Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(811 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


MG
Mike G.
Annapolis, MD
Mitsubishi Outlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2020 Category: Service
Mike said it is a great automotive facility.

PM
Peter / Karen M.
Annapolis, MD
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2016
A Arundel takes Care of my car
I took my car in for an oil change and brakes check up. It turned out that they discovered all my tires were rotting and my battery was not operating to its full extent. They saved me from possible huge and drastic problems and situations. Karen Helm McGrath

KC
Kelli C.
Annapolis, MD
Mercury Milan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2016 Category: Service
Kelli said she liked their service.

SH
Shequata H.
Annapolis, MD
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2016 Category: Service
Shequata said this business did an excellent job and they have great customer service.

DG
David G.
Annapolis, MD
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2015 Category: Service
David said this business did not do a good job defining an electrical problem.

SL
Sean L.
Arnold, MD
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2015 Category: Service
Sean said this business took good care of him. They told him what they were going to do and they were timely. He has recommended them before.

RL
Robert L.
Edgewater, MD
Chevrolet Chevy Express
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2015 Category: Service
Robert said he is confident in what they tell him is wrong with his vehicle. They are prompt and get the work done quickly because they know he works and needs his vehicle. They are courteous and efficient and they do quality work.

NG
Noel G.
Annapolis, MD
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2015
Honest service...
Best auto mechanic in Annapolis!

BH
Branden H.
Annapolis, MD
Chevrolet Chevy Express
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2015 Category: Service
Branden said they were quick and efficient.

BP
Beverly P.
Annapolis, MD
Infiniti G20
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2015
Reliable and Efficient
I depend on A. Arundel for routine maintenance and oil changes because they are easy to schedule with flexible options. Plus they advise me on tire wear, brakes and other maintenance issues. They are always pleasant and dependable.

AK
Alex K.
Annapolis, MD
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2015 Category: Service
Alex said this business serviced his vehicle in a timely manner, and the work was done well.

GL
Geri L.
Annapolis, MD
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2015 Category: Service
Geri said this business was excellent, honest and reasonable. They told her everything up front and there were no surprises. The staff is very polite.

JT
Jordan / Amanda T.
Annapolis, MD
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2015 Category: Service
Jordan said this business provided good service.

JH
Julie / Gary H.
Annapolis, MD
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2015
trustworthy and reliable
Everyone I know is switching to A Arundel versus going to their dealer. These folks are trustworthy, reliable, and affordable. This service would have cost twice the amount we paid if we went to the dealer!

JM
Jerry / Lynn M.
Annapolis, MD
Chevrolet HHR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2015
Honesty, Good Communication,Great Work
Once again, many thanks, Ed and crew!

Displaying 1 Review