99% Would Recommend
98% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago
Verified Customer on 04/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trust-worthy Great repair shop"
I like this place b/c it's local and they do a great job. I find them trust-worthy. The other place I used to go to in Mchvlle would end up w/ a 1,500-2,000 bill EVERYTIME I took the car in for something. These guys are really straight shooters. We started taking our cars to 301 b/c it was so close to our house, but I'd go regardless b/c they just seem honest and get the job done right every time.
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Service Date: 04/20/2018
Review Created: 04/21/2018 10:53 AM
JANE M. on 04/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Reasonable and reliable"
We brought our newly purchased used car from Carmax to 301 Auto for them to do an inspection to make sure there were no glaring issues with the car. They were efficient and presented us with great information in practical terms including estimates on what we might expect in terms of future needs for the car.
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Service Date: 04/18/2018
Review Created: 04/19/2018 07:35 AM
MONICA S. on 04/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fortunate to have in area"
Trustworthy, efficient, and top-notch service.
Vehicle: Acura TSX
Service Date: 04/16/2018
Review Created: 04/16/2018 08:22 PM
MOLLY F. on 04/04/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Automotive Review"
Outstanding service, as ALWAYS!! #1 place in Hanover county!
Vehicle: Honda Civic Si
Service Date: 04/03/2018
Review Created: 04/04/2018 03:37 AM
Mike L. at 301 Auto Repair responded on 04/05/2018

Thank you!!  We really appreciate it!  

The 301 Auto Repair Family
804-559-9400
STEVE A. on 04/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest, expedited care"
We have taken our cars to 301 auto several times. The folks there are always honest. On several occasions I have told them I thought there was a problem (which if correct would be costly to repair), and they have always come back and said that either the issue was something much more minor, or that the issue was not such that it had to be done right away. They could easily have "found" something really bad and I wouldn't have known better. I appreciate their integrity. They will almost always have you out the same day as well. Also have a very friendly office staff!
Vehicle: Nissan Pathfinder
Service Date: 03/13/2018
Review Created: 04/03/2018 04:53 AM
Mike L. at 301 Auto Repair responded on 04/03/2018

Thank you so much for the great review!  We try to treat our valued customers how we would like to be treated.  We try to repair the vehicles same day if possible.  We appreciate your review and appreciate you!  Thanks!

The 301 Auto Repair Family
804-559-9400
HELEN S. on 04/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very satisfied costumer "
301 Auto has again provided superior service to our vehicle. They are a customer friendly business that does what is needed to keep our vehicle running like new. Regular maintenance as well as problems are done in a efficient manner by knowledgeable individuals. Everyone we meet there is so friendly and helpful. This is the only place we have taken our vehicle for more years than I can remember. We would not consider going anywhere else and appreciate everything they do.
Vehicle: Mazda B3000
Service Date: 04/02/2018
Review Created: 04/03/2018 03:14 AM
Mike L. at 301 Auto Repair responded on 04/03/2018

Thank you!  We are happy you allow us to repair and maintain your vehicle for all these years!  Thank you for the great review!

The 301 Auto Repair Family
804-559-9400
ROBERT G. on 03/31/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"State inspection"
Scheduled inspection for 2PM Out by 2:15. Great service!!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Malibu
Service Date: 03/30/2018
Review Created: 03/31/2018 09:33 AM
Mike L. at 301 Auto Repair responded on 04/03/2018

Great!  Thank you for allowing us to service your vehicle!

The 301 Auto Repair Family
804-559-9400
JANICE F. on 03/30/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer focused"
Great shop. They were able to add me to schedule same day! They do not add extra stuff to boast costs. They are fair and honest with repairs needed.
Vehicle: Toyota Matrix
Service Date: 03/29/2018
Review Created: 03/30/2018 03:54 AM
Mike L. at 301 Auto Repair responded on 04/03/2018

Thank you!  We appreicate your review!  We are glad we could schedule your cars efficiently!

The 301 Auto Repair Family
804-559-9400
KAREN J. on 03/29/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Convenience/good work "
Very pleased with work/pricing/convenience
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Service Date: 03/28/2018
Review Created: 03/29/2018 08:58 AM
Mike L. at 301 Auto Repair responded on 03/29/2018

Thank you!  We appreciate it!

The 301 Auto Repair Family
804-559-9400
AL C. on 03/29/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
I’ve had two recent repairs. The first was with getting our tires replaced. Before scheduling the work, they asked if I could wait a few more weeks due to an upcoming rebate offer. Though it’s only $50, it’s still a $50 savings.
The second was getting the brake light switch repaired on my daughters car. I brought it in after 5 pm without an appointment and it was repaired by 1 pm the next day. These are only two examples of the positive multiple experiences I’ve had. I will continue to bring our cars in for maintenance and repairs.
Vehicle: Honda Pilot
Service Date: 03/28/2018
Review Created: 03/29/2018 03:48 AM
Mike L. at 301 Auto Repair responded on 03/29/2018

Excellent!  The timing was perfect for the General Tire Rebate!  Thank you for allowing us to service your vehicles!

The 301 Auto Repair Family
804-559-9400
STEPHEN J. on 03/28/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Warranty Service"
Replacement starter failed within warranty period. I had vehicle towed to the shop on Friday. 301 Auto expedited delivery of the starter and called Monday morning to let me know vehicle was ready, no charge. Thank you for standing behind your work and replacement parts. It's this kind of service that keeps me as a loyal customer.
Vehicle: Mitsubishi Eclipse
Service Date: 03/26/2018
Review Created: 03/28/2018 08:31 PM
Mike L. at 301 Auto Repair responded on 03/29/2018

We are glad the starter could be replaced free of charge!  That's a benefit of purchasing parts directly from us, 24 month/24k miles nationwide warranty on most repairs! 

The 301 Auto Repair Family
804-559-9400
LARRY P. on 03/27/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service With a Smile"
I highly recommend 301 Auto Repair. Customer service is excellent always. Their quality of work being done is beyond expectation. I have been a customer with 301 for years and will continue dealing with these folks. Thank you for the quality of your work and the loyalty you give to your customers.
Vehicle: Ford Econoline Wagon
Service Date: 03/23/2018
Review Created: 03/27/2018 05:53 AM
Mike L. at 301 Auto Repair responded on 03/29/2018

Excellent!  Thank you so much, we appreciate you as a valued customer over the years!  To many more to come!

The 301 Auto Repair Family
804-559-9400
LAURIE A. on 03/27/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Car not accelerating when gas pedal applied"
The mechanic figured out what the problem was very quickly. My car was picked up at work and returned very quickly. I love the service I get here. I feel very confident that they know what they are doing and the prices are fair.
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 03/16/2018
Review Created: 03/27/2018 05:52 AM
Mike L. at 301 Auto Repair responded on 03/29/2018

Great!  Thank you for having the confidence in our service, we could not do it without you, our valued customer!

The 301 Auto Repair Family
804-559-9400
DAN S. on 03/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thanks Again"
Another quality job done. Thanks for the work completed and future estimate for work I want done. Your 2 front office ladies are great to work with.
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Service Date: 03/22/2018
Review Created: 03/23/2018 05:23 AM
Mike L. at 301 Auto Repair responded on 03/26/2018

Thank you so much!  We really appreciate it!

The 301 Auto Repair Family
804-559-9400
SUSAN D. on 03/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great car repair shop!!!"
So happy you all are in our neighborhood!!!They do great work but don’t do unnecessary work!!! I appreciate that!!!
Vehicle: Lexus RX 350
Service Date: 03/20/2018
Review Created: 03/21/2018 04:48 PM
Mike L. at 301 Auto Repair responded on 03/26/2018

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate you and your business!!

The 301 Auto Repair Family
804-559-9400
ED M. on 03/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"First visit. Great job."
Got an appointment and they were ready to do the work when I arrived. Quickly finished at a very fair price. Great experience.
Vehicle: Lexus ES 350
Service Date: 03/20/2018
Review Created: 03/20/2018 08:00 PM
Mike L. at 301 Auto Repair responded on 03/21/2018

Thank you!  We appreciate you great review and hope to see you many more times!

The 301 Auto Repair Family
804-559-9400
DAN S. on 03/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always Great service "
Again great car for my daughter's car. Dropped off without notice, they worked it and and had it done by the end of day. Inspection and oil change. Now my 4runner in for more detailed work. I have need using 301 for several years now and never a bad experience.. Always fair priced and quality of work.
Vehicle: Ford Mustang
Service Date: 03/20/2018
Review Created: 03/20/2018 07:47 PM
Mike L. at 301 Auto Repair responded on 03/21/2018

Thank you so much for the great review! Thank you for allowing us to service your vehicles!  

The 301 Auto Repair Family
804-559-9400
FRANK J. on 03/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Amazing!"
I wouldn’t take my vehicles anywhere else!!! Always 100% satisfied!
Vehicle: Cadillac ATS
Service Date: 03/16/2018
Review Created: 03/17/2018 07:41 PM
Mike L. at 301 Auto Repair responded on 03/21/2018

Thank you so much for the amazing review!  We really appreciate it!

The 301 Auto Repair Family
804-559-9400
VIOLET R. on 03/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The people are wonderful and honest. Wouldn’t take my vehicle anywhere else. "
301 Auto is wonderful. I love the work they do, all the wonderful people/workers/and staff. I would not take any of my vehicles to anyone else. They are truthful and honest, and try to be the lowest at their prices.
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Service Date: 02/26/2018
Review Created: 03/17/2018 12:12 PM
Mike L. at 301 Auto Repair responded on 03/21/2018

Thank you so much!  We really appreciate it!

The 301 Auto Repair Family
804-559-9400
FRANK M. on 03/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Convient location and good service."
Speaking as a satisfied customer of 301 Auto Repair, I am very pleased with the scheduling and service provided. The service was completed in a timely manner and at a fair price.

Thank you 301 Auto,

Frank Moore
Vehicle: Lincoln Town Car
Service Date: 03/15/2018
Review Created: 03/16/2018 05:54 AM
Mike L. at 301 Auto Repair responded on 03/21/2018

Thank you so much!  We are glad you are happy with our service and location!  

The 301 Auto Repair Family
804-559-9400
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 480 in total