Overview

Overall Rating 4.85/5Overall Rating 4.85/5Overall Rating 4.85/5Overall Rating 4.85/5rating 4.85

337 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


OL
Oscar L.
Racine, WI
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/28/2018 Category: Service
Oscar said the service at this business was pretty fast and the staff was friendly.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

MB
Mia B.
Sturtevant, WI
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/25/2018 Category: Service
Mia said that the staff is absolutely fabulous, they tell you what's wrong with your vehicle straight and don't overcharge.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

RW
Rob W.
Pleasant Prairie, WI
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
07/25/2018 Category: Service
Rob said the estimated cost he approved did not match the final cost of service. The service was more than he expected. The employees did not repair the initial issue he wanted taken care of.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chris G. from A+ Automotive responded on 07/30/2018

I'm sorry for the inconvenience and i looked into the bill and you are right we did make a human error on the bill and $50 is credited on your account. Due to the issue of the suspension repair we did and our conversation we had on the phone about the noise you were hearing that we found to be the exhaust that we fixed for you might have satisfied you completely and we still have a customer for future repairs. If you feel the same please update your review because we try hard to get 5 stars thank you for your time.
Chris


IE
Ian E.
Milwaukee, WI
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/23/2018 Category: Service
Ian said the staff provided the service that he asked them to.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

TB
Tony B.
Sturtevant, WI
Mazda B2300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/23/2018 Category: Service
Tony said the service was not done at the estimated time.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

MB
Michael B.
Kenosha, WI
Dodge Avenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/16/2018 Category: Service
Michael said that the facility is professional, the staff was personable and finished his service ahead of schedule. They honored his coupon and brought another to his attention and it was a good experience.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

UC
Ulf C.
Round Lake, IL
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/12/2018 Category: Service
Ulf said they always do a great job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

RH
Rob H.
Wisconsin
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/11/2018 Category: Service
Rob said they are good people and they do a good job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

MP
Margaret P.
Round Lake, IL
Chevrolet HHR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/03/2018
Repairs Done Right the first time
Chris at A+ Automotive has been fixing my cars for years , and I now drive from Lake County Illinois to Sturtevant Wisconsin to have my car fixed. I won't go anywhere else. They fix it right, they do tell you what they recommend, what can wait, and what to look out for. Best place around for car repair!

TB
Trevor B.
Sturtevant, WI
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/03/2018 Category: Service
Trevor said the staff was knowledgeable and provided good customer service. They did a great job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DW
Diane W.
Sturtevant, WI
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
06/27/2018 Category: Service
Diane said it took a long time to get an oil filter.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DH
Darien H.
Sturtevant, WI
Chevrolet Aveo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/25/2018 Category: Service
Darien said the process went smoothly and there were no hiccups.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JS
Jason S.
Sturtevant, WI
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/22/2018 Category: Service
Jason said the employees were quick and professional. They didn't price gouge him. It was a great experience.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

RA
Ruben A.
Sturtevant, WI
Pontiac Sunfire
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2018 Category: Service
Ruben said this business was good. He has been there before. The staff is pretty friendly and down to earth. They do not give him the run-around.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

CH
Cathy H.
Somers, WI
Pontiac Montana SV6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/15/2018 Category: Service
Cathy said the staff is always there, and always willing to help out. They're trustworthy and they go out of their way to help.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

AS
Arnold S.
Sturtevant, WI
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/11/2018 Category: Service
Arnold said he was satisfied with the services. When he took his vehicle in, there was a problem with the product that was put in. The business fixed the issue and it picked up the additional cost.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

GK
Gail K.
Racine, WI
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/19/2018 Category: Service
Gail said the employees were friendly and got her in sooner than she expected. She was pleased with how quick they were. They had good prices and she will use this business again.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

WW
Wanda W.
Sturtevant, WI
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/18/2018 Category: Service
Wanda said the business has worked on her vehicle for a number of years and she is always satisfied with their work.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DC
Darrell C.
Sturtevant, WI
Suzuki SX4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2018 Category: Service
Darrell said the facility is the best.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

RK
Richard K.
Sturtevant, WI
Chevrolet Blazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/11/2018 Category: Service
Richard said the business did what they said would do with no delays and at the price they quoted for him.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.