Five Starr Auto Repair Inc

Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(330 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 months ago

Reviews


CJ
Casaundra J.
Minnesota
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2016 Category: Service
Casaundra said her vehicle was fixed. She stated this time she was very happy with her results.

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
04/23/2016 Category: Service
Casaundra said she would recommend the business for service.
Kevin S. from Five Starr Auto Repair Inc responded on 05/02/2016

Five Starr Auto Repair,inc. Thank you for letting us know about the shake in your vehicle after we did alignment. After we balanced and rotated the tires the problem was taken care of. If you have any other concerns please let us know. Thank you.

JS
Jody S.
Minnesota
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/21/2015 Category: Service
Jody said in order to resolve the initial dissatisfaction, this business put new brake pads on his vehicle.

Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
12/21/2015 Category: Service
Jody said his brakes are making a noise. They were not making noise before he took the vehicle in for service.
Kevin S. from Five Starr Auto Repair Inc responded on 01/07/2016

Five Starr Auto Repair, Inc.Sorry if you ended up with a brake noise after we did your alignment,i still need you to come back in so we can check it out or let me know if the noise went away.THANKS
Kevin S. from Five Starr Auto Repair Inc responded on 01/07/2016

Five Starr Auto Repair, Inc.

AS
ANTHONY S.
Foley, MN
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/24/2015
want to have happy customers
Were eager to fix all issues and did a great job with my wife's car

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
03/24/2015
customer service
Do not seem to interested in their customers satisfaction.
Kevin S. from Five Starr Auto Repair Inc responded on 03/25/2015

sorry if we did not meet your expectations,I had a schedule issue.Hope you will give me another try.thanks

Five Starr Auto Repair, Inc.

RA
RICHARD A.
Foley, MN
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2019
they are great to work with.
easy to work in a schedule if you're busy

BS
BRIAN S.
Waite Park, MN
Dodge Neon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2019
Reliable and fair
This place is the only repair shop I use the service is second to none they are dependable reliable and fair priced. I will never use another repair shop

JK
Jeremy K.
Minnesota
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2019 Category: Service
Jeremy said that they are easy to do business with.

BH
Bob H.
Foley, MN
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2019 Category: Service
Bob said everything was done right.

FH
Frank H.
Foley, MN
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/13/2019 Category: Service
Frank said that everything at the place was done in a timely fashion and done well.

GM
Geraldine M.
Minnesota
Dodge Caliber
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2019 Category: Service
Geraldine said the service was good.

BM
Bonnie M.
Foley, MN
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2019 Category: Service
Bonnie said the service was good.

RA
RICHARD A.
Foley, MN
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2019
very helpful
they were able to fit me in and got the job done right away

Verified Customer
Foley, MN
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2019
Good service
They are friendly and fast.

DS
Drew S.
Foley, MN
Pontiac Grand Prix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/15/2019 Category: Service
Drew said the business was quick and easy.

DW
Darrell W.
Foley, MN
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Darrell's wife. She said the employees are really nice.

NK
NATHAN K.
Foley, MN
Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2019
Great service at a fair price
They have always been consistent about the service they offer. They have fair prices and good attitudes every time I come. Looks like a solid operation to me. I always go home satisfied.