Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(847 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


BB
Bill B.
Annapolis, MD
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2020 Category: Service
Bill said Ed is a great guy and he provides great work.
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 06/01/2020

Thank you Bill for your wonderful review and recommendation. We Appreciate your business!


MM
Mike / Sheila M.
Annapolis, MD
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2020
Suburban condenser replacement
Brought our 2015 Chevy Suburban in for check of A/C. Weld on the condenser connection has a history of poor design. Problem quickly diagnosed. Repair and replacement were just outside of the GM recall, which wasn't publicized. Vehicle was under an extended 3rd party warranty. Ed and Brian managed the conversation with the warranty company. Replacement and payment were made without any hassle to me. Great job by the shop.
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 05/25/2020

Mike and Sheila, Thank you for taking the time to give us a Great Review and Recommendation. We are glad that you had that 3rd Party Warranty to help offset the cost of the repair. We have dealt with many warranty companies over the years. Glad you will now have AC this summer (if it ever gets here). We Appreciate Your Business. 


SH
Sarah H.
Annapolis, MD
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2020
Friendly and professional
The oil change was just what one would want an oil change to be.
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 05/15/2020

Thank you Sarah for taking the time to give us a review and recommendation. We Appreciate Your Business!


NN
Nnamdi N.
Lanham, MD
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2020 Category: Service
Nnamdi said anytime he gets his vehicle done they have good service and they keep him informed about what's going on with his vehicle.
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 05/12/2020

Thank you Nnamdi for taking the time to give us a review and recommendation. We are pleased to hear that you have been satisfied with our service each time you come. We Appreciate your business!


RM
Robert / Emily M.
Annapolis, MD
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2020
The sweet melodic sounds of Ed as I walk through the shop door!
Quick service, a call to the owner if an additional problem with the auto arise, the price is right.

I trust the guys who work here!!

Emily Morse
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 04/18/2020

Thank you Emily for your Great Review and Recommendation. If you ever have a problem with your car after picking it up, Never hesitate to call us. We stand behind all our work for 1 year / 12,000 miles. We sincerely hope you don't have an additional problem after picking up your car. We Appreciate your Business, Thank You! 


DR
Devon R.
Annapolis, MD
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2020 Category: Service
Devon said he has done business with this place before and he has never had any complaints with any of the services done on his vehicles.
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 04/15/2020

Thank you Devon for giving us a great review and recommendation. We are happy to hear that you were satisfied with our service. We Appreciate Your Business!


MG
Mike G.
Annapolis, MD
Mitsubishi Outlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2020 Category: Service
Mike said it is a great automotive facility.
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 06/01/2020

Thank you Mike for the review and recommendation!


SK
Sue K.
Annapolis, MD
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2020
Easy to get appt convenient for me, nice people, and very competent.
Everyone is friendly. The work is efficient and high quality. This company was recommended by a neighbor and has been a very positive experience.
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 04/07/2020

Sue, Thank you for taking the time to give us a review and recommendation. We are happy to hear that you were satisfied with our service. Thank your neighbor for us for recommending us to you. We Appreciate your business!


KA
Kim A.
Prince Frederick, MD
Volvo S60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Harry. He said this business is pretty good.
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 04/04/2020

Thank you Harry for taking the time to give us a review and recommendation. We Appreciate Your Business.


RS
Randy S.
Annapolis, MD
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/17/2020 Category: Service
Randy said the business was generally good.
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 03/19/2020

Thank you Randy for taking the time to give us a review and recommendation. We are pleased to hear that you were satisfied with our Service. We Appreciate your Business.


RC
Roberto C.
Annapolis, MD
Toyota Yaris
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2020 Category: Service
Roberto said the business provided a superb level of service.
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 03/16/2020

Thank you Roberto for the wonderful review and recommendation. We are pleased to hear that you were satisfied with our Service. We Appreciate Your Business.


AH
Amy H.
Annapolis, MD
Mazda Mazda2
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2020 Category: Service
Amy said that they are consistent with working on her vehicles.
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 03/10/2020

Thank you Amy for taking the time to give us a review and recommendation. We are pleased to hear the we still meet your expectations. We Appreciate your Business!


VG
Vickie / Philip G.
Arnold, MD
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/08/2020
Quick Oil Change at a Great Price!
Another fantastic A. Arundel Auto Service Center visit. I was in and out for my oil change in no time at all. Thanks again A. Arundel Auto team!
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 03/09/2020

Thank you Vickie and Philip for taking the time to give us a review and recommendation. We are pleased to hear that you are still satisfied with our service. We Appreciate Your Business! Thank you!


KO
Kristopher/Gretchen O.
Annapolis, MD
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2020
Honest and Quality Service!
I never take my truck anywhere else. These guys won't pad the bill with unnecessary services and are trustworthy enough to let you know if something you think is a mistake actually isn't. That level of service is hard to find!
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 03/07/2020

Thank you for you Wonderful Review and Recommendation! We are always pleased to hear that our customers are still satisfied with our service. We Appreciate your Business - Thank You!


LP
Larry P.
Annapolis, MD
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2020
Pros
Professional reasonable service at a fair price. Thanx
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 03/06/2020

Thank you Larry! We really appreciate your business!


Displaying Review 31 - 45 of 847 in total