Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(811 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


FA
Francisco A.
Annapolis, MD
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2018
Great Service!
Come here for honest work. Come here to find someone that takes care of your car. Anne Arundel Auto Service Center = Awesome. It's that easy.
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 11/12/2018

Wow! Francisco, Thank you for such a Great Review and Recommendation! We are Pleased that you were Satisfied with our Service. We Appreciate your Business, Thank you!


MD
Mike D.
Arnold, MD
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/09/2018 Category: Service
Mike said he would recommend the business for service.
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 11/15/2018

Thank you Mike for your Recommendation! We Appreciate your business!


DC
Donald C.
Annapolis, MD
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2018 Category: Service
Donald said he was happy with the service.
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 11/15/2018

Thank you Donald for taking the time to give us a review and recommendation. We Appreciate your business!


RS
Ryan S.
Annapolis, MD
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2018 Category: Service
Ryan said everyone was friendly and helpful.
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 11/12/2018

Thank you Ryan for taking the time to give us a Great Review and Recommendation. We are Pleased to hear that you were satisfied with our Service.


RT
Richard T.
Annapolis, MD
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2018
know what their doing
Accurately diagnosed issue. Made recommendations for maintaining the car. Did not pile on unnecessary unneeded work. Honest and knowledgeable. Will return.
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 10/16/2018

Thank you Richard for taking the time to give us a review and recommendation. We are pleased to hear that you were Satisfied with our Service. We pride ourselves at being honest and not trying to sell work that is unnecessary. We Appreciate Your Business, Thank You!


RL
Robert L.
Edgewater, MD
Chevrolet Chevy Express
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2018 Category: Service
Robert said he has been to the business in the past and he liked the work. They were honest and they did not try to up sell him.
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 10/23/2018

Thank you Robert for taking the time to give us a review and recommendation. We Appreciate that you keep coming back for service. Thank You!


RM
Ronda M.
Annapolis, MD
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2018 Category: Service
Ronda said she would recommend this business for service.
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 10/23/2018

Thank you Ronda for saying that you would recommend us. We Appreciate Your Business!


KH
Kyle H.
Annapolis, MD
Lexus IS 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2018 Category: Service
Kyle said they did a good job. They were fast, and affordable.
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 10/23/2018

Thank you Kyle for your review. We are happy to hear that you were satisfied with our Service. We thank you for your business!


MP
Mike P.
Annapolis, MD
Lincoln Mark LT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2018 Category: Service
Mike said the staff did what he asked in a timely manner.
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 10/23/2018

Mike, we are pleased to hear that you were Satisfied with our Service. We Appreciate your Business!


RH
Rickie H.
Pasadena, MD
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2018 Category: Service
Rickie said he would recommend the business for service.
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 10/11/2018

Thank you Rickie for your Review and Recommendation! We Are pleased to hear that you were Satisfied with our Service.


SF
Stephen F.
Annapolis, MD
Nissan JUKE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2018 Category: Service
Stephen said that the place always does great work and the staff is honest.
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 10/11/2018

Thank you for such a Great Review. We are pleased that you think so highly of our shop. We Appreciate your business!


DC
Dennis C.
Annapolis, MD
Chrysler Sebring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2018 Category: Service
Dennis said he was pleased with what they did.
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 10/11/2018

Thank you Dennis for your review and Recommendation! We Appreciate your Business!


TA
Tom A.
Severna Park, MD
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2018 Category: Service
Tom said the service was really good.
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 10/05/2018

Thank you Tom for your review and recommendation. We are pleased to hear that you were satisfied with our service. We Appreciate Your Business!


SW
Sean W.
Annapolis, MD
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2018
Great service
Ed and his team are the best, great to find such an honest mechanic in Annapolis!
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 09/27/2018

Thank you Sean for taking the time to give us such a great review and recommendation. It is wonderful to hear that our Customers think so highly of us. We Appreciate your Business! Thank You!


MG
Missy G.
Annapolis, MD
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2018
Friendly and always helpful
They have always been so accommodating, friendly, efficient and reasonable.
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 09/25/2018

Thank You Missy for taking the time to give us a review and recommendation. We are pleased to hear that you are satisfied with our service. We appreciate your business!


Displaying Review 106 - 120 of 811 in total