Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(448 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


CK
CHRISTIAN K.
Richmond, VA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2019
honest
What impressed me most about this place is that they were very upfront and honest about what my car needed. Definitely will continue to come to this place

NM
Nefertari M.
Richmond, VA
Subaru Legacy (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2019 Category: Service
Nefertari said the staff was very honest and gave her multiple options for the issue she was having. They also provided great customer service, both when she called and when she was there in person.

RE
Regina E.
Richmond, VA
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2019 Category: Service
Regina said the work that the business provided was honest and they were able to give her answers.

LW
LORRAINE W.
Midlothian, VA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2019
Reliable and trustworthy
We were pleased with the service. They stand behind their work.

CW
CHRIS W.
Richmond, VA
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2019
Quick-Courteous-Fair
This was my first experience with 804 Auto Repair and it was 100% positive. I will be back. Aaron, the owner, was very helpful and the gentleman at the desk was pleasant and helpful. A very good first impression. Thanks.

AS
AL S.
Richmond, VA
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2019
Aaron, Eric and crew go above and beyond
804 has kept both of my trucks working and running perfectly. Whenever I have brought my vehicles in and needed a miracle they have worked one.

SG
STEPHEN G.
Richmond, VA
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2019
My experience at 804 Auto
Aaron and staff were awesome. Very prompt and courteous. Will definitely be a repeat customer.

JS
Jeff S.
Richmond, VA
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2019 Category: Service
Jeff said the service was good.

JJ
Joseph J.
Virginia
Chevrolet Aveo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2019 Category: Service
Joseph said that they have great service. They are quick and affordable.

MG
MEREDITH G.
Richmond, VA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2019
they were very prompt in their service and very reasonable in price
I will use them again, because they are trying to accommodate people to have a successful business.

GP
GEORGE P.
Richmond, VA
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2019
Great service
They take time to get to know the customer also treat you like a person not just a number.

LC
LYNN C.
Richmond, VA
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2019
Best Mechanic Shop Around
I would recommend 804 Auto to everyone. All of your vehicle issues are addressed by honest professionals which is so hard to find. They are friendly and knowledgeable while being fairly priced. A+ service ,totally satisfied and our vehicles will not go anywhere else.

MT
MELISSA T.
Powhatan, VA
Lexus ES 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2019
Best Auto Repair Shop Around
What can I say about 804 Auto Repair. Well, when you use the best it gives me time to rest without any worries. Aaron and ther gang gets it done right the first time.

Verified Customer
Midlothian, VA
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2019
Great service
Great service and on time for my appointment! I have recommended two neighbors who also love 804.

PC
PAUL C.
Moseley, VA
Chrysler Sebring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2019
Much improved Runability
Had an air tube (no longer available anywhere new) that had a fitting and clip broken off, replaced with a used one in good condition...improved the way the vehicle runs in every way. Also, had a motor mount replaced which eliminated a clunk I would get when stopping and then suddenly accelerating before coming to a complete halt. Much better driving quality between the two repairs. Some remedial work on a power window previously repaired, that still needs a little more adjustment to be as quiet as it was prior to the repair. As has always been the case the repair pricing was reasonable, especially considering the fact that the business will stand behind their work, as they have stood behind their work in the past, should any problem arise.

Displaying Review 31 - 45 of 448 in total