Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(377 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


JB
Johnny B.
Union Grove, WI
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2018
Great/ honest service
They always get the job done right

SH
Sharon H.
Racine, WI
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2018
Good catch.
I have had my oil changes done at A+ since I got my truck a year ago. On this last oil change they noticed that my front struts were wearing, and suggested that they be replaced or, at least, that I don't tow anything heavy until they are replaced. They gave me a quote for the work, then later contacted me to tell me that there was a rebate available that they would forward on to me. I scheduled the work, and they completed it just under the quoted amount. I could tell the difference immediately. The truck's steering was much tighter and responsive. Thank you Chris and the A+ team.

MD
Michele D.
Sturtevant, WI
Dodge Intrepid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2018
Excellent Service, Fair Price, Convenient
Been going to A+ since they opened. 10 min walk from my home, excellent service at a fair price. What's not to Love?!!!

RM
Ron M.
Sturtevant, WI
Cadillac DeVille
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2018
Convenient location.
Service was prompt and thorough.

MR
Maryann R.
Sturtevant, WI
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2018 Category: Service
Maryann said she has always been satisfied with this business. They do good work with no issues.

JS
Joey S.
Antioch, IL
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2018 Category: Service
Joey said he had great service here, and there were no issues.

KO
Ken O.
Sturtevant, WI
Volkswagen Routan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2018
Personable and excellent service
Chris and staff are knowledgeable and thorough but also really care about the customer’s needs. I heartily recommend A+ Auto

CL
Chloe L.
Windsor, WI
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2018 Category: Service
Chloe said the staff was really nice, answering all of her questions. They also spoke with her Dad for her.

ST
Scott T.
Sturtevant, WI
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2018 Category: Service
Scott said the mechanics did the work in a timely fashion and he is going back Thursday for more additional service.

LD
Louis D.
Sturtevant, WI
Plymouth
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2018 Category: Service
Louis said he was happy with the service.

CL
Carol L.
Racine, WI
Scion xB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2018 Category: Service
Carol said the mechanic was very informative and pleasant to deal with. She had a very successful oil change.

TO
Tim O.
Racine, WI
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2018 Category: Service
Tim said he always receives good service when he brings his vehicle in. He has been a customer for a while.

JH
Jason H.
Wisconsin
Dodge Ram Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2018 Category: Service
Jason said the business does excellent work.

MG
Monica G.
Racine, WI
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/16/2018 Category: Service
Monica said, this business is very friendly and they explained her service to her and they were quick.

MT
Michon T.
Sun Valley, NV
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2018 Category: Service
Michon said the staff did an amazing job.