Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(162 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review almost 2 years ago

Reviews


JB
Jason B.
North Carolina
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2016 Category: Service
Jason said the employees were helpful and did not try and overcharge him.
Derek F. from 55 Auto Works responded on 07/01/2016

You are most welcome Jason, happy to help with your Ford Excursion erratic electrical behavior.

Derek F. from 55 Auto Works responded on 07/01/2016

Expedition*


SN
Steve N.
Pontiac Grand Am
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2016
Always outstanding!
Thanks to Derrick!
Derek F. from 55 Auto Works responded on 07/01/2016

Thanks for coming back, as always we are happy to help you Steve.


PP
Paige P.
North Carolina
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2016 Category: Service
Paige said she was very satisfied.
Derek F. from 55 Auto Works responded on 07/01/2016

Thanky ou for letting us help with your Honda Odyssey.


FC
Fran C.
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2016
Service
Derek is honest and will not do unnecessary work! The impression I got was "just fix what's broken."
Derek F. from 55 Auto Works responded on 06/15/2016

Thank you Fran. Scott, Brandon and I try to always help make the best decisions with the customers without trying to refurbish your entire vehicle every trip in.


CD
Chris D.
North Carolina
Honda Element
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
06/09/2016 Category: Service
Chris said it was good. The one thing they had to replace was not seated correctly in the engine and is leaking oil in his driveway, so he had to take it back the next day.
Derek F. from 55 Auto Works responded on 06/11/2016

Sorry about that small problem Chris. Sometimes gaskets can pop out of their groove while seating. But I am glad that we also noticed you were very low on oil when you came in, diagnosed your other problem correctly, and got the gasket fixed for you very quickly with after hours support. See you next time.


TS
Tara S.
Holly Springs, NC
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2016
Great service
We have had 2 of our vehicles serviced at 55 Auto and Derek has gone above and beyond to get our cars taken care of. Derek was also able to take care of an urgent matter for my elderly mother with a needed repair on her car. We highly recommend 55 Auto for any automobile concerns and repairs. Thank you Derek!
Derek F. from 55 Auto Works responded on 06/11/2016

Very happy to help you all. Thank you.


RW
Richard W.
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2016
Good service, fair price
I have always been treated fairly, I trust my cars will be worked on properly
Derek F. from 55 Auto Works responded on 06/11/2016

Thank you Richard, that is how we like to do business 


TH
Tanya H.
North Carolina
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/31/2016 Category: Service
Tanya said she appreciated the service and the time they took to explain things to her.
Derek F. from 55 Auto Works responded on 06/02/2016

You are welcome. Glad to help and explain.


JS
Jennifer S.
North Carolina
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2016 Category: Service
Jennifer said the business service was great, and she would recommend this business for service.
Derek F. from 55 Auto Works responded on 06/02/2016

Thank you for the recommendation.


LF
Lynanne F.
North Carolina
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2016 Category: Service
Lynanne said the quote that was provided by this business was exactly what the service work cost. She stated they completed the work quickly, and she was very happy. She will be using them again in the future.
Derek F. from 55 Auto Works responded on 06/02/2016

Thank you very much. See you next time.


LM
Lizzie M.
North Carolina
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2016 Category: Service
Lizzie said they did a good job. She really appreciated the help they gave her. She could not thank them enough.
Derek F. from 55 Auto Works responded on 06/02/2016

Our pleasure Lizzie


OB
Omar B.
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/24/2016
Service
Great Service
Derek F. from 55 Auto Works responded on 06/02/2016

:-)


JZ
John Z.
North Carolina
Volkswagen Beetle
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2016 Category: Service
John said they were very fast, efficient and they did a good job. The prices are fair and they explained everything to him. He is very happy with the job.
Derek F. from 55 Auto Works responded on 06/11/2016

Thank you John


BB
Byron B.
North Carolina
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2016 Category: Service
Byron said the business built an engine for his son's vehicle and they bent over backwards to get the job done. They worked to get the extended warranty in place and the quality of work made for an awesome job. He grew up building street rods and can appreciate the effort and quality of their work.
Derek F. from 55 Auto Works responded on 06/11/2016

Thank you for the opportunity to work with you.


CF
Cindy F.
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2016
Great, as usual!
Just regular maintenance, but they did that and didn't try to sell me anything else. Fair price and timely done!
Derek F. from 55 Auto Works responded on 05/11/2016

Thank you!


Displaying Review 61 - 75 of 162 in total