Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(454 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


BL
Brian L.
Sturtevant, WI
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2020
You wong be dissatisfied
the mechanics here are the nicest people and very informative

KW
Kristina W.
Racine, WI
Chevrolet HHR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020
Fast and expert service!
They were fast and courteous. Car drives like a dream!

NW
Nehemiah w.
Sturtevant, WI
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020
Quick and friendly
I required a quick ac job and Chris came through for me. He and his team put together a competitive quote and did an incredible job. I’ll be back again if my primary mechanic isn’t available.

CC
Chris C.
Union Grove, WI
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2020
Very knowledgeable
Would defiantly recommend

DL
David L.
Racine, WI
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020
Great service, fair prices and great people
Great service nice people and great prices

KC
Kevin C.
Sturtevant, WI
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2020
Great place and great prices
Chris is awesome. They will know how to reprogram your vw TDI after the oil change to run flawless. Vw TDI are all computer and they know what to do. I tried to do my own oil change and didn't know u had to reprogram and the car wouldn't run right . Chris fixed it on the spot. Thanks a plus auto

ZP
Ziggy P.
Racine, WI
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2020
Just oil change.
From complicated repair job to routine oil change, it’s important to have trusted mechanic who service your vehicle. A+Automotive is just that , trusted and honest.

LD
Louis D.
Sturtevant, WI
Plymouth
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020 Category: Service
Louis said this business had reasonable prices.

CT
Carmen T.
Pontiac Firebird
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2020
Firebird
They did a great job as usual

MG
Malia G.
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2020
Fast and honest
Good work !

KA
Kathy A.
Racine, WI
Cadillac SRX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2020
Tire Install
I needed a tire installed. I got in right away and received great service!

RP
Robert P.
Sturtevant, WI
HUMMER H2
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2020
They do quality work at a reasonable price.
They got me scheduled in right away. Took care of getting my vehicle's AC recharged. They we're very professional and worked around my schedule. Thanks!

JS
Jeff s.
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2020
Great Service
Trust these folks

JR
Johnnie R.
Racine, WI
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/02/2020
Professional courtesy and application.
Very thoroughly detailed minded. And patient with old grumpy guys. I commend them.

TD
Tanya D.
Wonder Lake, IL
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2020
Honest, Knowledgeable, reasonable&reliable!!
Highly satisfied with the work performed.
Quick service, very reasonable prices, fabulous staff and a great BBB rating!!! Searching for a great mechanic team?? This is the one!!!