Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(543 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 4 hours ago

Reviews


DT
Dave T.
Smithfield, RI
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2020
Jeep repair
Great place to have work done

Verified Customer
Duxbury, MA
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020
Excellent Service
I always have a great experience working with A and W. They offer a high quality of service and are always available when I need them. I would absolutely recommend to anyone in the area.

Verified Customer
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020
Outstanding Service
I would like to thank A and W Auto Repair for there quality of work on my truck and the top of the line customer service. The team is the best!

AM
Andrew M.
Wakefield, RI
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020 Category: Service
Andrew said everything was super.

CF
Chad F.
North Smithfield, RI
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020 Category: Service
Chad said they always do great work and do it in a timely manner. They know him by name, it has a hometown, family feel and he likes that.

PB
Patrick B.
Foxboro, MA
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2019
Reliable and Honest
I always know that I can rely on John and the team to complete a simple oil change or a larger job on my aging car, while also telling me what isn’t a mechanical concern and doesn’t need to be replaced.

MC
Mark C.
Johnston, RI
Scion iA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2019 Category: Service
Mark said this business is honest, fair and does a good job.

JA
John A.
Rhode Island
Volvo V70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/18/2019 Category: Service
John said they were nice, good and reasonable.

JF
Jessica F.
Smithfield, RI
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2019
Honest
I have been going to A and W Auto repair in Smithfield for years now they are true honest and do a great job I would highly recommend Jon and Ira service to all my friends because they are friendly and honest and that’s hard to find in this day and age
Jessica M Fox

JW
Jeff W.
Lincoln, RI
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2019
Amazing service always perfect
John LaFleur runs an amazing repair shop, able to handle almost any automotive challenge other than body work.
For most items I don't bother with the dealer, even for our newer cars.

LF
Lynn F.
North Smithfield, RI
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2019 Category: Service
Lynn said she's had prior service with them. They always do a great job.

JI
Jim I.
Cumberland, RI
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2019
Quick service
Great service! They take my car in on short notice, complete the work quickly and warranty part previously installed if any issues come up.

LM
Lori M.
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2019
Fast, friendly service
A And W Auto Repair understands that you need your car. I brought my van in for an oil change that took less than an hour. I was amazed!

JD
Jenn D.
Cranston, RI
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2019
Reliable and Honest
John is a true professional, I would not take my cars anywhere else!

KB
Kevin B.
Rhode Island
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2019 Category: Service
Kevin said he is happy with the work that John does. He would recommend them to others.