Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,510 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


AK
Alan K.
Middleboro, MA
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020
Vehicle Routine Maintenance
The mechanics at A & A are extremely knowledgable, trustworthy, courteous, and professional. Our family has trusted
A & A with our vehicles for years. They go over and above what is expected of an auto repair business. We would not take our vehicles anywhere else!

Verified Customer
Middleboro, MA
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020
Work on Sportage
Quality automotive repair business. Upfront, honest, straightforward discussion on needed work. Easy to discuss with tech about repairs and options. Called me to give updates on repair and to let me know when car was ready. Great service and work. Thank you!

Verified Customer
Middleboro, MA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020
Fast Service
Had a great turn around time for oil change. Very informative of potential issues.

Verified Customer
East Bridgewater, MA
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020
Excellent Service
5 Stars!

EP
Eino P.
Lakeville, MA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020 Category: Service
Eino said this business was competent and they did a good job.

Verified Customer
Middleboro, MA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2020
Excellent
Have passed by this automotive shop on many occasions and never had the opportunity or reason to stop. However , today I needed a sticker and although it was just a sticker I was pleased with the attention given to me. I will be sure to revisit for any other automotive needs.

HH
Helen H.
Middleboro, MA
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2020 Category: Service
Helen said she likes this business, the employees are good guys and her windshield wipers are good.

JM
John M.
Middleboro, MA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020
Quick, knowledgeable friendly
Very accommodating, friendly service.

LM
Larry M.
Plymouth, MA
Mercedes-Benz Sprinter Crew Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020
Top Notch!
Excellent customer service & quality workmanship. My go to shop for my camper van. Highly recommended!

LR
Leah R.
Lakeville, MA
Jeep Renegade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2020
Amazing service!
Any time I have gone to A&A the service has been amazing! Highly recommend to anyone!

SP
Stephen P.
Lakeville, MA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2020
Professional and personable
A friendly and reasonably priced business with a high degree of knowledge in their craft.

DW
David W.
Lakeville, MA
Volvo S60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020
Outstanding Customer Service
They fit me in on a tight day for an emergency repair. Top quality work. Outstanding customer service.

RS
Robert S.
Middleboro, MA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020
Friendly service
Friendly service, reasonable prices

RG
Robert G.
Middleboro, MA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020
Extremely qualified mechanics!
The most knowledgeable and honest auto mechanics ever👍

Verified Customer
Lakeville, MA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020
Great place. Very knowledgeable
Great place. Very knowledgeable. Friendly