Overview

Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5rating 4.92
4.9

( 785 Reviews )

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 13 days ago

Reviews


LJ
Lakesha J.
Annapolis, MD
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/30/2018
Great service!
Great service all around! Very happy!
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 04/02/2018

Lakesha, Thank you for taking the time to give us such a wonderful Review and Recommendation. We are pleased to hear that you were Satisfied with our Service. We Appreciate your Business! Thank you!


MS
Morgan S.
Annapolis, MD
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/13/2018 Category: Service
Morgan said the employees were extremely friendly, honest, and provided fantastic service. They told him about his vehicle's issues and didn't do any unnecessary work.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 03/20/2018

Thank you Morgan for taking the time to give us a review and recommendation. We are pleased to hear that you were satisfied with our Service. We Appreciate Your Business!


BD
Barry D.
Annapolis, MD
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/12/2018 Category: Service
Barry said the staff were reasonable and worked promptly.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 03/20/2018

Barry, Thank You for your review and recommendation. We are glad that you were satisfied with our Service. Thank you for your Business!


BB
Brandon / Camille B.
Annapolis, MD
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/11/2018
Awesome service as always!
Professional, honest, reliable quality service that stands head and shoulders above the rest!
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 03/12/2018

Brandon & Camille, Thank you for writing such a wonderful Review and Recommendation. We are pleased to hear that you think so highly of our Service. We Appreciate you Business! Thank You!


MG
Melissa G.
Annapolis, MD
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/09/2018 Category: Service
Melissa said the business provides great service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 03/10/2018

Thank you Melissa for your review and recommendation. We are happy to hear that you were satisfied with our Service. We Appreciate Your Business.


IG
Ignacio G.
Annapolis, MD
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/09/2018 Category: Service
Ignacio said the staff was honest and fantastic, but the price was higher than what was advertised.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 03/10/2018

Ignacio, Thank you for your review and recommendation. We are sorry that you think the price of your Oil Change was higher then advertised. Our $34.95 Oil Change includes up to 5 qts of oil and a spin on Oil filter. Your vehicle takes a canister oil filter which is why the price was $5 more. Please feel free to ask me next time you think something is higher than it should be. We Appreciate Your Business.


JW
Jennifer W.
Annapolis, MD
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/07/2018 Category: Service
Jennifer said the employees repaired her vehicle's issue.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 03/10/2018

Thank you Jennifer for taking the time to give us a review and recommendation. We like to hear our customers are Satisfied with our Service. We Appreciate your business.


PS
Patrick S.
Annapolis, MD
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/07/2018 Category: Service
Patrick said the staff provided very good service, and it followed up on the issue with his vehicle.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 03/10/2018

Thank you Patrick for your review and recommendation. We are pleased to hear that you were satisfied with our Service. We Appreciate your Business.


VA
Vincent A.
Annapolis, MD
Acura RL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/03/2018 Category: Service
Vincent said the service was good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 03/06/2018

Thank you Vincent for the review and recommendation! We are glad to hear that you were satisfied with our service. We Appreciate your business!


RF
Rob F.
Annapolis, MD
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/02/2018
A. Arundel is just the greatest!
Our Subaru died for what seemed no reason. Had it towed to A. Arundel. Ed and his team figured out the problem within a few hours of troubleshooting. Fixed the problem quickly and affordably. Won't take my cars anywhere else.
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 03/06/2018

Rob, Thank you again for a great review and recommendation. We hate that your car died on you, but are glad we were able to get you back running quickly. We Appreciate your Business! Thank you.


HC
Howard / Lauren C.
Annapolis, MD
Mercedes-Benz 500SEL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/02/2018
Ed's ethics
Prompt focused service. Nothing unnecessary.
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 03/06/2018

Thank You Howard and Lauren for taking the time to give us a review and recommendation. We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with our service. We Appreciate your Business!


JM
Jackie M.
Annapolis, MD
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/01/2018
Eddie is the best
my wife and I have been dealing with Eddie for a number of yrs. I have always found him to be honest and straight forward. Over the Presidents day weekend, my wife purchased a vehicle (used) from out of state for our daughter to take to South Carolina. It went from Manasses, Va to Davidsonville,Md to Edgewater< Md. on its way to Edgewater that saturday bells and whistles, took the vehicle that monday, Presidents day, to eddie. he hooked it up told me trans was shot and to return it, which we did. To be honest i can't always afford to have Eddie fix my vehicles but but when i can he is THE MAN. Eddie makes everyone feel like you are his best customer and for that I and my wife will continue to trust what Eddie has to say when it comes to cars.
Thank you Eddie!!!!!!!

Bob and Jackie McCullough
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 03/01/2018

Bob and Jackie, Thank you for such a Great Review and Recommendation. You have been our customers for a long time. We are pleased to hear that you are still satisfied with our service. We Appreciate your Business! Thank You!


AW
Aaron W.
Annapolis, MD
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/01/2018 Category: Service
Aaron said his experience was very good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 03/06/2018

Thank you Aaron for your review and recommendation! We are pleased to hear that you were satisfied with our Service. We Appreciate Your Business!


VC
Vince / Caroline C.
Annapolis, MD
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/26/2018
Trustworthy and priced fairly
Ed has always been trustworthy, and fair, with his pricing. He will make preventive maintenance recommendations, which I find helpful.
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 03/01/2018

Vince, Thank you for your review! We are pleased to hear you are satisfied with our service. We Appreciate Your Business! Thank You!


EW
Emil W.
Deale, MD
Mercury Cougar
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/21/2018 Category: Service
Emil said the business is the best place to take his vehicle to. He highly recommends them to anybody.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 02/26/2018

Emil, Thank you for your Review and Recommendation! We are pleased that you are satisfied with our Service and Keep Coming Back. We Appreciate Your Business!


EJ
Eileen J.
Annapolis, MD
Volvo S60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/21/2018 Category: Service
Eileen said it was good service, because they didn't try to sell her new tires. The business first made sure what was wrong with her tires until they found the problem. They put the vehicle up on the rack and found a nail. They fixed it at a reasonable price, quickly, and everything was done right. She stated it is fun going to the facility because the gentleman who runs the business cares about what she said.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 02/26/2018

Eileen, We are glad to hear that you were satisfied with our service. We won't sell customers anything they don't need. We Appreciate your Business, Thank You!


LN
Lindsey N.
Annapolis, MD
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/14/2018 Category: Service
Lindsey said the staff is great.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 02/26/2018

Thank you Lindsey for taking the time to give us a review and recommendation. We Appreciate Your Business.


GB
Gary B.
Annapolis, MD
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/10/2018
Great Service!
I had a transmission issue and they ran a diagnostic scan, put in an additive and sent me on my way. So far the vehicle is running very well without any slippage or shakes. Thank you!
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 02/15/2018

Gary, Thank you for your review and recommendation! We are pleased to hear that you are satisfied with our service. We are glad to hear that your vehicle is running very well. We Appreciate Your Business! Thank You!


JP
Julia P.
Crownsville, MD
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/08/2018
Nice people. Straight up and to the point!
Every time I have a problem, I always feel safe and know that I can trust these guys.
They simply tell me what the problem is and fix it!
Simple easy and honest.
Like the way it used to be and always should.
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 02/09/2018

Thank you Julia for your Great Review and Recommendation! It means a lot to us to hear that you feel safe to trust us. We are pleased that you are Satisfied with our Service. We Appreciate your Business! Thank You!


HB
Hali B.
Annapolis, MD
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/08/2018 Category: Service
Hali said the repairs were done in a timely manner. They were very helpful.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 02/15/2018

Thank you Hali for taking the time to give us a review and recommendation! It is important to us to hear that our customers are satisfied with our Service. We Appreciate Your Business!


Displaying Review 161 - 180 of 785 in total