ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5rating 4.0
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
96% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 month ago
RON P. on 10/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and trustworthy staff."
Very satisfied.
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Review Created: 10/14/2017 07:58 PM
RALPH G. on 10/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service and timely"
Excellent Service and timely at a great price
Vehicle: Subaru Legacy
Service Date: 09/30/2017
Review Created: 10/02/2017 10:28 AM
DIANE S. on 09/23/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Oil Change"
I came back to A & A after a few years for an oil change. The oil change took over an hour to complete and that was all that was done. No topping off fluids, no tire rotation, etc. My AAA card netted only $1.00 in savings! I planned ahead and brought a book and watched their TV but wish someone would have updated me why it was taking so long.
Vehicle: Mercury Milan
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Review Created: 09/23/2017 05:26 AM
JOE D. on 08/27/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good friendly service"
The are always very friendly here. Never try to upsell!
Vehicle: Mercury Mariner
Service Date: 08/25/2017
Review Created: 08/27/2017 10:42 AM
JOHN H. on 08/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Prompt service on a Friday afternoon"
Hard pressed for time, got me in and out in a couple of hours. Thanks all
Vehicle: Mercury Milan
Service Date: 08/18/2017
Review Created: 08/24/2017 02:35 PM
AISSATA S. on 08/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service"
Faster service
Vehicle: Lexus RX 300
Service Date: 08/10/2017
Review Created: 08/12/2017 01:32 PM
DAVE C. on 08/09/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Convenient"
Had quite a bit of work done, tires, brakes, power steering. All good Don did a good job getting approval from ARI the leasing company my employer uses . I did have one unrelated issue that came up. When I brought the car in their was no issue with a loud ticking noise coming form the dash. It was quite noticeable when the engine was turned off or when the fan was turned down or off. There was no mention of what caused that or how to fix it. I now have to make another appt. most likely with the Chevy dealer to get this fixed. That was a disappointment
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Service Date: 08/07/2017
Review Created: 08/09/2017 07:43 AM
ANTHONY S. on 08/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very great service"
Love this place they are honest they let you know what's needs to be repaired on your vehicle without all the red tape!
Vehicle: Ford Expedition
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Review Created: 08/04/2017 09:20 PM
BOB B. on 07/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Speedy and efficient "
What a great place. We had an unexpected tire problem on our way to see our mother. They took care of the problem very efficiently and got us back on the road asap. Didn't cost us very much either. Very polite and accommodating.
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Service Date: 07/22/2017
Review Created: 07/24/2017 11:30 AM
ANTHONY S. on 07/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Work "
Very great place to get your vehicle serviced at!
Vehicle: Ford Expedition
Service Date: 06/14/2017
Review Created: 07/04/2017 09:07 PM
MARY KAY T. on 06/29/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"."
.
Vehicle: Plymouth Neon
Service Date: 06/22/2017
Review Created: 06/29/2017 10:33 PM
RON P. on 06/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trust"
I have trust and confidence in the people at A&A
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 06/26/2017
Review Created: 06/28/2017 10:56 AM
JOSH B. on 06/26/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Problem Wasn't Repaired "
Got my car back and the problem hadn't been resolved. Otherwise, great place!!! Very honest and helpful.
Vehicle: Jeep Patriot
Service Date: 06/23/2017
Review Created: 06/26/2017 11:12 AM
KAREN K. on 06/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Worked on my car as requested."
Friendly, good work done, fair price, and will continue to use their services.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 06/01/2017
Review Created: 06/23/2017 06:52 AM
SYDNEY G. on 06/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly staff"
The staff is always very friendly and I've never had to take my car back after service for fixing.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta
Service Date: 06/16/2017
Review Created: 06/18/2017 07:58 AM
JESSICA O. on 06/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The people! I love going to this location because I know I'm in good hands."
I brought my car in for an oil change and it was complete in less than 30 minutes.
Vehicle: Chrysler 300
Service Date: 06/03/2017
Review Created: 06/05/2017 05:33 AM
ANTHONY S. on 06/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always great service"
Love this place great service great people
Vehicle: Ford Expedition
Service Date: 06/02/2017
Review Created: 06/03/2017 08:07 PM
EVAN A. on 05/26/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Worthless App"
I was attempting to get service when my car stalled. The app took forever to navigate and attempt to log-in/reset my password/and attempt to get service. After almost a half an hour of fumbling with the app, I started my car and it was working long enough to get to a service station on my own. Totally useless.
Vehicle: Kia Sorento
Service Date: 05/25/2017
Review Created: 05/26/2017 08:40 PM
Albert G., Owner operator at A & A Auto Services responded on 05/31/2017

Hello Evan, I am sorry you've had such a big trouble with your app. I wanted to let you know that we are not the APP, we are the service station and we repair cars. Can you please ether remove or rescore this review as we have absolutely nothing to do with the app.

Thank you
Albert from A&A Auto Services 

KEN P. on 05/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A & A Auto"
Service is always prompt and have never felt they are trying to suggest unnecessary work.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 05/15/2017
Review Created: 05/17/2017 08:16 AM
ROSE Z. on 05/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast Service!"
fast service and friendly stuff
Vehicle: Cadillac SRX
Service Date: 05/09/2017
Review Created: 05/11/2017 04:17 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 517 in total