Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,513 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 5 hours ago

Reviews


RS
Robert S.
Middleboro, MA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020
Friendly service
Friendly service, reasonable prices

RG
Robert G.
Middleboro, MA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020
Extremely qualified mechanics!
The most knowledgeable and honest auto mechanics ever👍

Verified Customer
Lakeville, MA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020
Great place. Very knowledgeable
Great place. Very knowledgeable. Friendly

Verified Customer
Middleboro, MA
Ram Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020
Excellent service!
Fast friendly and professional!

SH
Sonya H.
Taunton, MA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2020
Thank you
GREAT! VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE AND CARING
EXCELLENT CARE AND EVERYTHING EXPLAINED THOROUGHLY BEFORE IT WAS DONE.

JC
Jason C.
Raynham, MA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2020
Honest shop
Great shop to do business with very informative of the issues with your vehicle
And rates are plenty fair

MW
Mary W.
Middleboro, MA
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2020
Great Service & Fair Pricing
I've been going to A&A Automotive for years with several different cars. They've been reliable and I trust what they say which is hard to find. A+ service!

DA
Donna A.
Middleboro, MA
Chrysler Crossfire
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2020
Liking A & A Automotive
My husband brought our car in for a sticker. Something wrong with our headlight. Owners son explained to my husband what he needed to do before they could put on a sticker. This young man is so great with customers!! He explains the problem, gives suggestions and is such a nice guy to deal with. We as customers give the owners son 5 stars for great customer service. I am sorry I don’t know his name. Also a shout out for Diane who runs the front desk! She is always helpful as well. I recommend A & A Automotive to my family and friends!

EP
Eino P.
Lakeville, MA
Cadillac CTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2020
Skilled mechanics
I am satisfied with the service I have received from A&A automotive. Competent
people !

JM
Jim M.
Middleboro, MA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020
Honest and fair.
Super nice honest people. Refreshingly professional. A++++

JD
Joyce D.
Middleboro, MA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020
Professional and friendly
Getting the inspection sticker is quick and easy. Waiting area is comfortable!

CC
Cheryl C.
Middleboro, MA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2020 Category: Service
Cheryl said the business is easy to deal with, Diane at the front desk is so knowledgeable, she is comfortable there, and they do good service.

MM
Michael M.
Lakeville, MA
Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2020
Service
It’s a service you get what you need and nothing extra and they do an awesome job

DT
David K T.
Middleboro, MA
Volkswagen CC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2020
Always happy with the way I have been treated
I have used A and A Automotive for years on both of our cars. Always pleased with the service and the way they interact with their customers. I will and I have recommended A and A to my friends for years

Verified Customer
Randolph, MA
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020
Awesome work
Thank you so much for helping us out!!!!