Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(789 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (7)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.9/5Overall Rating 2.9/5Overall Rating 2.9/5Overall Rating 2.9/5Overall Rating 2.9/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.9/5Overall Rating 1.9/5Overall Rating 1.9/5Overall Rating 1.9/5Overall Rating 1.9/5
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 9 days ago

Reviews


SC
SHANA C.
Lexington, KY
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/03/2015
Great Customer Service
Always happy with my experience at 5 Star Exhaust & Auto Repair.
Dean B., Area Manager from 5 Star Auto Repair & Exhaust Of Lexington responded on 05/18/2015

We appreciate you trusting us with your vehicle Shana Cunningham. We will always do our very best to keep you happy and satisfied.

Dean


GL
GT L.
Midway, KY
Scion xB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2015
Have used 5 Star for various auto routine and problems -- always satisfied with service and outcomes
Very knowledgeable in dealing with repairs
Dean B., Area Manager from 5 Star Auto Repair & Exhaust Of Lexington responded on 05/18/2015

GT Lineberry thatnk you for the kind words. We apprectiiate your business.

Dean


TP
Trina P.
Lexington, KY
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2015 Category: Service
Trina said this business' service was awesome.
Dean B., Area Manager from 5 Star Auto Repair & Exhaust Of Lexington responded on 05/18/2015

Trina we think you are an awesome customer. Thank you for your business

Dean


NS
Nancy S.
Lexington, KY
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2015 Category: Service
Nancy said this business was good and she refers people to them.
Dean B., Area Manager from 5 Star Auto Repair & Exhaust Of Lexington responded on 05/18/2015

Thank you so much Nancy for sending people our way. Word of mouth is the best advertising you can get. Thank you for your business.

Dean


SB
Salley B.
Lexington, KY
BMW 328i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
04/27/2015 Category: Service
Salley said this business did good work in the past, but the last serviced performed for him did not meet his expectations. Due to this he would not recommend the business for service.
Dean B., Area Manager from 5 Star Auto Repair & Exhaust Of Lexington responded on 05/18/2015

Salley I am so sorry you had a bad experiance. Customer service and happiness is my number 1 goal. Without customers I have no job. Please get in touch with me so I can maybe fix the situation. I promise I will do my best to do what I can to make you happy. I value your business very much and would like to have the oppertunity to fix this if you would give me the chance.

Dean


DT
Danny T.
Lexington, KY
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/27/2015 Category: Service
Danny said this business' service is pretty good.
Dean B., Area Manager from 5 Star Auto Repair & Exhaust Of Lexington responded on 05/18/2015

Thank you for stopping to see us Danny. I noticed you gave us 4 stars and I thank you for that, but what can I do to make you give us five stars? We want you to be completely happy with us each time you come in. If you are not fully satisfied please ask for me and I will do everything I can to make sure you are happy with our service.

Dean


NC
Nathan C.
Kentucky
Mitsubishi Lancer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2015 Category: Service
Nathan said that this business was very friendly, timely, and inexpensive.
Dean B., Area Manager from 5 Star Auto Repair & Exhaust Of Lexington responded on 05/18/2015

Thank you for the kind words Nathan. We apreciate your business and that you trust us with your vehicle.

Dean


SB
Sheldon B.
Kentucky
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2015 Category: Service
Sheldon said he was very satisfied with everything this business did.
Dean B., Area Manager from 5 Star Auto Repair & Exhaust Of Lexington responded on 05/18/2015

Thank you for your business Sheldon. We really appreciate it and the kind words you spoke of us.

Dean


LR
LAURA R.
Lexington, KY
Chrysler Concorde
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2015
You are the best
Thanks again, for getting my old Chrysler running "like new".
Dean B., Area Manager from 5 Star Auto Repair & Exhaust Of Lexington responded on 05/18/2015

Laura anytime that old Chysler needs us we will be here. Thank you for your business.

Dean


Displaying Review 781 - 789 of 789 in total