Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(459 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 9 days ago

Reviews


TM
Todd M.
Sturtevant, WI
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/10/2020
Oil change, rotation
Polite honest service at reasonable prices.

SD
Sean D.
Silver Lake, WI
Saab 9-3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2020
Great service
Hello, this is the first time I went to A + I had heard there radio commercial on 95 WIIL Rock and Chris did a great job figured out what was wrong with my car I also have a older Saab and he took the time to get it fixed correctly and it is running great! Reasonably priced, solid work I will definitely go back and also recommend to my friends and family.๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜Š

CS
Cathy S.
Sturtevant, WI
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020 Category: Service
Cathy said this business always takes care of her as a customer.

LH
Lee H.
Racine, WI
GMC Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2020
Chris is an awesome dude
You guys were patient and diligent with my very overwhelming truck! Chris is an awesome dude!

JB
Johnny B.
Union Grove, WI
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2020
Great service
Fast and friendly and they get the job done right

JR
Johnie R.
Racine, WI
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2020
Highly recommended
Very people friendly and professional.

GW
Greg W.
Racine, WI
Cadillac Escalade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020
in a pinch
Chris is a great guy. Very honest and up front. Took the time without an appointment to fix my wife headlight. it wasn't just replacing the build it need more extensive work done and he took care of it that day. great guy would highly recommend.

JK
Jason K.
Kenosha, WI
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2020
Good service upfront about cost of repairs
I have been a customer since they first opened. And have continued to bring my families vechiles in to get services by them. Very good about letting you know cost of what is needed. And calling you before they do anything extra. And they make sure your vehicle is right before you pick it up. Great place to your vehicle for service.

MG
Malia G.
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020
Get to the bottom of the problem
They really work hard to resolve ever problem.

TM
Thomas M.
Racine, WI
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020
Always a good experience
Quick professional and as always great pricing.

KL
Keith L.
Sturtevant, WI
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2020
Excellent service
A + Automotive is a friendly and help full place good service and great prices definitely would recommend to anyone.
Chris G. from A+ Automotive responded on 01/13/2020

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! Let us know if you ever need anything!


SG
steve g.
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2020
A+ Service from A+Automotive
I've dealt with A+ Automotive a few times. Jessica has always been courteous and professional. And Christopher has proven to be very knowledgeable. I've ALWAYS been treated fairly and honestly. I've never been up sold or had the ole' bait and stitch pulled. The estimates have been fair, and barring the unforeseen that can happen with owning a vehicle when you get it on the rack, what I've actually paid. I have and will continue to recommend A+ Auto to anyone that I talk to about vehicle repair.

RC
Ruth C.
Kenosha, WI
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2020
Very informative and definitely a problem solver!
I really appreciated that Chris was willing to take the time and explain to me what he felt is going on and isnโ€™t just trying to get the car in ...charge alot of money and be done!!!

SS
Steve S.
Racine, WI
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020
Friendly, honest and local...
Professional, prompt, fair and friendly.
What more could you do ask for?

AS
Alice S.
Racine, WI
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020
Great, reliable service.
Have used this repair shop for years. They do good work, fairly priced, and came highly recommended. I trust them ๐Ÿ’ฏ.