INFINITI of Tacoma at Fife


Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5rating 4.75

2222 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5rating 4.0
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
95% Would Recommend
Latest Review 21 days ago

matthew g. on 01/29/2018
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service, great people"
Always a positive experience at Infiniti in Fife. Nathan and Brandon are awesome to work with, fair and always go the extra mile.
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Review Created: 01/29/2018 01:57 PM
PAOLO V. on 12/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome"
These guys are great. Leave feeling like my car is new everytime
Vehicle: INFINITI Q50
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/02/2017
Review Created: 12/08/2017 05:39 PM
MARK C. on 12/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"professional knowledgeable sales & finance staff"
No games. Just put together a great deal for me with no fuss, no muss. One of the easiest car deals I've done (and I've done a few :) ). Excellent job.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Corvette
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 11/25/2017
Review Created: 12/08/2017 06:17 AM
JAMES C. on 12/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Once Again - Top notch Service"
Great team...led by my rep Brandon! They truly work hard at making your experience a personal one and understand financial pressures and willing to work with you to be sure you get the very best value!
Vehicle: INFINITI QX50
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/01/2017
Review Created: 12/07/2017 09:10 PM
KIMBERLY G. on 12/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service department "
Quick in and out. Loaner car. Excellent staff
Vehicle: INFINITI FX35
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/01/2017
Review Created: 12/07/2017 04:35 PM
MARK M. on 12/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great job!"
Friendly staff, had a great experience. Would definitely come again.
Vehicle: INFINITI G37 Sedan
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/30/2017
Review Created: 12/06/2017 09:27 PM
RITA A. on 12/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Our Infiniti G37 and FX35 home of excellence"
The Service team of Infiniti of Tacoma at Fife, starting with Brandon Raymond our service tech, to service manager Nathan Phillips, continue to make the servicing of our vehicles a pleasure. Owning and having service performed on our two Infiniti vehicles 2010 G37 and 2011 FX35, we feel like royalty.
The newly remodeled facility featuring a drive in to the service area is welcomed with our Western Washington weather. The waiting area is spacious and inviting, with gracious complimentary snacks, gourmet coffees and assorted chilled beverages.
WE give Infiniti of Tacoma at Fife thumbs up all the way around.
Vehicle: INFINITI FX35
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/06/2017
Review Created: 12/06/2017 07:24 PM
NICK S. on 12/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Maintenance"
Fast, reliable, and friendly service!
Vehicle: INFINITI Q50
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/30/2017
Review Created: 12/06/2017 06:29 PM
NGA L. on 12/06/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Bad service"
Not helpful,
Rude
Vehicle: INFINITI QX70
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/30/2017
Review Created: 12/06/2017 04:12 PM
STACEY H. on 12/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change "
Car wash done and they were able to replace bolts for my oil pan
Vehicle: INFINITI Q60 Convertible
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/29/2017
Review Created: 12/06/2017 02:37 PM
EVE V. on 12/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Recall work"
Reviewed vehicle promptly and provided information that service was not needed. Overall, excellent experience.
Vehicle: INFINITI QX4
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/29/2017
Review Created: 12/05/2017 05:24 PM
STEPHEN G. on 12/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Infiniti q50 "
Efficient and good follow through
Vehicle: INFINITI Q50
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/29/2017
Review Created: 12/05/2017 04:10 PM
GLEN S. on 12/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Short notice."
Brandon and the staff took care of me on short notice.
Vehicle: INFINITI Q50
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/28/2017
Review Created: 12/05/2017 07:36 AM
Mark C., General Manager at INFINITI of Tacoma at Fife responded on 12/05/2017

Thank you for the 5 star review, Glen. We're glad to hear your visit went well, and we look forward to working with you again. 

Mark Clymer
General Manager
SAMNANG K. on 12/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Facilities friendly personnel and great customer satisfaction "
Over all the staff are friendly enjoyed
Vehicle: INFINITI QX60
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 11/24/2017
Review Created: 12/03/2017 10:55 PM
Mark C., General Manager at INFINITI of Tacoma at Fife responded on 12/05/2017

Thank you for allowing us to earn your business, Samnang. We appreciate your kind words, and we hope you're enjoying your new INFINITI. Congrats!

Mark Clymer
General Manager
TERRI M. on 12/03/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Over priced "
They gave me an estimate for $500 for ONE light bulb. I'm always willing to pay the RIGHT price. Took my car up the street n got it fixed for $114.

Long story short, Christmas presents were saved. Disgusted at how they over priced me.
Vehicle: INFINITI G35 Coupe
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/27/2017
Review Created: 12/03/2017 07:52 PM
KARL N. on 12/03/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Service excellent/sales horrific"
I have been an Infiniti owner for several years. I love the car. Infiniti of Tacoma's Service department is first-rate; their sales department is unacceptable, especially for a premium brand. Essentially, I was recently ignored when wanting to buy a $50K car. I would avoid them.
Vehicle: INFINITI G25 Sedan
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/27/2017
Review Created: 12/03/2017 05:42 PM
DIANNESAMU B. on 11/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Expert Service"
Our personal service representative guided us through needed repairs and offered us a reasonable total for labor and parts.
Thank you
Vehicle: INFINITI FX35
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/13/2017
Review Created: 11/29/2017 11:32 PM
Mark C., General Manager at INFINITI of Tacoma at Fife responded on 11/30/2017

Thank you for the 5 star review, Dianne. We appreciate your business! 

Mark Clymer
General Manager
CATHY D. on 11/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent and trustworthy service "
Very friendly and helpful. Made the process quick. Very trustworthy which is always good when buying a used vehicle.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 11/17/2017
Review Created: 11/29/2017 02:07 AM
Mark C., General Manager at INFINITI of Tacoma at Fife responded on 11/29/2017

Thank you for allowing us to earn your business, Cathy. We appreciate your kind words, and we hope you love your new Toyota Camry. Congrats!

Mark Clymer
General Manager
HONGJIA Z. on 11/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"the car runs very well after replace the oil "
fine work
Vehicle: INFINITI FX35
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/22/2017
Review Created: 11/28/2017 10:36 PM
Mark C., General Manager at INFINITI of Tacoma at Fife responded on 11/29/2017

Thank you for the 5 star review, Hongjia. We're glad to hear everything went well, and we look forward to working with you again. 

Mark Clymer
General Manager
CHRISTOPHER G. on 11/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"outstanding service "
Exceptional service
Vehicle: INFINITI I35
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/22/2017
Review Created: 11/28/2017 07:54 PM
Mark C., General Manager at INFINITI of Tacoma at Fife responded on 11/29/2017

Thank you for your kind words, Christopher. We appreciate your business! 

Mark Clymer
General Manager
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 2222 in total