Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(544 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


MR
Meredith R.
Gwynedd Valley, PA
INFINITI QX60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/12/2019 Category: Service
Meredith said that they were great in every way and that they are quick. She said that they are super friendly and that they turned her vehicle around quickly. She added that the loaner vehicle they gave her was gross.

HS
Herbert S.
Lansdale, PA
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2019 Category: Service
Herbert said they did a good job, they're courteous , prompt and they take good care of him. He said he is very happy with their service.

DF
Dejuan F.
Lansdale, PA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2019 Category: Service
Dejuan said they had a good attitude and he did not feel rushed. They made sure to do the best job possible, go the extra mile and find the best prices. Everything he asked for was done and everyone used a positive tone of voice when speaking with him on the phone. He said he has nothing to complain about and encourages them to keep up the good work.

EH
Eric H.
Philadelphia, PA
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/05/2019 Category: Service
Eric said that the place was timely, friendly and their prices were fine.

SS
Steven S.
Hatfield, PA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/04/2019
Air conditioner broke
Another outstanding repair , clean , fast service. Reasonable rates but most of all the Customer Service is excellent, dropping my car off I am greeted and treated with respect.

RS
Ronald S.
North Wales, PA
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2019
Did complete review of my car in a timely manor
Brought car in at 8:00 AM and was done in an hour. Left location very happy with timeliness and price.

Verified Customer
Chalfont, PA
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2019
Same old Five Points
Standard inspection, oil change, tire rotation. Five Points doesn't look for any problems they just fix it and call you when it's done. That's why I keep coming back. They're just great!

BJ
Bonita J.
Lansdale, PA
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2019 Category: Service
Bonita said they are great and they have not had a problem since they switched over to them,

TJ
Tom J.
Pennsylvania
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/06/2019 Category: Service
Tom said they were excellent.

AM
Angela M.
North Wales, PA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2019
Great Service
I had a couple of unexpected issues with my car. Drove it over on a Friday without an appointment. Kept the car overnight. By Saturday before noon everything was taken care of and I was on my way. Even gave me a ride home on Friday and were available to pick me up on Saturday. Friendly and helpful service.

AD
April D.
Perkasie, PA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2019 Category: Service
April said the service was accurate. The work was done quickly.

MK
Manish K.
Bryn Mawr, PA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Manish's father. He said they always deliver on time

DK
David K.
Chalfont, PA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2019
Another great visit!
I have an old vehicle but it works for me, and no car payment. I take it into Five Points Auto and they certainly have an opportunity to find everything they can to be wrong with the older Jeep. But that is not Kyle's Style. He understands his customers, he understands today's economy, and he fixes only what is wrong with the car. He calls and keeps me abreast during the repair period, and explains it easily and thoroughly. Five Points Auto is the only place I take my cars for repair.

EH
Emmett H.
North Wales, PA
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2019
Always make accommodations to squeeze me in with no notice.
Being a limo co. I often need services but no with down time to get them done. 5 Points always gets me in with little notice and performs the required work to keep me on the road.

JF
John F.
Pennsylvania
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2019 Category: Service
John said they accommodated him and got his vehicle done quickly.