A. T. F Tires and Service Center

Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(135 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 4 years ago

Reviews


GW
GARY W.
Kaukauna, WI
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2015
Great service
great service with a very short wait
Aaron P. from A. T. F Tires and Service Center responded on 08/05/2015

Thanks for the feedback. We always try to perform all of our services in a timely  manner. I'm glad you were satisfied. Have a great day.


CW
CORY / CARLY W.
Kaukauna, WI
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/06/2015
fast service
They were able to get both our cars in for new tires the next day of calling however as a female I was a little annoyed that the mechanic only talked to and made eye contact with my husband and not me.
Aaron P. from A. T. F Tires and Service Center responded on 08/05/2015

Thanks for the feedback. We aprreicate the business. We will take what you said with great consideration and improve our practice. We hope next time you are in that we can exceed your expectations. We look forward to the opportunity to service you again. Have a great day!


CM
CHERYL M.
Kaukauna, WI
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/05/2015
Oil Change/Tire Rotation
Excellent job
Aaron P. from A. T. F Tires and Service Center responded on 08/05/2015

Thanks for the feedback. Have an awesome day. We appreciate the business.


TH
TRICIA H.
Kaukauna, WI
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2015
ATF
Always courteous, close by, and helpful.
Aaron P. from A. T. F Tires and Service Center responded on 08/05/2015

Thanks for the feedback. 


MB
MIKE/AMY B.
Combined Locks, WI
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2015
Fast and easy service!
Wonderful place to come! The customer service is exceptional! Always timely!
Aaron P. from A. T. F Tires and Service Center responded on 08/05/2015

Thanks for the continued positve feedback and business. We appreciate it very much!


JJ
JEREMY/JENNIFER J.
Appleton, WI
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2015
Awesome Service!!
A.T.F. is the best service center! I love the ease of making an appointment online and the quick work of the technicians!
Aaron P. from A. T. F Tires and Service Center responded on 08/05/2015

Thanks for the positive feedback! Have a great day!


BP
BETH/MARK P.
Kaukauna, WI
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/06/2015
Took care of a flat in a timely manner.
Said it costs $20 to repair a flat. Actually cost $28.50. Didn't say that if there was more than one nail it costs more.

JS
JOHN S.
Kaukauna, WI
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2015
Great Customer Service
I had a lot of possible issues with my car and had it looked over, service completed and very satisfied with my conversations with Trevor and what ATF completed in the end. Very satisfied with their work.

BV
BERNIE V.
Kaukauna, WI
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2015
Trained personell and courtries
Always good job.

BV
BERNIE V.
Kaukauna, WI
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2015
Friendly and do a great job
Always have done exceptional work

PL
PAUL J L.
Kaukauna, WI
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2015
up to date equipment and knowledgeable technicians
Clean shop ,good location
Aaron P. from A. T. F Tires and Service Center responded on 05/20/2015

Thanks for the positive feedback. We appreciate the business!


GL
GREG L.
Kaukauna, WI
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2015
Very Accomodating
You guys are very helpful in taking care of my vehicles.
Thank you
Aaron P. from A. T. F Tires and Service Center responded on 05/07/2015

Thanks for the feedback. We always appreciate the business. Have a wonderful day!


KA
KIRK A.
Kaukauna, WI
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2015
Oil Change & Tire Rotation
Friendly staff & the work was completed on time
Aaron P. from A. T. F Tires and Service Center responded on 04/22/2015

Thanks for the feedback. Always appreciate the business. Have a good day


YL
YENG L.
Greenville, WI
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2015
Great Customer Service
Only place i trust with my cars. Great service and great people
Aaron P. from A. T. F Tires and Service Center responded on 04/22/2015

Thanks for the feedback. We appreciate the business.


MB
MISTY B.
Kaukauna, WI
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2015
Great Service
Appointment was on time...they were finished on time even being extremely busy. And as always friendly :)
Aaron P. from A. T. F Tires and Service Center responded on 04/22/2015

Thanks for the posistive feedback. Have a wonderful day!


Displaying Review 31 - 45 of 135 in total