Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(249 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 10 days ago

Reviews


NK
Nadege K.
Katy, TX
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2018 Category: Service
Nadege said she received great service at the business.
5 Speed A., owner from 5 Speed Auto Repair responded on 10/01/2018

Thank you, we enjoyed working on your Camy !

Elizabeth Chavez
Owner

CL
Courtney L.
Navasota, TX
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2018 Category: Service
Courtney said the business did a good job, and everyone was nice and friendly.
5 Speed A., owner from 5 Speed Auto Repair responded on 10/01/2018

Thank you, We enjoyed working on your Mazda 3 !


Owner

SR
Shanice R.
Katy, TX
Chevrolet Sonic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2018 Category: Service
Shanice said they were efficient, communicated well and worked really fast.

WR
Wayne R.
Cypress, TX
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2018 Category: Service
Wayne said they did a great job and were quick.

JV
Jose V.
Katy, TX
Acura 2.3CL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2018 Category: Service
Jose said the business does good work.

JM
Joy M.
Cypress, TX
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
09/11/2018 Category: Service
Joy said he was not satisfied with the service. They did not diagnose the issues with the battery very well.
5 Speed A., owner from 5 Speed Auto Repair responded on 10/01/2018

Thank you for your feedback. We have tried to contact you and have been unsuccessful, we are happy to continue helping you on this matter please contact us so we can go over again on what is needed on your vehicle. 

Elizabeth Chavez
Owner

MM
MARCUS M.
Houston, TX
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2018
Quality Service
I dropped my car off before they were open. Once they opened they gave me a ride back home which was incredibly nice. They called me very fast in regards to my car.

SP
Sigfredo P.
Hockley, TX
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2018 Category: Service
Sigfredo said they did a very good job.

RT
Robert T.
Texas
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2018 Category: Service
Robert said they have good service.

KS
Korban S.
Sour Lake, TX
Jaguar S-TYPE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/17/2018 Category: Service
Korban said the mechanic wasn't sure if he had the right tool to fix his vehicle. He went ahead and tried one of the tools he did have and he was able to fix it and it was done for a great price. He is so happy with the service he received that he would not only recommend them he would bring his house in.

PL
Piotr L.
Katy, TX
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/16/2018 Category: Service
Piotr said every thing was good at this business.

EM
E. M.
Cypress, TX
INFINITI G35 Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2018 Category: Service
E said they were quick and did a fantastic job on what he asked for.

SZ
Susan Z.
Cypress, TX
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2018 Category: Service
Susan said she was happy with the fast service.

HS
Husnain S.
Katy, TX
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/03/2018 Category: Service
Husnain said he had a good experience at this facility. This business is close to him.

DG
Daren G.
Port Arthur, TX
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2018 Category: Service
Daren said they came and picked him up and offered some great service for him.

Displaying Review 91 - 105 of 249 in total