Overview

Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5rating 4.92
4.9

(786 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


FP
Frank P.
Annapolis, MD
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/13/2019
Honest, trustworthy & competent auto service
A family owned & operated business with years of experience and up to date knowledge of today’s cars & trucks. Honest & trustworthy with no attempt to up- sell, like the dealers often do.
Professional and friendly, with reasonable fees. Highly recommended.

VG
Vickie / Philip G.
Arnold, MD
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/27/2019
Exceptionally Fast Service
A. Arundel is our ONLY auto service center. They are honest, quick, and efficient. The prices are always reasonable. We recommend this team to all of our friends!
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 12/02/2019

Vickie and Philip, Thank you for taking the time to give us a Great Review and Recommendation! We are Pleased to hear that you continue to be satisfied with our Service. We Appreciate your Business! Happy Holidays to you and your families!


MG
Mehmet G.
Annapolis, MD
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/06/2019
Honest service by experienced technicians
Always honest, never try to up sell any service I do not need. Very happy as a customer.
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 11/06/2019

Thank you Mehmet, for taking the time to give us a review and recommendation. We are always pleased to hear from a Very Happy Customer! We Appreciate Your Business!


AA
Andrew A.
Annapolis, MD
Jeep Commander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/05/2019 Category: Service
Andrew said they are the greatest.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 11/07/2019

Thank you Andrew for taking the time to give us a review and recommendation. We are pleased to hear that you are satisfied with our service. We Appreciate your Business!


SS
Sam S.
Annapolis, MD
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/21/2019
I’m and out oil change
I was a little late for an appt but Ed was forgiving and let me slide in - due to not having another oil change after me. Was in and out in 25 mins. Most fair price around and can’t beat the sound maintenance advice. They are the most honest mechanics in town that I’ve come across.
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 10/23/2019

Thank you Sam for taking the time to give us a Great Review and Recommendation. We are happy to hear that you continue to be Satisfied with our Service. We Appreciate your Business!


RL
Robert L.
Edgewater, MD
Chevrolet Chevy Express
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/18/2019 Category: Service
Robert said the staff is thorough, they check for other things to make sure there aren't any problems and they are honest. He stated they are great mechanics, they look out for the people, and don't do work on the vehicle if the work isn't needed.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 10/20/2019

Thank you Robert! We couldn't ask for a better review and recommendation. We are pleased to hear after all these years, you are still satisfied with our Service. We Appreciate Your Business!


CA
Cindy A.
Annapolis, MD
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/17/2019
Always great service!
I had a screw in my tire, and the tire was leaking air. I called, and was told to come right into the shop. I got there and 15 minutes later, the work was done. Thanks, Brian!
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 10/18/2019

Cindy, We are always happy to help our customers with problems that crop up unexpectedly. We are happy that it was a quick fix for you! We appreciate Your Business! Thank you!


TS
Todd S.
Annapolis, MD
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/15/2019 Category: Service
Todd said the staff did exactly as they said they would do. He had no problems. They did a great job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 10/18/2019

Thank you Todd for taking the time to give us a review and recommendation. We are pleased to hear that you were satisfied with our service. We Appreciate Your Business!


EW
Erica W.
Annapolis, MD
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/10/2019 Category: Service
Erica said that they are honest. She likes the mechanic there.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 10/14/2019

Thank you Erica for your review and recommendation! We are pleased to hear that you were satisfied with our service. We Appreciate your Business!


YO
Yewande O.
Bowie, MD
Toyota Venza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/04/2019
Visit for muffler
The guy who did the intake was very professional, talked about things outside work and we had good conversation.
Also encouraged me to stop by for oil change to make sure other company u use did not miss anything during the oil change.
He said they usually will drive the car and check certain things not routinely done,
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 10/07/2019

Thank you Yewande for taking the time to give us a great review and recommendation! We hope that you will continue to come and have your oil changes done with us, that way we can keep an eye on your car. We can usually spot potential problems before they happen to help prevent you from breaking down later. We Appreciate Your Business! Thank You!


LR
Laura R.
Annapolis, MD
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/26/2019 Category: Service
Laura said she trusts the business. He is honest and takes good care of the vehicle. She said he is priced fairly with no up selling.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 10/01/2019

Thank you Laura for your Great Review and Recommendation. We are Pleased to hear that you are still satisfied with our Service. We Appreciate Your Business!


DW
David W.
Marbury, AL
GMC Sierra 3500 Classic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/20/2019
Stranded in Annapolis
Our power steering pump went out during a trip from Alabama to Annapolis. We had just had the power steering pump replaced two weeks before our trip, and the part had a lifetime warranty . A. Arundel Auto Service had good reviews so we decided to have our truck towed there. They were able to get all the information needed for the warranty to pay for the replacement part and installation. They were able to get all the information needed for the warranty to pay for the replacement part and installation. They were very helpful and were able to get our truck up and running again in one day, Justin time for our return trip to Alabama. We have had no issues with the truck sense.
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 09/23/2019

Thank you David for taking the time to give us such a Great Review and Recommendation! We are happy to hear that you returned home safely. We appreciate that you decided to give our shop a chance when you found yourself having troubles. We were glad to be able to help you and get you back on the road again!


JH
John H.
Annapolis, MD
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/20/2019
Excellent
I’ve been coming to a A.Arundel Auto Service Service since moving to this area five years ago. I have consistently found Ed and Brian to provide excellent, professional service and at a very good price. My most recent visit is no exception. Rear shocks & stabilizer bars were needed and they were able to do the work in half a day for a price far below what the dealer would’ve charged. I recommend them highly.
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 09/23/2019

John, We Appraciate your Business! Thank you for giving us such a wonderful review and recommendation. We try our best to keep our customers vehicles in the best shape possible to prevent breakdowns. We are pleased to hear that our Service still meets your expectations.


RL
Robert / Kellie L.
Annapolis, MD
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/20/2019
As has always been the case, service was great.
I have come to realize that there is simply no better service center in this area than A. Arundel. Fortunately they are located close to our home which sweetens the deal. But if I lived 25 miles further away, I would still insist on only A. Arundel for our auto service needs.
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 09/23/2019

Robert & Kellie, That you for the Great Review and Recommendation. We are pleased to have such loyal customers. We Appreciate Your Business!


MS
Matt S.
Annapolis, MD
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/26/2019 Category: Service
Matt said everything was great and the business communicated well.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 08/28/2019

Matt, Thank you for your review and recommendation. We are pleased to hear that you were satisfied with our service. We Appreciate Your Business!


Verified Customer
Annapolis, MD
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/24/2019
quick and friendly service
A. Arundel is fantastic; we had our car towed in and they had it back on the road in less then 24 hours.
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 08/26/2019

Thank you for taking the time to give us a Review and Recommendation. It is unfortunate that you had to be towed in, we are happy that we were able to get you back on the road quickly. We are pleased to hear that you were satisfied with our Service. We Appreciate your Business!


JS
Joe S.
Annapolis, MD
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/16/2019 Category: Service
Joe said that they are very good. They are honest and quick. They kept him informed on the parts he needed and provided good service. They have earned his business and he will go back to them.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 08/18/2019

Thank you Joe for your review and recommendation. We are pleased to hear that you were satisfied with our Service and that you would come back. We Appreciate Your Business!


JM
Jim M.
Annapolis, MD
Mercedes-Benz C300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/05/2019 Category: Service
Jim said the employees have a very good line of communication.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 08/07/2019

Jim, Thank you for taking the time to give us a review and recommendation. We are pleased to hear that you are still satisfied with our service. We Appreciate Your Business!


EC
Evan C.
Annapolis, MD
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/23/2019 Category: Service
Evan said the business provided timely service. It worked out well, overall it was good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 07/23/2019

Thank you Evan for giving us a review and recommendation!
We are happy to hear that you were satisfied with our service. We Appreciate Your Business!


AB
Alexis B.
Annapolis, MD
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/19/2019
Always happy with service
Just in for my routine services. Always friendly and good service
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 07/23/2019

Thank you Alexis for taking the time to give us a review and recommendation. Even though it was your routine service, We are pleased to hear that you are still satisfied with our service. We Appreciate your business!


Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 786 in total