Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(497 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


YM
Yolanda M.
Little River, SC
Dodge Dart
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2019 Category: Service
Yolanda said she had no problems with her service.

DG
DAVID G.
Ridgeland, SC
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2019
Best repair shop around
These people are very honest. They give an estimate before work begins, even if you dont ask for one. Ive taken my vehicles to them 3 times already, and they always do a great job. I highly reccomend their services. And they do the work expediantly, your vehicle wont sit there long, they get right on it.....unlike many other shops.i actually got my car back a day faster than they estimated.

GP
Garry P.
Bluffton, SC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/02/2019 Category: Service
Garry said the employees were truthful with him and were prompt in doing what they were supposed to do.

PK
Phil K.
South Carolina
Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2019 Category: Service
Phil said the business was awesome for towing and doing the full repair work.

JW
Jamie W.
Gautier, MS
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2019 Category: Service
Jaime said the service provided by this business was outstanding and professional.

DD
David D.
Sarasota, FL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2019 Category: Service
David said the employees provided incredible hospitality. They provided outstanding service.

OD
Olivia D.
Fort Mill, SC
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2019
Yard pup was so amazing at helping us today!!
We got a flat tire in the middle of the night on the highway. Not a fun combination... and yard dog helped us with our tire, he was super willing and helpful.
Very friendly also.
In no time we were on our way again.
Really great service

OD
Olivia D.
Fort Mill, SC
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2019
Yard dog Amazingly willing to help.
We had unfortunate accident of a popped tire on our way from the beach, late at night.
And yard dog helped us with great enthusiasm.
We were truly lucky to have them help us and send us on our way after helping us with our tire.

KB
Krishna B.
Waxhaw, NC
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/17/2019 Category: Service
Krishna said the employees told him there would be a mechanic in the evening, but there was not.

JB
Jackie B.
Pattersonville, NY
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2019
Stranded in South Carolina
I was in route to New York from Florida with my cousin and her 5 yr old daughter, when her car broke down on 95. A-1 arrived and went above and beyond to get us whatever we needed. Made sure we got to a hotel, car rental and even drove us the the airport to pick up our rental! I cannot say how wonderful these men are! They really are my ANGELS in South Carolina!

CM
Clarence M.
Ridgeland, SC
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/06/2019 Category: Service
Clarence said they took care of everything.

CW
Curtis W.
Ridgeland, SC
Nissan Frontier 4WD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2019 Category: Service
Curtis said they were great and he appreciates when they try to stay as close as possible to the original quote.

LH
Lillian H.
Saint Helena Island, SC
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2019
Congrats! Robert on the new Baby!
This morning Robert picked up my RV to bring it for repairs 85 miles away. Robert started by apologizing for being late because his wife presented him with a new baby boy that morning. I was having anxiety about having the RV removed due to the tight space. Robert had such a calm demeaner and showed complete confidence in his ability, it put me immediately at ease. Once Robert hooked up the truck to the RV he drove it away without a hitch (pardon the pun). I was impressed Thank You Robert.

SW
Sheila W.
Yemassee, SC
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2019 Category: Service
Sheila said this business treats her nice. When they fix her vehicle they make sure it is done right. If it is not they will do it right.

BK
Brian K.
Englewood, CO
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2019 Category: Service
Brian said that the place gave him good service, they are good guys and a good team.