH
Mr H.
Melbourne, FL
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2020 Category: Service
MR said he has used them before. They got the job done in a timely way, considering it is an older vehicle and they had to order parts. Everything was nice and neat and there were no other problems.The vehicle had a new paint job and he was a little concerned about it, but there were no problems and he is very happy. They care about what they are doing and do a careful job.
Kary S., Office Manager/ Media Specialist from 2000 Auto responded on 07/27/2020

Thanks for the trust you showed us in caring for your classic car, we were happy to have given you a great experience!

Kary Spina
Office Manager/ Media Specialist
321-259-2000

JD
JOHN D.
Melbourne, FL
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2020
Great Service
I have been taking 2 cars to 2000 for many years, and am always satisfied with the service. The mechanics know their stuff, and the prices they charge are much better than taking vehicles to the dealer
Kary S., Office Manager/ Media Specialist from 2000 Auto responded on 07/24/2020

We have enjoyed having you as such a long time customer. We will do all that we can to continue being your car care giver. Thanks!!

Kary Spina
Office Manager/ Media Specialist
321-259-2000

AR
ALISON/ NEIL R.
Melbourne, FL
Kia Spectra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2020
They are trustworthy
Always kept me informed what was happening with my car. My price was what they quoted me
Kary S., Office Manager/ Media Specialist from 2000 Auto responded on 07/24/2020

Thank you so much for making us your car care choice, we will always be more than happy to keep you driving safe and happy!.

Kary Spina
Office Manager/ Media Specialist
321-259-2000

MR
MARIE R.
Melbourne, FL
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2020
Fast and friendly, as always
Fast service and friendly staff make oil changing a pleasure.
Kary S., Office Manager/ Media Specialist from 2000 Auto responded on 07/22/2020

We aim to please! it is good to see you again

Kary Spina
Office Manager/ Media Specialist
321-259-2000

Verified Customer
Melbourne, FL
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2020
Tires
As always a great experience. Thought I needed brakes but not so. Saved me a lot of money. Thanks for always being honest. I trust you guys.
Kary S., Office Manager/ Media Specialist from 2000 Auto responded on 07/21/2020

It's always our pleasure to service your cars and we were happy to give you good news on those brakes! Thanks so much.

Kary Spina
Office Manager/ Media Specialist
321-259-2000

MW
MICHAEL W.
Melbourne, FL
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2020
Mr
Car went into service bay at scheduled appointment time. Was services in and out in about 30 min. Perfect
Kary S., Office Manager/ Media Specialist from 2000 Auto responded on 07/20/2020

We do our best to keep things on time and smoothly completed. Thanks!

Kary Spina
Office Manager/ Media Specialist
321-259-2000

SW
SUSANNE/ ROGER W.
Melbourne, FL
Mazda 3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2020
Excellent
Excellent service and fair price, as always.
Kary S., Office Manager/ Media Specialist from 2000 Auto responded on 07/17/2020

Thanks so much!

Kary Spina
Office Manager/ Media Specialist
321-259-2000

Verified Customer
Melbourne, FL
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2020
Outstanding!
Excellent service as always!
Kary S., Office Manager/ Media Specialist from 2000 Auto responded on 07/17/2020

Thank you! As always, it was our pleasure!

Kary Spina
Office Manager/ Media Specialist
321-259-2000

TL
TIFFANY L.
Rockledge, FL
Lexus RX 300 Luxury SUV
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2020
The staff is always consistent and awesome!
The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Service is always completed in a timely manner.
Kary S., Office Manager/ Media Specialist from 2000 Auto responded on 07/13/2020

It's always a pleasure to care for your auto, stop in any time. Thanks!

Kary Spina
Office Manager/ Media Specialist
321-259-2000

Verified Customer
Melbourne, FL
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2020
****
Great service and friendly staff
Kary S., Office Manager/ Media Specialist from 2000 Auto responded on 07/11/2020

Thank you!

Kary Spina
Office Manager/ Media Specialist
321-259-2000

JD
JAC D.
Melbourne, FL
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2020
quality work, done timely and very friendly customer service
trust the quality of work and character of the crew
Kary S., Office Manager/ Media Specialist from 2000 Auto responded on 07/06/2020

Thank you so much!!

Kary Spina
Office Manager/ Media Specialist
321-259-2000