Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(808 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 13 days ago

Reviews


EW
Erica W.
Annapolis, MD
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2019 Category: Service
Erica said that they are honest. She likes the mechanic there.
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 10/14/2019

Thank you Erica for your review and recommendation! We are pleased to hear that you were satisfied with our service. We Appreciate your Business!


YO
Yewande O.
Bowie, MD
Toyota Venza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2019
Visit for muffler
The guy who did the intake was very professional, talked about things outside work and we had good conversation.
Also encouraged me to stop by for oil change to make sure other company u use did not miss anything during the oil change.
He said they usually will drive the car and check certain things not routinely done,
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 10/07/2019

Thank you Yewande for taking the time to give us a great review and recommendation! We hope that you will continue to come and have your oil changes done with us, that way we can keep an eye on your car. We can usually spot potential problems before they happen to help prevent you from breaking down later. We Appreciate Your Business! Thank You!


LR
Laura R.
Annapolis, MD
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2019 Category: Service
Laura said she trusts the business. He is honest and takes good care of the vehicle. She said he is priced fairly with no up selling.
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 10/01/2019

Thank you Laura for your Great Review and Recommendation. We are Pleased to hear that you are still satisfied with our Service. We Appreciate Your Business!


DW
David W.
Marbury, AL
GMC Sierra 3500 Classic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2019
Stranded in Annapolis
Our power steering pump went out during a trip from Alabama to Annapolis. We had just had the power steering pump replaced two weeks before our trip, and the part had a lifetime warranty . A. Arundel Auto Service had good reviews so we decided to have our truck towed there. They were able to get all the information needed for the warranty to pay for the replacement part and installation. They were able to get all the information needed for the warranty to pay for the replacement part and installation. They were very helpful and were able to get our truck up and running again in one day, Justin time for our return trip to Alabama. We have had no issues with the truck sense.
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 09/23/2019

Thank you David for taking the time to give us such a Great Review and Recommendation! We are happy to hear that you returned home safely. We appreciate that you decided to give our shop a chance when you found yourself having troubles. We were glad to be able to help you and get you back on the road again!


JH
John H.
Annapolis, MD
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2019
Excellent
I’ve been coming to a A.Arundel Auto Service Service since moving to this area five years ago. I have consistently found Ed and Brian to provide excellent, professional service and at a very good price. My most recent visit is no exception. Rear shocks & stabilizer bars were needed and they were able to do the work in half a day for a price far below what the dealer would’ve charged. I recommend them highly.
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 09/23/2019

John, We Appraciate your Business! Thank you for giving us such a wonderful review and recommendation. We try our best to keep our customers vehicles in the best shape possible to prevent breakdowns. We are pleased to hear that our Service still meets your expectations.


RL
Robert / Kellie L.
Annapolis, MD
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2019
As has always been the case, service was great.
I have come to realize that there is simply no better service center in this area than A. Arundel. Fortunately they are located close to our home which sweetens the deal. But if I lived 25 miles further away, I would still insist on only A. Arundel for our auto service needs.
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 09/23/2019

Robert & Kellie, That you for the Great Review and Recommendation. We are pleased to have such loyal customers. We Appreciate Your Business!


MS
Matt S.
Annapolis, MD
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2019 Category: Service
Matt said everything was great and the business communicated well.
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 08/28/2019

Matt, Thank you for your review and recommendation. We are pleased to hear that you were satisfied with our service. We Appreciate Your Business!


Verified Customer
Annapolis, MD
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2019
quick and friendly service
A. Arundel is fantastic; we had our car towed in and they had it back on the road in less then 24 hours.
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 08/26/2019

Thank you for taking the time to give us a Review and Recommendation. It is unfortunate that you had to be towed in, we are happy that we were able to get you back on the road quickly. We are pleased to hear that you were satisfied with our Service. We Appreciate your Business!


JS
Joe S.
Annapolis, MD
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/16/2019 Category: Service
Joe said that they are very good. They are honest and quick. They kept him informed on the parts he needed and provided good service. They have earned his business and he will go back to them.
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 08/18/2019

Thank you Joe for your review and recommendation. We are pleased to hear that you were satisfied with our Service and that you would come back. We Appreciate Your Business!


JM
Jim M.
Annapolis, MD
Mercedes-Benz C300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2019 Category: Service
Jim said the employees have a very good line of communication.
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 08/07/2019

Jim, Thank you for taking the time to give us a review and recommendation. We are pleased to hear that you are still satisfied with our service. We Appreciate Your Business!


EC
Evan C.
Annapolis, MD
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2019 Category: Service
Evan said the business provided timely service. It worked out well, overall it was good.
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 07/23/2019

Thank you Evan for giving us a review and recommendation!
We are happy to hear that you were satisfied with our service. We Appreciate Your Business!


AB
Alexis B.
Annapolis, MD
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2019
Always happy with service
Just in for my routine services. Always friendly and good service
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 07/23/2019

Thank you Alexis for taking the time to give us a review and recommendation. Even though it was your routine service, We are pleased to hear that you are still satisfied with our service. We Appreciate your business!


KM
Kathy M.
Annapolis, MD
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2019 Category: Service
Kathy said her experience was great. She was in and out and all was perfect.
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 07/23/2019

Kathy, We are pleased to hear that you were satisfied with our service. We Appreciate your Business!


LP
Lisa P.
Annapolis, MD
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2019 Category: Service
Lisa said she would recommend this business for service.
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 07/23/2019

Thank you Lisa for the Recommendation. We are happy to hear that you were satisfied with our service. We Appreciate your business!


JL
Jonathan L.
Annapolis, MD
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
07/09/2019 Category: Service
Jonathan said the business did a really great job on his vehicle. However, he said he had a 4 hour window and it took awhile for his vehicle to be done.
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 07/12/2019

Jonathan, Thank you for taking the time to give us a review. You dropped your car off on Tuesday, our ticket was marked Time Wanted Wednesday and you picked your car up Tuesday Afternoon. There must have been some miscommunication and we are Sorry. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with the work we did. We Appreciate your Business!


Displaying Review 31 - 45 of 808 in total