Overview

Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5rating 4.83

288 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.3333333/5Overall Rating 4.3333333/5Overall Rating 4.3333333/5Overall Rating 4.3333333/5rating 4.3333333
Original
Overall Rating 2.6666667/5Overall Rating 2.6666667/5rating 2.6666667rating 2.6666667rating 2.6666667
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


DR
Dale R.
Minnesota
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
05/22/2018 Category: Service
Dale said the business was on top of the service and the pricing was reasonable. The staff also looked for additional issues, other than the initial reason for the service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

KB
Kyle B.
Minnesota
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
05/08/2018 Category: Service
Kyle said generally, the facility is good and has good prices. On the last visit, what he took his vehicle in for did not get fixed. He stated when he got home, his brake light was still out, which he thought he had paid for and thought was fixed, so he had to go somewhere else.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kevin S. from Five Starr Auto Repair Inc responded on 05/14/2018

Kyle, Im sorry you did not contact us right away, I did tell you that we needed to find a used taillight for your 93 Accord. Which I was working on, And thats why the light went out it needed a different taillight. We tried to fix the best we could untill we found a new taillight. Sorry for the misunderstanding. Five Starr Auto Repair

Five Starr Auto Repair, Inc.

CJ
Casaundra J.
Minnesota
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/23/2016 Category: Service
Casaundra said her vehicle was fixed. She stated this time she was very happy with her results.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
04/23/2016 Category: Service
Casaundra said she would recommend the business for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kevin S. from Five Starr Auto Repair Inc responded on 05/02/2016

Five Starr Auto Repair,inc. Thank you for letting us know about the shake in your vehicle after we did alignment. After we balanced and rotated the tires the problem was taken care of. If you have any other concerns please let us know. Thank you.

AS
ANTHONY S.
Foley, MN
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/24/2015
want to have happy customers
Were eager to fix all issues and did a great job with my wife's car

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
03/24/2015
customer service
Do not seem to interested in their customers satisfaction.
Kevin S. from Five Starr Auto Repair Inc responded on 03/25/2015

sorry if we did not meet your expectations,I had a schedule issue.Hope you will give me another try.thanks

Five Starr Auto Repair, Inc.