INFINITI of Tacoma at Fife


Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5rating 4.75

2218 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5rating 4.0
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
95% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago

PAOLO V. on 12/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome"
These guys are great. Leave feeling like my car is new everytime
Vehicle: INFINITI Q50
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/02/2017
Review Created: 12/08/2017 05:39 PM
MARK C. on 12/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"professional knowledgeable sales & finance staff"
No games. Just put together a great deal for me with no fuss, no muss. One of the easiest car deals I've done (and I've done a few :) ). Excellent job.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Corvette
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 11/25/2017
Review Created: 12/08/2017 06:17 AM
JAMES C. on 12/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Once Again - Top notch Service"
Great team...led by my rep Brandon! They truly work hard at making your experience a personal one and understand financial pressures and willing to work with you to be sure you get the very best value!
Vehicle: INFINITI QX50
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/01/2017
Review Created: 12/07/2017 09:10 PM
KIMBERLY G. on 12/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service department "
Quick in and out. Loaner car. Excellent staff
Vehicle: INFINITI FX35
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/01/2017
Review Created: 12/07/2017 04:35 PM
MARK M. on 12/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great job!"
Friendly staff, had a great experience. Would definitely come again.
Vehicle: INFINITI G37 Sedan
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/30/2017
Review Created: 12/06/2017 09:27 PM
RITA A. on 12/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Our Infiniti G37 and FX35 home of excellence"
The Service team of Infiniti of Tacoma at Fife, starting with Brandon Raymond our service tech, to service manager Nathan Phillips, continue to make the servicing of our vehicles a pleasure. Owning and having service performed on our two Infiniti vehicles 2010 G37 and 2011 FX35, we feel like royalty.
The newly remodeled facility featuring a drive in to the service area is welcomed with our Western Washington weather. The waiting area is spacious and inviting, with gracious complimentary snacks, gourmet coffees and assorted chilled beverages.
WE give Infiniti of Tacoma at Fife thumbs up all the way around.
Vehicle: INFINITI FX35
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/06/2017
Review Created: 12/06/2017 07:24 PM
NICK S. on 12/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Maintenance"
Fast, reliable, and friendly service!
Vehicle: INFINITI Q50
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/30/2017
Review Created: 12/06/2017 06:29 PM
STACEY H. on 12/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change "
Car wash done and they were able to replace bolts for my oil pan
Vehicle: INFINITI Q60 Convertible
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/29/2017
Review Created: 12/06/2017 02:37 PM
EVE V. on 12/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Recall work"
Reviewed vehicle promptly and provided information that service was not needed. Overall, excellent experience.
Vehicle: INFINITI QX4
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/29/2017
Review Created: 12/05/2017 05:24 PM
STEPHEN G. on 12/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Infiniti q50 "
Efficient and good follow through
Vehicle: INFINITI Q50
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/29/2017
Review Created: 12/05/2017 04:10 PM
GLEN S. on 12/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Short notice."
Brandon and the staff took care of me on short notice.
Vehicle: INFINITI Q50
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/28/2017
Review Created: 12/05/2017 07:36 AM
Mark C., General Manager at INFINITI of Tacoma at Fife responded on 12/05/2017

Thank you for the 5 star review, Glen. We're glad to hear your visit went well, and we look forward to working with you again. 

Mark Clymer
General Manager
SAMNANG K. on 12/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Facilities friendly personnel and great customer satisfaction "
Over all the staff are friendly enjoyed
Vehicle: INFINITI QX60
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 11/24/2017
Review Created: 12/03/2017 10:55 PM
Mark C., General Manager at INFINITI of Tacoma at Fife responded on 12/05/2017

Thank you for allowing us to earn your business, Samnang. We appreciate your kind words, and we hope you're enjoying your new INFINITI. Congrats!

Mark Clymer
General Manager
DIANNESAMU B. on 11/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Expert Service"
Our personal service representative guided us through needed repairs and offered us a reasonable total for labor and parts.
Thank you
Vehicle: INFINITI FX35
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/13/2017
Review Created: 11/29/2017 11:32 PM
Mark C., General Manager at INFINITI of Tacoma at Fife responded on 11/30/2017

Thank you for the 5 star review, Dianne. We appreciate your business! 

Mark Clymer
General Manager
CATHY D. on 11/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent and trustworthy service "
Very friendly and helpful. Made the process quick. Very trustworthy which is always good when buying a used vehicle.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 11/17/2017
Review Created: 11/29/2017 02:07 AM
Mark C., General Manager at INFINITI of Tacoma at Fife responded on 11/29/2017

Thank you for allowing us to earn your business, Cathy. We appreciate your kind words, and we hope you love your new Toyota Camry. Congrats!

Mark Clymer
General Manager
HONGJIA Z. on 11/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"the car runs very well after replace the oil "
fine work
Vehicle: INFINITI FX35
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/22/2017
Review Created: 11/28/2017 10:36 PM
Mark C., General Manager at INFINITI of Tacoma at Fife responded on 11/29/2017

Thank you for the 5 star review, Hongjia. We're glad to hear everything went well, and we look forward to working with you again. 

Mark Clymer
General Manager
CHRISTOPHER G. on 11/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"outstanding service "
Exceptional service
Vehicle: INFINITI I35
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/22/2017
Review Created: 11/28/2017 07:54 PM
Mark C., General Manager at INFINITI of Tacoma at Fife responded on 11/29/2017

Thank you for your kind words, Christopher. We appreciate your business! 

Mark Clymer
General Manager
ROBERT O. on 11/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Never Disappointed "
I appreciate the professional staff and how clean the service department and show room presents when you arrive. The service garage door opens as you approach the service department so you can drive in and stay out of the elements. Our service agent was thourough and made our waiting time pleasant. Wonderful refreshments are a pleasant enticement while you wait for your car. My car was returned to me cleaner than when I delivered the car for service.
Vehicle: INFINITI QX60
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/22/2017
Review Created: 11/28/2017 06:44 PM
Mark C., General Manager at INFINITI of Tacoma at Fife responded on 11/28/2017

Thank you for your great review, Robert. We're glad to hear you had a positive experience, and we look forward to working with you again. 

Mark Clymer
General Manager
ADAN E. on 11/28/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Scratches left by carwash"
Went there for to get a key reprogramed for my g37 and I was offered a freee car wash as a complimentary service and to later find out there had be several scratches left on my front drivers side fender after it had been washed. Called to discuss about and I was told I would recieve a call back but never did.
Vehicle: INFINITI G37 Coupe
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/22/2017
Review Created: 11/28/2017 04:29 PM
SHAIN H. on 11/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service and convenience"
Great service and convenience
Vehicle: INFINITI G37 Sedan
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/21/2017
Review Created: 11/27/2017 04:50 PM
Mark C., General Manager at INFINITI of Tacoma at Fife responded on 11/27/2017

Thank you for the great review, Shain. We appreciate your business! 

Mark Clymer
General Manager
MELISSA M. on 11/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Infinity of Tacoma in Fife is amazing!"
The service department went out of their way to make sure I was happy. They gave me a beautiful loaner car to drive while mine was getting fixed. The waiting area and bathrooms were clean and nice. They also had great snacks. My car came back cleaner than when I brought it in. Monica was very patient and understanding and went above and beyond my expectations.
Vehicle: INFINITI JX35
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/18/2017
Review Created: 11/25/2017 12:28 AM
Mark C., General Manager at INFINITI of Tacoma at Fife responded on 11/27/2017

Thank you for the 5 star review, Melissa. We appreciate your business! 

Mark Clymer
General Manager
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 2218 in total