A. T. F Tires and Service Center

Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(135 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 4 years ago

Reviews


GM
GLENN M.
Appleton, WI
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2015
good service
the install went well and was done in a speedy manor

EH
ELLEN H.
Kaukauna, WI
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2015
Great in emergency situations
I needed my deflating tire fixed within 3 hours & ATF Tires fixed it. The price was also very reasonable.

BV
BERNIE V.
Kaukauna, WI
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2015
Appreciate the car check over each time to catch and solve problems.
Well done and glad to get in promptly.

JD
JAMES D.
Kaukauna, WI
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/29/2015
Friendly and honest.
ATF are friendly and honest. Have used them twice since we moved into the area. Their work was quick and prices fair. Best of all was they were able to give us a loaner vehicle while the work was been done.

DL
DEIRDRE L.
Kaukauna, WI
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2015
Service staff is always friendly and service provided is done quickly, no problem fitting us in for appointments.
Never disappointed with service for quality, promptness and friendliness!

CM
CHERYL M.
Kaukauna, WI
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2015
Alignment
Done when promised, did alignment, vehicle pulled to the left, realigned and now is fine. Great work, always courteous, and make right.

JJ
JEREMY/JENNIFER J.
Appleton, WI
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2015
Oil Change & Rotation
ATF provides the best service! I recommend them to everyone I encounter, oil changes, tires, service etc. Great work to the ATF--you have a lifetime customer here!

LM
LYNN M.
Appleton, WI
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2015
knowledgeable - friendly - they keep customer informed about their vehicle so there are no surprises
knowledgeable - friendly - they keep customer informed about their vehicle so there are no surprises

DL
DONNA L.
Oshkosh, WI
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2015
I could get my oil change and tires rotated scheduled right away. I didn't have to wait week or so.
Service was done in a timely manner of the time they quoted me. Service person was very helpful with my questions.

PL
PAUL J L.
Kaukauna, WI
Chevrolet Cavalier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2015
up to date equipment and knowledgeable technicians
Clean Facility and courteous staff

JF
JOHN F.
Kaukauna, WI
Porsche Carrera GT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2015
Porsch
Excellent service provided feedback to
Me fixed everything promptly was easy to
Make appointment when I was free in my schedule

CM
CHERYL M.
Kaukauna, WI
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2015
Managers Special
Excellent work, very courteous, professional, done on time, done for the cost estimate.

BP
BETH/MARK P.
Kaukauna, WI
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/06/2015
Took care of a flat in a timely manner.
Said it costs $20 to repair a flat. Actually cost $28.50. Didn't say that if there was more than one nail it costs more.

JS
JOHN S.
Kaukauna, WI
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2015
Great Customer Service
I had a lot of possible issues with my car and had it looked over, service completed and very satisfied with my conversations with Trevor and what ATF completed in the end. Very satisfied with their work.

BV
BERNIE V.
Kaukauna, WI
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2015
Trained personell and courtries
Always good job.

Displaying 1 Review