ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5rating 4.0
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago
DONNA W. on 06/10/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional!"
They take good care of my car!
Vehicle: Toyota Avalon
Service Date: 06/09/2015
Review Created: 06/10/2015 05:28 PM
RYAN L. on 05/20/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always honest and show integrity"
AA always is honest about what needs to be done on my car. Definitely not looking to sell me on the next fix. Great place!
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 05/20/2015
Review Created: 05/20/2015 08:11 PM
RALPH G. on 05/13/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil CHANGE"
You do what's needed and don't do what's not needed
Vehicle: Hyundai Santa Fe
Service Date: 05/12/2015
Review Created: 05/13/2015 07:08 AM
MIKE G. on 04/26/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"service"
Impressed with being able to walk in off the street an get my vehicle fixed right away. That is very helpful when your vehicle breaks down a long way from home on the highway. You can't get that kind of service anywhere else that I know of.
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Service Date: 04/20/2015
Review Created: 04/26/2015 02:40 PM
ANN W. on 04/19/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Up Front Honesty"
My son as passenger and driver of my car suggested an alignment because of vibration and noise when reaching highway speed. A test drive and examination determined no need of an alignment. They tweaked the balance of one tire. The cause of the symptoms was a lower ball joint that was prematurely failing (based on the age and mileage of the vehicle). The manager suggested I see if my car was still under warranty as this would be a warranty issue. He gave me his card if my dealership service department wanted to speak to him.
I was charged only for the hoist fee and test drive. I have taken my vehicles to this establishment for many years and have always been impressed with their knowledge, pricing, timeliness, fairness, and honesty. They will continue to get my business and recommendation.
Vehicle: Kia Sportage
Service Date: 04/18/2015
Review Created: 04/19/2015 10:08 AM
DAVID E. on 04/12/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"oil change"
Great as always. ... Also picked up new wiper blades. ..
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Service Date: 04/11/2015
Review Created: 04/12/2015 08:02 AM
LINDA B. on 03/18/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good Job! Thank you"
Great job guys!
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 03/17/2015
Review Created: 03/18/2015 08:13 AM
LAURA B. on 02/11/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Easy oil change"
I went in for an oil change, they were on time and fast. They didn't try to say I had a bunch of other things that needed fixing either= which is what most places try to do to make extra money.
Vehicle: Chrysler Town & Country
Service Date: 02/09/2015
Review Created: 02/11/2015 08:12 AM
al a. on 02/05/2015
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"oil change"
i got the $13.95 oil change and asked what else would be added to the bill. I never got
a reply until I got the $18.95 bill which was confusing.
Vehicle: Chrysler Town & Country
Service Date: 02/04/2015
Review Created: 02/05/2015 08:28 AM
JOY W. on 02/04/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"outstanding staff!"
these guys are efficient and fun!
Vehicle: Honda Pilot
Service Date: 02/04/2015
Review Created: 02/04/2015 08:20 PM
COLE Y. on 02/02/2015
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"bushings"
Had to have my bushings done on my 08 cobalt. Don the manager was very helpful in providing my info on what extra needed to be done while it was in the shop before they went ahead and did any work as well as told me a price of what the extra work would cost. You don't get that at a lot of places now days and I love A&A for that. They also even with the extra work still got my car done in the time that I needed it back by the day of service.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cobalt
Service Date: 01/26/2015
Review Created: 02/02/2015 01:05 PM
MICHELE R. on 02/01/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always great"
Very honest and only replace items that actually need to be replaced. They wont try to replace items that are fine, or not faulty, which is way better than other shops.
Vehicle: Oldsmobile Alero
Service Date: 01/30/2015
Review Created: 02/01/2015 07:33 AM
JAMES W. on 01/25/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest, Great Service"
A&A have serviced our vehicles for over 9 years and they are always honest and upfront about the cost and conditions of their service. They always give us the fairest price with the highest quality work!! And always honest and friendly.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Chevy Express
Service Date: 01/24/2015
Review Created: 01/25/2015 05:10 AM
DONNA W. on 01/23/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service!"
Thanks for my speedy oil change! I miss Chris, but I'm getting to know Don!!
Vehicle: Toyota Avalon
Service Date: 01/22/2015
Review Created: 01/23/2015 06:07 AM
JOHN D. on 01/22/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Knowledge, Friendly, Price"
They are the best service facility I've ever used. They care!
Vehicle: Kia Soul
Service Date: 01/21/2015
Review Created: 01/22/2015 04:42 AM
DON R. on 01/16/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast and reliable service."
A&A replied to my changing schedule and was flexible and prompt.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Service Date: 01/14/2015
Review Created: 01/16/2015 07:13 AM
MARIE T. on 01/15/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Quality Affordable Service Every Time"
I purchased a new car last spring and have since brought in my car to A&A as I know that I will get great service at an affordable price just as I had in the past with my previous vehicle.
Vehicle: Kia Soul
Service Date: 01/03/2015
Review Created: 01/15/2015 02:03 PM
DAVID E. on 01/15/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great service"
ibid!
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Service Date: 01/14/2015
Review Created: 01/15/2015 01:06 PM
KELLY L M. on 01/14/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service!"
Warren, the guy that came out to my workplace to replace the windshield was awesome. He was friendly & informational and bonus points for coming out on one of the coldest days so far! Thank you.
Vehicle: Nissan Sentra
Service Date: 12/23/2014
Review Created: 01/14/2015 01:54 PM
JANIS C. on 01/13/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest work, great service!"
My whole family has been servicing our cars here for years. This place is the best! Everyone there is extremely professional and I have never had a bad repair. I refuse to take my car anywhere else!
Vehicle: Mazda 3
Service Date: 01/06/2015
Review Created: 01/13/2015 07:52 PM
Displaying Review 121 - 140 of 517 in total