Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,513 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 17 hours ago

Reviews


AB
Alan B.
Middleboro, MA
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2020
Trust
Had brakes checked, which I suspected were bad...they weren't making any noise but I was applying what seemed like excessive pressure to get them to work. Sure enough, they needed replacement, and I was shown how bad they were. I was going to have it done in a week, but they were able to do the job 2 days later. The brakes both feel and WORK much better!

GC
Gilbert C.
Middleboro, MA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2020
From the front desk to the service, very professional and friendly! A&A have serviced many parts of my car and have been very satisfied with the results!
A&A are very professional and friendly and I have always been satisfied with the results of their service department! Their front desk person Diane, makes you feel very comfortable and explains how things will work. I highly recommend A&A for your car needs!!

Verified Customer
Lakeville, MA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2020
Very w was quick rrpsit
I appreciate the input regarding the repair.

FC
Frank C.
Middleboro, MA
Ford Fiesta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2020
Yearly Check-up
As suual, A&A Automotive continues to give great service.

FM
Frederick M.
Lakeville, MA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2020 Category: Service
Frederick said that they're fantastic. He showed up and they took him in right away. They were pleasant, quick and had awesome service.

RD
Ralph D.
Middleboro, MA
Chevrolet Cruze Limited
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Carol. She said her experience was good, the staff take good care of her and give her rides to and from the business when they have her vehicle in for service.

A
A.
Bridgewater, MA
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2020
Excellent as Usual
Great Service. Great people. Best shop in the area

AW
Adrienne W.
Middleboro, MA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2020
Customer Service
The mechanic who worked on my car, Andrew was a very sweet gentleman. He explained what needed to be done and why. The receptionist was friendly and efficient.

DS
Deborah S.
Middleboro, MA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2020
Great place
This place has great service. They are honest and knowledgeable.

KR
Kristen R.
West Wareham, MA
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2020
Personable, efficient, reasonable, and fast
The staff is friendly and honest.
Pricing is fair.
Service is great.

I would highly recommend this place and can see why customers have loyalty to A&A.

JA
Joseph A.
Middleboro, MA
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2020
A&A visit
Great service, friendly helpful people. I will recommend to people.

PB
Pamela B.
Lakeville, MA
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2020
very friendly and professional
My experience with A&A automotive has been very pleaseant over the years. They are very helpful, friendly and efficient. I would recommend them to anyone.

GM
Greg M.
Middleboro, MA
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2020
Great service & courteous staff
They took the time to explain everything and made sure the pricing was clear. Place is clean, waiting room is very comfortable.

AH
Ashley H.
Middleboro, MA
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2020
Andrew & the others are great, honest mechanic!
I have never had a bad experience at A&A automotive! All the staff are very friendly and make the experience as stress free as possible. The main reason I love coming here is that I know they would never over charge or fix things that dont need to be to charge you more money, like other mechanics. A&A mechanics are very honest, upfront, great at what they do! They actually take pride in their work and care about the customers. If I were to ever move I'd travel as far as I had to just to go here.

RA
Ryan A.
Middleboro, MA
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Ryan's mom. She said they are pleased with the service.