Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(788 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (7)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.9/5Overall Rating 2.9/5Overall Rating 2.9/5Overall Rating 2.9/5Overall Rating 2.9/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.9/5Overall Rating 1.9/5Overall Rating 1.9/5Overall Rating 1.9/5Overall Rating 1.9/5
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 months ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Lexington, KY
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2020
Great Service and Communication
Able to drop my car off and have them let me know when it was ready, as they found other issues they notified me so I could choose to have more repairs done as well.

HE
HARRIET E.
Lexington, KY
Lincoln MKZ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2020
Great Communication and responce time
Very friendly environment. The receptionist is funny and always upbeat, But the service is spot on just excellent !!!!!!

SS
SUZIE S.
Lexington, KY
Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2020
I love this place!
Even though I could drop off my car and come back to pick it up at a later time. If the service I require is under two hours I always choose to stay at 5 Star and visit with the staff in the front and anyone else who comes in. Elaine, Carmen and Ellen as well as Ryan, the owner, are always great to talk to and catch up with. It's a real family atmosphere there that always includes many laughs. I highly recommend them! And their prices and loyalty as well as the high standards towards their work make them the best vehicle service company in Lexington.

ES
Edith S.
Lexington, KY
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2020 Category: Service
Edith said she's been going to them for years and they have always been a good business to deal with. She added they're friendly and they have a professional staff, that she always trusted and enjoyed working with them throughout the years.

BY
Bill Y.
Lexington, KY
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/27/2020 Category: Service
Bill said everyone at the business is friendly.

AB
ANTHONY B.
Lexington, KY
Hyundai Genesis Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2020
Honest friendly service
They really care about there customers

RL
ROB L.
Lexington, KY
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2020
Quality work!
We use 5 star because of the friendly staff and high quality of work at a reasonable cost.

LB
Linda B.
Lexington, KY
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020 Category: Service
Linda said that they're good people. They're nice, friendly and do good work. It was a pleasant experience. She enjoyed her time down there.

LN
LESLIE N.
Lexington, KY
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020
Great Service
Always do a great job - from scheduling, to work done, to turn around time! 5 Star is my go to for car repair & service!

NS
Norma S.
Lexington, KY
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020 Category: Service
Norma said the business was prompt, efficient ,polite and she was also pleased with the service.

EH
ELLEN H.
Lexington, KY
HUMMER H3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
01/07/2020
5-Star Shop
This vehicle has been going back and forth at their shop, 5-Star seems like they see a lot of problems, let us pay for $1,000 plus, return to us only to have the original problem we encounter before.

SM
SALLY M.
Lexington, KY
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2019
Excellent service.
5 Star is always excellent, always willing to help and reasonably priced. They are extremely trustworthy.

LW
LAUREN W.
Lexington, KY
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2019
Great Service
Friendly and reliable staff. Highly recommend!

KJ
Katina J.
Lexington, KY
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2019 Category: Service
Katina said the service was good and she had no problems. She would recommend this service.

RD
Rodney D.
Lexington, KY
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/17/2019 Category: Service
Rodney said that it was good. He wasn't sure if they worked on the front or the back. His brakes are still squeaking. He paid a little more than he thought he should.